Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Michelin Pro4 Endurance Tire

MichelinPro4 Endurance Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(224 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(161)
(44)
(5)
(5)
(9)
(72%)
(20%)
(2%)
(2%)
(4%)
Good & safe
by Jose G Castillon
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagle Pass Texas

what I like about this tires when you ride on rain you run on the pavement , when you get a flat no matter how fast you ride you allways on the rubber , good & safe

Reviewed 8/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND TIRE
by Rob
Cycling Enthusiast
IA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is an excellent all around tire.

Reviewed 6/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Solid Choice
by Still Pedaling
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Atlanta

Mounted these tires on my 1999 Schwinn Circuit 853 road bike. I've run three other sets of these tires on this bike. They are responsive, comfortable and a good value for the money. I've run one set through to the cords...they last a good while. I'd recommend these tires for training, touring and the occasional racegroup ride.

Reviewed 12/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires
by Anonymous

Have been using the 25s , seem to hold up along with a plush ride. At 160 lb. rider Ive been running 80 psi in the front and 90 in the rear with latex tubes.

Cant go wrong.

Reviewed 12/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Michelin. Enough said
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

Michelin makes the best tires period. Trucks, autos and bicycle tires. They never disappoint and always deliver. These tires are no exception. Durable, great grip and smooth ride.

Reviewed 12/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good All Around Tire
by Anonymous
Mission Viejo

Great traction but a bit soft.

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for rougher roads
by Anonymous

Very smooth ride.

Reviewed 11/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THIS...
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Iowa
31 of 35 customers found this review helpful.

I have had 3 sets of these now that I have run completely in to the ground with a grand total of 1, yes 1, flat. The shocker is the suppleness of the ride, compared to saya Gatorskin. I ride on a lot of sketchy rural roads, so these have seen all sorts of action. I have also run these for crits, with no complaints on that end either. I run 25's and modify the pressure according to the situation. I just put some 23's on my TT rig and the rid is a bit stiffer, but more responsive. My advice, go with the 25's as an all around tire, and you'll be satisfied. The all black looks dope. Happy trails!

Reviewed 11/13/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great price, good tire
by Anonymous

Very good bang for the buck. Have used these tires multiple timrs good for about 3000 miles.

Reviewed 11/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires
by T38preston
Burbank CA

I love these tires. Same great handling of Pros with out the constant flat tires.

Reviewed 10/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth ride, Great gripping in corners, holds up well in all conditions
by Hot DAWG
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX
6 of 49 customers found this review helpful.

Endurance road rider 3-4 times a week for a total of 150 miles a week in fast paced group rides over differing terrains on farm to market asphaltconcrete and chip-seal roads

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires with long durability
by bicycleK
Cycling Enthusiast
Littleton, CO
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These are great tires, reasonably lightweight and will give you at least 2000 miles. After 2000 miles your risk of flats goes up, but I've gotten as many as 3000.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid tires for all types of road riding.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Nice slick for the price point.Got them for the road as well as for the velodrome. Solid performer.

Reviewed 7/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast service. Great price. Smooth ride. Great training tire.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa, FL
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Great for training rides. Smooth. Decent traction on wet roads.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Utllity
by Anonymous
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Good sturdy tire at a reasonable price

Reviewed 7/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Junk
by Anonymous
Murrieta Calif
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought theses tires on sale.less then 300 miles on a set of tire get 3 fats.Won't

Buy them again. Went back to Continental Grand Prix 4000 S II 700c Road Tire.last set of Continentals put 2500 miles no flat.

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quite possibly the best road tire available!
by North Coast Old Spoke
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon North Coast

Dozens of tires on hundreds of roads for tens of thousands of miles - and Michelin Pro 4 Endurance tires are my favorite! Smooth riding with great grip in any conditions make these tires really good - their long life makes them great!

Reviewed 8/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tire.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Santa Barbara, CA

I use these for racing and everyday training. They are fairly supple and roll fast, and they are somewhat resistant to cuts and punctures.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great dependable tire
by Hobie
Cycling Enthusiast
Mobile, Al

New to road cycling (mtb), when it was time to replace the original tires on my Defy Advanced I begin getting opinions from my riding buds. Most were riding Continental of Michelins. The endurance pro Michelin was on sale so I bought a few. Very pleased after running through a pair. I got about 3,000 miles on the front and 2,000 on the rear. Now riding a new set Im very confident of their handling ability and endurance. Will purchase again

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value when on sale
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

I have been using these tires for a while now and like them until they reach their practical useful limit of about 1500 miles when they start to puncture easily. I rotate the tires at about 700 miles. This is acceptable to me as I generally get them when they are on sale at a very good pricevalue in my opinion. I go thru 2 or 3 sets a year. I had been using 23s but decided to try 25s for the first time. The 25s are a bit heavier but seem to have a more comfortable ride. I will probably stick with the 25s and hope the wear is as good if not better.

Reviewed 8/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page