X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(130 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(102)
(24)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(18%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Quick and easier
by Anonymous
Carson, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this pump because of a high pressure, quick and easier for me to pump two bikes at same time. The one thing I like most too is the gauge, will let you know the exact psi needed for every tire required.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pumps like a pump should.
by Mikebiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

I ride a lot (>10,000 miles per year) and use a pump quite often. When my previous pump died, I got the Sport III as a replacement. My tires pump up easily and the pump's pressure gauge is easy to see and seems to be quite accurate.

I'm glad that I got the Sport III. It fits my needs.

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid pump, easy to connect
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Good pump, lever works well to connect

Reviewed 9/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great basic floor pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this almost daily to keep my many bicycle tires at the proper pressure. It is a replacement for the previous one I bought nearly 20 years ago. Fine for either schrader or presta. Good solid, basic pump that works for years.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great floor pump at great value.
by ajwilk
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Having a quality floor pump is essential for any cyclist. I have a few Topeak JoeBlow pumps and they are always reliable and accurate. Especially now, with tubeless set-ups, it's important to get your pressures right.

Reviewed 9/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid pump
by Mpls Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Mpls
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The pump works well but seems to insert less air per pump than I'm used to with other quality pumps. The seal is good but takes some getting used to in how best to put on. Wish it only had single head but I can live with getting it wrong when in a hurry. My fault each time.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for roady
by go dog go
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This pump has the best pesta valve grabber I have ever owned . Good for not bending tubeless stems and not mashing hand when removing. It releases well.

Barrel is smaller than most pumps and is OK for roady but for mountain bike big volume tires it might be frustrating.

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic pump for the price
by Dolan in PDX
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced my decade old Park PFP-3 with this pump. The JoeBlow is so much better. The chuck's action is very positive, it doesn't leak, and it doesn't need a ton of force. The gauge seems highly accurate. It's very stable, and doesn't require a lot of effort to get to the desired volume. The only improvement would be to make the gauge slightly easier to read.

Reviewed 8/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice pump
by Richard
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works well. The chuck seals well and the gauge is generally accurate.

Reviewed 9/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Floor Pump
by Anonymous

Love the ease of using this my only suggestion is that the tube should be longer.

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why spend more for a floor pump?
by Colorado cyclist
Highlands Ranch, CO
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I needed a new floor pump and purchased this brand for the first time. Now having used this pump at least 50 times, I couldnt be more satisfied with its ease of use for the price. Next time o need a new pump, Ill purchase this one again.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump for high pressure tires.
by Senior Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use pumping tires to 120 psi..Pump fits securely for either presto or Schrader valves.Senior Cyclist

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light weight well made and this pump is smooth and works well
by Tool Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific North West
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Like everything about this pump. Easy to use and the twin head works well on either Schrader or Presta valves.

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does it's job very well
by old dude
Cycling Enthusiast
central ma
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent grab when you mount it to the valve, smooth action for moving the air and really good accuracy on the gauge.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pump
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Desert

Seems like a dependable pump for all types of valves.

No complaints.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pump you up!
by ILeftNJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania USA

This is the 3rd Topeak Joe Blow pump I have purchased over the past 15 years or more. Family of 5, about 7 bikes in the crew. Pump always needed. Good quality and durable, easy to use.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent pump for price
by MVDevilDOG
Daily Commuter
Mission Viejo, CA

I love the versatility of this pump. Seamlessly switch between Presta an Schrader valves. Nice big gauge.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick and efficient
by tonyb2760
Cycling Enthusiast
Georgia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this at home and carry it along in my vehicle when I go cycling. Fast and efficient pumping power with a large and easy to read gauge. This is the best pump I have ever owned.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Zues Duval
Los Angeles, Ca.

I bought this unit because of my need of a quality product that fit within my budget. Needless to say that compared to other pumps that I've used before this unit is by far superior. The ease in which the unit inflates tires is reason enough to be lauded. But, other features easily set it apart from units costing considerably more. I expect that I shall utilize this pump for a considerable amount of time.

Reviewed 6/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Zues Duval
Los Angeles, Ca.

I bought this unit because of my need of a quality product that fit within my budget. Needless to say that compared to other pumps that I've used before this unit is by far superior. The ease in which the unit inflates tires is reason enough to be lauded. But, other features easily set it apart from units costing considerably more. I expect that I shall utilize this pump for a considerable amount of time.

Reviewed 6/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page