X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(127 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(99)
(24)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great, buy it
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, buy it
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
by Peregrinatious Pedaler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After about a decade, my old Joe Blow pump, which I really liked, began leaking somewhere that the standard repair kit did not address. Reluctantly, I decided to spring for the Sport III, and it actually turned out to be a great improvement. It inflates my tires quickly, seemingly with less effort. I find the locking lever on the pump head much easier to use than the old model.

Reviewed 4/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good pump, best I have ever had.
by rjfinva
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach VA

Road tires, beach bike tires, and yes even my car tires! Excellent non-fatiguing resistance and visible pressure indicator. I suggest caution inserting the pump clamp to the valve stem as it is all plastic and one never knows how sturdy it may be. Otherwise looking forward to a long life durable easy to use pump.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Mark
Daily Commuter
Arlington va

This is a simple pump that works well, and is going strong after maybe two years of use.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Built solidly.
by Rico
Casual Cyclist
Orange County, CA

Easy to use. Pressure valve easy to use.

Reviewed 10/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Built solidly.
by Rico
Casual Cyclist
Orange County, CA

Easy to use. Pressure valve easy to use.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple to use, fantastic dependable pump
by Mary
Casual Cyclist
Lebanon, OR

This pump is easy to use both on my kid's bikes as well as my road bike. Easy to store, quick to pump.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump fora great price.
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the fact this has 2 separate valve options and isn't the one valve fits all. Works great. It's what my lbs uses and now I know why.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid upgrade
by Anonymous

Sturdy, easy to read, functional. Feels like it will outlive me.

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use and convenient
by McQcycling
Cycling Enthusiast
Tillamook County, OR

This pump does everything my old pump did, but it just feels more solid. The valve connects and securely holds with ease.

Reviewed 9/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pump it up
by Anonymous
Washington DC

Solid pump for a great price. Easy to use.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Pump EVER
by Anonymous
SF Bay Area

I love this pump. Best I have ever had in my 24 years of pumping bike tires. It is so easy to use. The gauge is easy to see and read. I love it and highly recommend to everyone.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well at a reasonable price.
by Bill
nj

Not the fanciest but does what it is supposed to. Good price. Can�t speak to long term durability yet.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Ive Owned
by Rourkenroll
PDX, Oregon

I have gone through probably 10 different pumps in the last 25 years and this one is the best by a long shot. Tight attachment to valve and no loss of air when removing. So great!

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Economy Pump
by KB in NC
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilmington, NC

Good pump. The TwinHead is just a bit awkward, but overall an excellent value.

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
by Reed
AZ

Second Joe Blow Ive had. First one had for 8 years without a problem and gave it to my son. Quality pump ! You will be very satisfied!

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice pump
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio

good floor pump to use. tightens nicely over valve.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light reliable floor pump
by PinkBikeGirl
Cycling Enthusiast
Orcutt, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Ive owned several versions of the Topeak Joe Blow floor pump and this one is my favorite. Easily identified Presta and Schrager valve connectors. Love the big numbers on the dial. I can easily see the pressure even without my glasses!

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump at a great price!
by glenner
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa

This pump works really well and was a great price. I recommend it.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page