X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(133 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(103)
(25)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(77%)
(19%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Pump you up!
by ILeftNJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania USA

This is the 3rd Topeak Joe Blow pump I have purchased over the past 15 years or more. Family of 5, about 7 bikes in the crew. Pump always needed. Good quality and durable, easy to use.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
by Peregrinatious Pedaler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After about a decade, my old Joe Blow pump, which I really liked, began leaking somewhere that the standard repair kit did not address. Reluctantly, I decided to spring for the Sport III, and it actually turned out to be a great improvement. It inflates my tires quickly, seemingly with less effort. I find the locking lever on the pump head much easier to use than the old model.

Reviewed 4/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good pump, best I have ever had.
by rjfinva
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach VA

Road tires, beach bike tires, and yes even my car tires! Excellent non-fatiguing resistance and visible pressure indicator. I suggest caution inserting the pump clamp to the valve stem as it is all plastic and one never knows how sturdy it may be. Otherwise looking forward to a long life durable easy to use pump.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent pump for price
by MVDevilDOG
Daily Commuter
Mission Viejo, CA

I love the versatility of this pump. Seamlessly switch between Presta an Schrader valves. Nice big gauge.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid upgrade
by Anonymous

Sturdy, easy to read, functional. Feels like it will outlive me.

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick and efficient
by tonyb2760
Cycling Enthusiast
Georgia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this at home and carry it along in my vehicle when I go cycling. Fast and efficient pumping power with a large and easy to read gauge. This is the best pump I have ever owned.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Economy Pump
by KB in NC
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilmington, NC

Good pump. The TwinHead is just a bit awkward, but overall an excellent value.

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice pump
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio

good floor pump to use. tightens nicely over valve.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light reliable floor pump
by PinkBikeGirl
Cycling Enthusiast
Orcutt, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Ive owned several versions of the Topeak Joe Blow floor pump and this one is my favorite. Easily identified Presta and Schrager valve connectors. Love the big numbers on the dial. I can easily see the pressure even without my glasses!

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
by Paul Schulz
Las Vegas

Simple, easy to read gauge and at a good price. It just works well.

Reviewed 11/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Value for the money
by Robin Williams
Daily Commuter
Long Beach, CA

Works as advertised, no problems.

Reviewed 11/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good Floor Pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA

Solid, dependable and seems to be well made. I expect to get years and years of use from this. My road bikes tires are inflated 85-100 psi and it reaches this level without a problem.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, buy it
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, buy it
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump at a great price!
by glenner
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa

This pump works really well and was a great price. I recommend it.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very strong
by Topeakfan
Casual Cyclist
Midwest

This is the best floor pump I've ever used. All the others I've had manage to wear out in some way or another. No worries here. Not only is it very sturdy but it looks cool too. Love the bright yellow. I especially like the large pressure gauge. It's so easy to see. And the moveable tab you can set to the lbs. desired makes it even easier. The long cord is also nice. My previous pump had such a short one that the pump almost always fell over.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Built solidly.
by Rico
Casual Cyclist
Orange County, CA

Easy to use. Pressure valve easy to use.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Mark
Daily Commuter
Arlington va

This is a simple pump that works well, and is going strong after maybe two years of use.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Built solidly.
by Rico
Casual Cyclist
Orange County, CA

Easy to use. Pressure valve easy to use.

Reviewed 10/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple to use, fantastic dependable pump
by Mary
Casual Cyclist
Lebanon, OR

This pump is easy to use both on my kid's bikes as well as my road bike. Easy to store, quick to pump.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page