X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(86 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(66)
(15)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(17%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Excellent Replacement Cleats
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC

Excellent Replacement Cleats price was right plus having some points make this deal even better.

I'd strongly recommend this items.

Reviewed 9/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simply the best
by Shazini
Sacramento Calif.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ride 8k a year and Look is my preferred pedal . All road mileage with plenty od elevation. I like every thing about these pedals I only wish the cleats would last longer than they do. It is very awkward to walk on.

Reviewed 9/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
An adequate replacement cleat for riders using Look pedals.
by Senior Cyclist
Competitive Racer
North of LA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is not a top-of-the-line cleat, but is a terrific value as a replacement cleat. Works very well (like all of Look's pedal products), but will not last a long time for the frequent rider.

Reviewed 9/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Anonymous
Burbank
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

No problems

Reviewed 9/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These cleats were priced right!
by Randy Randolph
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these to have a spare but the price was so good I purchased two! The only drawback of these cleats is they are slippery! The available anti slip models were not available at the time I ordered these but will order them for use on the road and for Tri Transitions. These plain models will be relegated to use on the trainer or as spares when I accquire the non skid models!

Reviewed 9/19/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They arrived on time and were as described.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pittsburgh, PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Were as described. Came on time and happy with the product.

Reviewed 7/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have LOOK KEO pedals, these are for you.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific NW

They fit my LOOK pedals of course and while these cleats are durable if you don't walk on them, they do need to be replaced occasionally. Be sure to buy the correct color, which denotes the degree of float or side play in the system.

Reviewed 7/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price
by epbob
Cycling Enthusiast
El Paso

Cleats normally are over-priced in my opinion. This is the best deal I've found for these cleats so I bought one pair in each of the three colors. They will be used by my wife with her Keo Easy pedals which she loves.

Reviewed 7/11/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Quality Cleat
by cbquietfl66
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using Keos for several years. Easy entry and exit to the pedal. I feel I get a good lifespan during their use.

Reviewed 1/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good price fast shipping
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
massachusetts
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I wanted to get away from the look grip cleats as they wear out too fast. The price was right, but I haven't used them yet because of the weather.

some say they're slippery to walk in but they are no different from the shimano's that I had, so they should be fine.

Reviewed 1/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look Keo Replacement Cleats
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These cleats are great and when they are on sales, I usually buy multiple pairs.

Reviewed 12/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
When they stop making these pedals or something similar, I may have to give up riding!
by Seranchi
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

KEO is the standard by which all other pedals are measured. The grey replacement cleats offer enough play for sensitive knees.

Reviewed 12/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Much better than cheap knock-offs....
by offdaback
Cycling Enthusiast
Stokesdale, NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Original Look replacement cleats are much better than the cheaper no-name replacements. These last much longer and the others don't last long even if you use cleat covers religiously. It's a better buy than the rip-offs...stick with these.

Reviewed 11/4/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
an improvement over my Look red cleats but not a dream come true
by I feel the need for speed
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

For years I have been wearing Look cleats, and riding using Look pedals. So I am kinda of a one trick pony, as I have not used a lot of or any other brands. The reds were uncomfortable walking and slippery but generally were bomber holds while in the pedals. Sure I have fallen over rather than having the time to get my reds out of the pedals. Haven't you? These new greys are nicer to walk in, walking in them is not recommended but sometimes necessary. The greys are softer and do not slide as much on a tile floor. Not as much slip and slide if you know what I mean. The greys do have one issue that I want riders to hear more than a couple of times these greys have popped out after bouncing over a bump, running over a puppy or bouncing from pavement to gravel to pavement. It sucks when your locomotion ends as at least once both cleats popped out at the same time. I ride a racer so you don't want to pop out of your cleats. Other than popping out these have been far superior to my experiences with the Look reds. So consider your riding conditions when opting for the greys.

Reviewed 10/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought several spares from the deal of the day, great price for these grey Keo cleats.
by Kalihiboy2
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

We ride mostly good paved roads in the San Francisco Bay Area. But, occasionally we ride though some rough surfaces where these grey Keo cleats work the best for me with just enough float.

Reviewed 10/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Way cool. Great product. Fits in nicely.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Way cool. Great product. Fits in nicely.

Reviewed 10/18/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quiet Cleats but Wear Quickly
by ME Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern ME
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I used to ride Look Keo 2 Max pedals on two different bikes. I've recently changed to another pedal type. One reason was that these cleats simply wear down too fast. Yes, I've tried the Look Keo walking padded ones but I find they change the clip-in angle enough to bother me. So while I don't walk in these except around my car or to put a foot down at lights, they still wear too quickly for my taste.

Reviewed 9/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleats to go with great pedals
by Triman 70.3
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Look pedals and cleats are some the best you can buy. Been using them for longer than I can remember and have never had a problem with either the pedals of cleats. Great product and great value.

Reviewed 9/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work Fine
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Mateo, CA

These replacement cleats work fine. I've never had a problem with them. They do wear out over time, especially if you walk around on them without cleat covers. They wear out on the side that you touch down when stopped, so you have to check them periodically. They are somewhat pricey.

Reviewed 9/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
WORTH IT!!
by Siobhanachu
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I buy much cheaper cleats usually but thought I'd spring for something nice. I know this sounds weird but these are some fantastic cleats.

Reviewed 8/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page