X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Michelin Pro4 Endurance Tire

MichelinPro4 Endurance Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(241 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(175)
(46)
(5)
(5)
(10)
(73%)
(19%)
(2%)
(2%)
(4%)
Previous Page
Very reliable
by Roadie in rhode island
rhode island

No trouble putting on and get 2000-3000 miles regularly with confident cornering and smooth rolling v

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires I am happy with them
by Alfred hiltbrunner
colorado springs 80916
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great tires I really like them!

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazingly grippy tire for dry days
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester NY

Rolls easily and is very durable -- my second set of these tires.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth ride, Great gripping in corners, holds up well in all conditions
by Hot DAWG
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX
7 of 63 customers found this review helpful.

Endurance road rider 3-4 times a week for a total of 150 miles a week in fast paced group rides over differing terrains on farm to market asphaltconcrete and chip-seal roads

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires with long durability
by bicycleK
Cycling Enthusiast
Littleton, CO
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

These are great tires, reasonably lightweight and will give you at least 2000 miles. After 2000 miles your risk of flats goes up, but I've gotten as many as 3000.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid tires for all types of road riding.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Nice slick for the price point.Got them for the road as well as for the velodrome. Solid performer.

Reviewed 7/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast service. Great price. Smooth ride. Great training tire.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa, FL
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Great for training rides. Smooth. Decent traction on wet roads.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Utllity
by Anonymous
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Good sturdy tire at a reasonable price

Reviewed 7/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tire for the everyday rider.
by Rocket Ron
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, Az

I try and ride 6 days a week, part of the feel good club. I like the looks of the tread after a few hundred miles. No visible cuts compared to other brands.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tire.
by Stuart
Warsaw Indiana
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have only ridden about 400 miles on these tires. I find that they give a nice ride with gear control. They smooth out the chip and seal roads that are so plentiful in northern Indiana and glide effortlessly over newer asphalt. Love the red stripes too . The look great on my bike. I can't speak to longevity as I have only put a few hundred miles on.

Reviewed 6/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great tire. Put about 500 miles on them so far. Great for taking sharp corners.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires
by Rossi 4.0
Cycling Enthusiast
Winter Garden, FL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these on sale. This is the first time I have used them. I really like the ride so far and the price was great.

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable and smooth rolling!
by Phisch
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Maryland
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Sure, you'll sacrifice a little weight, but you'll gain added comfort and flat insurance. After too many flats running race tires for training, I made the switch permanently. Race tires are for racing. Michelin's Pro4 Endurance tires are for every day. In short order you'll hardly notice a difference!

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice wintertraining tire that doesn't feel sluggish
by Frankwwt
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I used the 25mm version on wider rims (Pacenti SL25, internal width 20mm) on a disc road bike for commute, and had great results. This seems to have the smoothest rolling among other wintertraining tires I've used so far Continental GP 4 seasons, Vitorria Rubino Pro G, Specialized Roubaix Pro.

Reviewed 5/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These tires are very durable and good looking with a blue band that matches my bike. This is the second set for me.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Hill Country, Texas
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

First set of these have 3000 miles on them. The back tire had some small cuts from stones so I replaced it. Front tire is still going strong.

Reviewed 4/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Michelin Pro4 Endurance Tire looks great with all the other white lettering on the bike frame, unexpected bonus!
by Ken
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Will use the Michelin Pro4 Endurance Tire for the next few years, hopefully!

Reviewed 4/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good durability to grip to value ratio
by hams
Competitive Racer
Tacoma, WA
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

These tires strike a nice balance of everything you want in a general use training tire. They aren't race day tires, nor will they hold up to riding through a pit full of nails and broken glass, nor will they be an heirloom in your family for generations.

But they are cheap, comfortable, put up with the occasional road trash, and they won't wear out after 200 miles.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires
by Darkchocolate42
Madison Wisconsin
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Love these tires will be buying another soon...

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tiers appear to be bullet proof and roll well. Lower profile than some of the same number size.
by Riverbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Neck, Virginia
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I like the tire and tubes. They ride well and appear to be a very good product. Just a few miles but so far doing well.

Reviewed 4/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
superb
by sandor
Sarasota
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great tires, fast shipping .

My favorite store all times.

Reviewed 4/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page