X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(84 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(65)
(14)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(17%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Look KEO cleats
by andrewwalker
Competitive Racer
Spokane
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've been riding Look since the beginning of clipless tech. Solid feel, easy to clip in, and good durability. A good cleaning and a light coat of lubricant will keep the squeaks away.

Reviewed 1/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good cleats
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent cleats

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love 'em
by steveindanville
Danville, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great as usual, good price and great delivery.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THesse last one year and 4000 miles for me. Great Product.
by Joning
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, PA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use this product to connect my feet to the bicycle I ride.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great price on Look original equipment cleat.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Merckxfan1
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmond, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These cleats keep you from slipping when walking, even without cleat covers.

Reviewed 12/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keo cleats just works.
by moeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona

These cleats work great with Keo blade pedals no squeaking and positive engagement . Had nothing but noise with the Keo grip cleats.

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is the 'slippery' version of the Keo cleats. Why does it even exist?
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NYC
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I've always been using the (slightly more expensive, it turns out) 'grip' version of these cleats. I didn't pay attention when ordering, but I now know the difference! Does the job on the bike, but I much prefer the grip version even for short hallway walks on tiles... Will make sure I get the right version next time )

Reviewed 7/25/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Consistent and dependable.
by FuelFool
Competitive Racer
Arden, NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have used Look Keos for several years now. I like the greater float they afford over Shimano. If you do use these cleats, however, I suggest getting a set of the rubber cleat covers. They will last twice as long. You buy the models with the impregnated wear pads for double the price, but I believe these are a far greater value IF you don't mind carrying your cleat covers with you.

Reviewed 5/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Red 9 degree float is good for these old knees
by cbaker
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY

Great price, I prefer the most float I can get with LOOKs, the teflon material on the binding surface seem to make the float smoother, beware non-LOOK cleats, they often don't meet the proper size tolerances needed for good engagement and release.

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very happy with Look
by Anonymous

Have used for years...very reliable

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
necessary addition to keo pedals
by paul
hampton roads va..
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Always have used 0floats cleats..with my shoes...look keo cleats tend to hold up pretty well to the everyday wear and tear u put on your cycling shoes..

Reviewed 11/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good cleat
by Anonymous

I replaced my Keo grips and even though these are more slick when walking they seem to have a better cleat to pedal interface than the grips.

Reviewed 8/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent replacement cleat!
by ratatatmat23
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

Great cleat, enough said!

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great product for the various Look Keo pedals.
by SpinGirl
Yakima, WA

These were a great price so I picked up 3 pairs, as they tend to wear down pretty quickly for me. Obviously if one was to wear cleat covers they would have a longer life. The gray cleats give that little bit of float which I like since I have knee issues, but theyre not sloppy.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got these for about half of what other places were charging.
by Timmer15
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Works great.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I always stick with KEO cleats!
by gsab
Competitive Racer
bend, Oregon

Love Keo cleats. I will stick with them forever. Good large area of surface load reduces pain in feet from focused small area of load

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Engages and releases with ease!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area Ca

Slippery to walk in. I did not notice, no rubber on the bottom. I use for road riding. ( note photo shows no rubber on bottom.) I just bought the wrong product.

Reviewed 4/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than grip cleats
by Anonymous
los angeles

I find this cleats way better in terms of clipping in and durability. It does feel better and less creaking when used as compared to the original hip cleats that come originally with the pedals. There might be some slight issues with longetivity.

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replace Cleats Annually
by Wind2Back
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Penna
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Wish they would wear more slowly and be able to replace less often.

Reviewed 3/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page