X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(128 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(100)
(24)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great pump at a great price!
by glenner
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa

This pump works really well and was a great price. I recommend it.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very strong
by Topeakfan
Casual Cyclist
Midwest

This is the best floor pump I've ever used. All the others I've had manage to wear out in some way or another. No worries here. Not only is it very sturdy but it looks cool too. Love the bright yellow. I especially like the large pressure gauge. It's so easy to see. And the moveable tab you can set to the lbs. desired makes it even easier. The long cord is also nice. My previous pump had such a short one that the pump almost always fell over.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid!
by Mig
Daily Commuter
Milwaukee, WI

Great pump ... seems solidly built and hopefully it'll last a long time. I ride everyday, and this thing makes topping up super easy...takes literally 60 seconds for both tires.

Reviewed 7/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Purchased so the grand-daughter can pump up her own dang tires!
by KMGreen
Casual Cyclist
Idaho Falls, ID
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The valve stem clamping lever is a bit stiff for a 10-yr old girl to operate, but she will get used to it.

Reviewed 8/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid Pump, Should Last a Long Time
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
LA, CA
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My old and faithful Serfas pump head lever broke (made of plastic) so I replaced it with this one based on reviews. So far, it has lived up to the ratings. Solidly built from pump head to base, it should last a long time. Large barrel pumps up to 95 psi easily and seems like it would go much higher just as easily. Great pump for the price.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well but not intuitive to use
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Indian Shores Fl
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The pump has worked well so far. It came without instructions, but one call to my cycling friend resolved the usage aspect. The switch on the end of the tube needs to be rotated in the direction opposite the valve being used, which is different than most connections I have used in the past. I will post again if there is anything further to add,

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
4 years and going strong
by Velobmc
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany, Ohio
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Considering the price of this pump, vs others, this is a great value. Has delivered good service for 4 years and has never let me down. Gauge is easy to read, and have had no problems with the hose or head.....

Reviewed 10/27/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Joe Blow floor pump
by tri-m-stables
Competitive Racer
Tallahassee, Florida
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have had mine for at least 9 years and still works great !!

used everyday and lives in the trunk of my car!!

I work in a bike shop, race, coach and a triathlete, this is the only one I recommend 100%

Reviewed 8/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A decent pump for the price.
by Jimlc
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The pump does it's job fairly well. Two minor issues are that the two headed design (as opposed to one head that fits both styles of valve, most have that design) makes the lever a little more difficult and the sliding pressure marker is worthless as it moves too easily. The pump, once connected functions well. Pumping effort is good.

Reviewed 10/4/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice
by mike
Competitive Racer
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very good value, works extremely well, sits on the presta valve very easily. The valve is incredible. Only complaint is no bleed option. The pressure seems to be dead on as well.

Reviewed 9/20/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by JBH
Competitive Racer
Portland Or.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The older Joe's air chuck wasn't the best. The new one, at least after one year, is near-perfect. It's easy to use and secure. The gauge has a useful range and size, and the position makes it easy to see. No reason to spend more for a pump. This one really is excellent in every way.

Reviewed 8/27/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Leaky chuck
by bikermanlax
Cycling Enthusiast
La Crosse
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

Chuck started leaking after a year of use. Never did like the short hose. Will replace with another brand.

Reviewed 6/22/2015
TriSports.com Comments
I'm sorry your floor pump was malfunctioning. Please contact us whenever any of our products are faulty upon delivery or recent purchase. -Ben
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A terrific floor pump
by summitbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Summit, NJ
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought two of these floor pumps, one for my home and one for my grandkids on Cape Cod. Well engineered, well built and efficient to use on either valve stem, plus inflation nozzle and needle for balls and toys. Very pleased.

Reviewed 5/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is a good pump for any cyclist
by Thomas
Cycling Enthusiast
Griffith, Indiana
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this pump because i know that Joe Blow pumps are highly recomended at most bike shops for a great low costing bike pump. I do like the fact that is can do the standard schrader valves, and the presta valves without changing any parts, or using any adapters. This pump also comes with a ball inflator, and a air bed inflator as two extra pieces that come with it. I highly recomend this pump, because of the ease of using it. Money well spent for such a great product.

Reviewed 4/29/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I've used this pump for a couple years without any problems. Replaced a Park pump with it and it has proven superior in performance and durability. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 3/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent pump for the price.
by EugeneCommuter
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, Oregon
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

This is a great pump for the price, the dual prestaschrader head is very easy to use and effective. Haven't had any issues with it yet and I don't anticipate any.

Reviewed 11/10/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid Pump
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Did not want to spend the money but wanted a pump for quick topping off without starting the compressor or fighting the bike mounted hand pump. Glad I spent the few extra bucks for this pump. Have used it multiple times. Solid pump and handle, connector head is heavy duty and gauge comes in very handy.

Reviewed 11/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

This TOPEAK pump is so much better than any previous floor pump I have owned or used. The gauge is easy to read and the dual head makes inflating any tire a breeze.

Reviewed 11/6/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great floor pump money can buy
by Bikerlou
New Jersey
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Best floor pump at a great price. Easy to use fills road tires fast.

Reviewed 8/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great improvement over previous model.
by S.Hettena
Cycling Enthusiast
South Texas
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love this pump. Much better product than my old pump. My old joe blow kept popping off as I was filling tires. This new model has a better locking mechanism and also a clearer display of the PSI. I have many different types of tires, so the manual limit indicator is much easier to move and also much more easily seen because of its yellow color. Nice pump.

Reviewed 7/8/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page