X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(128 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(100)
(24)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
A really nice pump!
by Eric
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Colorado
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

This is one great product. Straight out of the box, it performs superbly. It clamps on to presta valves effortlessly. Brings your tires up to pressure with little effort. High pressure tires do require some oomph. Sweet precision gauge that reminds me of scuba diving gear. I love it!

Reviewed 3/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this pump so I could have one at the apartment I keep while working it Vegas. So far it has been great. The dial is easy to see and it quickly pumps up my 700x35 tires without tiring me out. The pump head is easy to use and gives a tight seal.

Reviewed 2/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value for a reliable pump
by Ken
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Pumps get eaten up on tours by multiple, often inexperienced, cyclists. The Joe Blow pumps get through seasons of use and still perform reliably.

Reviewed 4/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
by Anonymous
NC
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is the most efficient pump I have ever owned and is half the price of my last one.

Reviewed 4/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent all around
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

Top notch pump. No issues or complaints

Reviewed 1/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump, great price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

A friend convinced me to upgrade my 20 year old Joe Blow pump to something much fancier. The new pump (I already forget its name) had a much heavier chuck, and it was impossible to remove the chuck from my presta valve without releasing between 5-10 lbs of pressure.

I had already given my old Joe Blow to my dad, so I ordered a new one, and am so happy I'm back! It's nothing fancy, but it works really well, and that's all I need from my pump.

One thought, I'm 6'3 and I have an easy time using this pump. My 10 year old son finds it much hard to actually inflate with. If you're shopping for a smaller rider there may be better choices out there.

Reviewed 1/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent bike pump for the price!
by Greek
Casual Cyclist
Winston Salem, NC
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

Easy to use on both type of tires from my mountain bike to my 8 and 7 years old bikes.

Reviewed 11/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent value
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

nothing flashy, but it's a pump, so it doesn't need to be. great value for the price

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent bike pump
by Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

Great bike pump for the price!

Reviewed 11/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid pump for the price. Little tricky first time setting proper valve but great after.
by Anonymous
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I use it to pump up my bike tires, silly!

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good design
by Anonymous
west tx
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

Base is sturdy even on imperfect surfaces. Nice and light and easy to stick in the car.

Reviewed 9/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good, basic floor pump
by tal
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I've had this pump for a couple months and, so far, I am satisfied with it. A year or two from now I may have a different opinion. Based on past experience I wouldn't buy a cheaper model pump. Cheap pumps don't last if used frequently. I own five bikes with presta values and my wife has a bike with schrader so, the twin head design was a factor.

Reviewed 8/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
affordable and reliable floor pump
by toxdoc
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I have a lot of bikes, so having the schraeder and presta valves together is very convenient. The pressure gauge is also a must. I had one of these pumps for years and of course things wear out. I got another one because it is affordable and reliable!

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New Head Design Is Better
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Meridian, ID
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I bought this to replace my Joe Blow Sport II that I bought several years ago because the head would no longer seal on the valve stem. The new head design is much better than the previous version.

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job well
by Anonymous
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

I replaced a Lezyne floor pump that only lasted about a year with this Joe Blow. Like this better so far. Easy to attach to valve and gauge is easy to read. I prefer this pump. It's easier to use, works better and cost less than other brands of pumps I've had. Time will tell how it lasts as I've had it less than six months.

Reviewed 4/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump, does everything l need it to do!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump

Top off my tire pressure ( 110 lbs ) before every ride.

Reviewed 1/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great choice
by C1charlie
Arkansas
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This pump is well built, and I love the 2 headed design. Metal construction on the lock-on handle is outstanding. Great pump.

Reviewed 8/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best. Pump. Ever.
by Just a guy riding around, riding around...
Competitive Racer
Portland, Oregon
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Read the headline a few more times...

Reviewed 3/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best pump ever for the price
by Bud
Salem, OR
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I love this pump! At this price, I had to get a second one.

Reviewed 2/7/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Fills well. Secure attachment to valve stem. Used for about a year with no problems to date. I prefer it other pumps I have used over the years.

Reviewed 10/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page