Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Michelin Pro4 Endurance Tire

MichelinPro4 Endurance Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(195 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(139)
(39)
(5)
(5)
(7)
(71%)
(20%)
(3%)
(3%)
(4%)
Good & safe
by Jose G Castillon
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagle Pass Texas

what I like about this tires when you ride on rain you run on the pavement , when you get a flat no matter how fast you ride you allways on the rubber , good & safe

Reviewed 8/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bargain tires when on sale
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

On sale these are a good buy. I get about 1500 miles on them. I make sure to rotate them at about 800 miles. They tend to start getting soft and susceptible to punchers around the 1500 mile mark. They probably could still be used for a few more miles but I tend to replace them as I don't want to hassle flats. At the price I don't mind just replacing to a new set.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far I love them
by Clay
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

These tires are on my commuteraround town bike. I have only put about 100 miles on them. So far I am very happy with the way they handle and rolling resistance. I feel pretty confident descending on damp roads, not sure about wet roads yet. I have more confidence in these compared to my previous tires- Rubino Pro Control. Although I loved the durability- 2 punctures over the winter months, I never felt confident in their handling. Not sure yet on the Pro 4's durability.

Reviewed 4/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bang for buck it can't be beat !
by Jim Kaz
Las Vegas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ride 10-12 thousand miles a year . That's allot of tires ! These are the Best combination of Performance and Price . I tried just about everything including the new Michelin Power Endurance and ruined a pair at Twice the Cost in a week !

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I am very satisfied with my purchase.
by Anonymous

Good deal for the price!

Reviewed 4/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires and last well! These are the Pro4 V2
by William
Daily Commuter
Miami, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They might not specify but these are the Pro4 V2 tires. They're a bit more robust than the original tire!

I use these and the GP4000 interchangeably. I weigh about 220lbs and carry a rucksack with clothes and the tires hold up fine!

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great looking and performing tires!
by FinGunny
Cycling Enthusiast
Batavia, IL

Fast tires wow! Could feel the difference immediately both in straight line speed, and cornering ability being better than cheaper alternatives that I have tried. Have not tried them on wet pavement yet.

Reviewed 3/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They are just BAD
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver , Wa

Ran these for one err 12 a summer . Worst tire ever . More flats than one person should have to deal with in a lifetime . Went over to Gator skin Hardshell's no more flats .

Reviewed 3/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, ME
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Riding 3K a year and no flats, Running 700 X 25C at 110 PSI, No flats great ride.

Reviewed 3/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very good quality
by Bonbiker
Daily Commuter
Florida and Quebec Canada

They are on my bike and I am very satisfied.

Nothing negative to report.

Reviewed 3/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tires and a great value
by Anonymous
SF Bay Area

Went with the 700-25. I really like the ride, pressure range any they look great.

Reviewed 3/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price
by Erizzo1320
Los Angeles

Sticky on turns and smooth ride, great tire at a fraction of the cost retail.

Reviewed 3/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Looking & Reliable Road Bike Tires-Huge Performance Improvement
by Fishful Thinking
Cycling Enthusiast
Simsbury, CT & Cape Cod
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Trying to upgrade my 14 year old Giant road bicycle that i really like. I wanted a tire that was durable and improved the performance of the bicycle. The Michelin Pro4 Endurance fit the bill. I put these tires on my Cannondale CAAD 10 last year. Road the bike for the entire summer and Fall and never had a tire issue. First time that has ever happened. Great riding tire-very pleased. The only tire that I will buy in the future.

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are great tires, long life, I've used several sets over the years, got 2000-2500 miles.
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa, FL

I use the 25c size for more comfort and stability because of the rough roads I tend to ride on.

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth ride, Great gripping in corners, holds up well in all conditions
by Hot DAWG
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX
6 of 39 customers found this review helpful.

Endurance road rider 3-4 times a week for a total of 150 miles a week in fast paced group rides over differing terrains on farm to market asphaltconcrete and chip-seal roads

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great service ,fast delivery and a product at a good price
by Lance
Competitive Racer
Florida &40 road bike&41
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bike tires for my Tri - bike and practice bike my area riding on ( bike lanes ) seams to catch a lot of trash the can mess up your ride so not a bad ideal to have a spare tube and co2 .

Reviewed 2/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice riding tire
by Tommy
Pensacola, Florida

Replaced Schwalbe Lugano 700x25 tires on a new Cannondale Synapse with these Pro 4 Endurance 700x25's based on reviews hoping to improve ride quality. These tires along with a couple of other upgrades significantly enhanced the ride quality of my new bike. The tires themselves are smooth rolling and lend towards a very comfortable ride (inflating to 95psi front, 85psi rear - I weigh 130lbs). The tires also lend confidence in control by responding predictably and gripping well in corners like a good tire should. As for flat protection, time will tell. I ride on pretty good roads and haven't had a flat yet, haven't put a whole bunch of miles on them yet either. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed 1/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all around tire for the price$$
by Kropduster
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Over the past few years, I've used these tires on multiple road bike with great all around results. I put close to 5000 miles on these tires on a number of occasions with out any major issue. I have found the ride quality for a tires at this price point to be exceptional.

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good!
by Antony C
Groveland FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced the stock Felt tires that came with my IA14. These are fast and grippy. Have 250 mi on them so far and show no wear. Happy with the performance and the price, plus the blue sidewalls look great on the bike.

Reviewed 1/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top Shelf Performance
by Dan
Houma, LA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent puncture resistance with favorable rolling resistance. Very smooth and comfortable ride thats as sure-footed as they come.

Reviewed 1/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page