X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(89 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(69)
(15)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(78%)
(17%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Got these for about half of what other places were charging.
by Timmer15
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Works great.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I always stick with KEO cleats!
by gsab
Competitive Racer
bend, Oregon

Love Keo cleats. I will stick with them forever. Good large area of surface load reduces pain in feet from focused small area of load

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Engages and releases with ease!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area Ca

Slippery to walk in. I did not notice, no rubber on the bottom. I use for road riding. ( note photo shows no rubber on bottom.) I just bought the wrong product.

Reviewed 4/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than grip cleats
by Anonymous
los angeles

I find this cleats way better in terms of clipping in and durability. It does feel better and less creaking when used as compared to the original hip cleats that come originally with the pedals. There might be some slight issues with longetivity.

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replace Cleats Annually
by Wind2Back
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Penna
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Wish they would wear more slowly and be able to replace less often.

Reviewed 3/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Standard Look Keo cleats
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These cleats are a good deal if they're on sale (daily special). However, note that these do not have the rubber grips at the bottom and may be more slippery if you're walking around. I prefer the grey cleats with the 6 degrees of float which give me a nice balance of security and keep my knees happy.

Reviewed 3/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stock up so you have them when you need them!
by Jeff Boldt
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, SD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've standardized on Mavic or Look pedals on all my bikes, and these are my go-to cleats for road pedals. Stock up when they're a Daily Special so you have them on hand when you realize $%, these are worn out and you really need them. Tips - (1) Take a Sharpie and outline the position on the bottom of your shoes before you swap them so you get them back in the same spot, and (2) put a dab of grease on the bolts so they won't seize due to moisture later.

Reviewed 3/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome cleats
by Omar
oxnard, ca

I normally have to replace them every two years. Always buy them here cause they guarantee the lowest price.

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, work perfectly
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Hong Kong
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Does not have the grip surface, which I find slightly impedes clipping in. Much prefer these, except on the track, where traction with the wood is less than a road.

Reviewed 10/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good product
by Jim
Glen Flora Tx

Easy to install

Reviewed 9/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality at a good price!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
08619
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Matches existing Look Keo pedals!

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as expected
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Look Keo cleats have been around for so many years there's not much I can say about them, either you like the pedals and cleats or you don't. However, there's nothing like a new set of cleats to give you a solid connection between your foot and the pedal. I generally let my cleats get too worn before replacing them. I shouldn't and I won't in the future.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Cleats Ever
by G-dog
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Just replaced my cleats after having used the original cleats for over 2 years with close to 8,000 miles of riding and I'm a little embarrassed to admit a moderate amount of walking also. These original cleats were still very easy to click-in & out but I thought it would be prudent to replace them.

Reviewed 5/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleats
by Marc
Centreville

These are the ones I use. I have covers to extend their life. It's a wonderful feeling when they click in. It's one less thing to worry about.

Reviewed 4/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Painless interaction on ordering. Great price. Received fast.
by Brant Buchholz
Competitive Racer
Lake Oswego OR

Was the quality I expect from LOOK.

Reviewed 3/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great replacement cleats
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I prefer these to the grip versions, which don't really make walking any easier and the grippy pads rip off after almost no use. These are no frills, but decent quality. Never had any problems.

Reviewed 12/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to cleats for my go to pedals
by Kashy
Competitive Racer
Santa Rosa, CA

I have gone though perhaps 15-20 pairs of these cleats. They are fantstic

Reviewed 11/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Received with excellent service and reliability.
by MDL
Cycling Enthusiast
Alabama

Replacement cleats.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No worries. Good design
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced worn pair

Reviewed 7/10/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always a great product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Very reliable and durable

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page