X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(86 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(66)
(15)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(17%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Wanted some additional float, these cleats provided it.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor

I had a knee operation decades ago, and I like having some additional float. Bought the red cleats to get the maximum float but still feel securely attached to the pedals.

Reviewed 2/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by WheelsHubberth
Sonoma wine country

Great cleats easy in and out long lasting

Reviewed 3/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the original
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove

Excellent quality, fits better than off brands

Reviewed 12/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love 'em
by steveindanville
Danville, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great as usual, good price and great delivery.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good cleats
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent cleats

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THesse last one year and 4000 miles for me. Great Product.
by Joning
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, PA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use this product to connect my feet to the bicycle I ride.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great price on Look original equipment cleat.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Merckxfan1
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmond, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These cleats keep you from slipping when walking, even without cleat covers.

Reviewed 12/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is the 'slippery' version of the Keo cleats. Why does it even exist?
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NYC
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I've always been using the (slightly more expensive, it turns out) 'grip' version of these cleats. I didn't pay attention when ordering, but I now know the difference! Does the job on the bike, but I much prefer the grip version even for short hallway walks on tiles... Will make sure I get the right version next time )

Reviewed 7/25/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Consistent and dependable.
by FuelFool
Competitive Racer
Arden, NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have used Look Keos for several years now. I like the greater float they afford over Shimano. If you do use these cleats, however, I suggest getting a set of the rubber cleat covers. They will last twice as long. You buy the models with the impregnated wear pads for double the price, but I believe these are a far greater value IF you don't mind carrying your cleat covers with you.

Reviewed 5/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keo cleats just works.
by moeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona

These cleats work great with Keo blade pedals no squeaking and positive engagement . Had nothing but noise with the Keo grip cleats.

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
necessary addition to keo pedals
by paul
hampton roads va..
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Always have used 0floats cleats..with my shoes...look keo cleats tend to hold up pretty well to the everyday wear and tear u put on your cycling shoes..

Reviewed 11/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Red 9 degree float is good for these old knees
by cbaker
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY

Great price, I prefer the most float I can get with LOOKs, the teflon material on the binding surface seem to make the float smoother, beware non-LOOK cleats, they often don't meet the proper size tolerances needed for good engagement and release.

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very happy with Look
by Anonymous

Have used for years...very reliable

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good cleat
by Anonymous

I replaced my Keo grips and even though these are more slick when walking they seem to have a better cleat to pedal interface than the grips.

Reviewed 8/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent replacement cleat!
by ratatatmat23
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

Great cleat, enough said!

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great product for the various Look Keo pedals.
by SpinGirl
Yakima, WA

These were a great price so I picked up 3 pairs, as they tend to wear down pretty quickly for me. Obviously if one was to wear cleat covers they would have a longer life. The gray cleats give that little bit of float which I like since I have knee issues, but theyre not sloppy.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got these for about half of what other places were charging.
by Timmer15
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Works great.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I always stick with KEO cleats!
by gsab
Competitive Racer
bend, Oregon

Love Keo cleats. I will stick with them forever. Good large area of surface load reduces pain in feet from focused small area of load

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Engages and releases with ease!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area Ca

Slippery to walk in. I did not notice, no rubber on the bottom. I use for road riding. ( note photo shows no rubber on bottom.) I just bought the wrong product.

Reviewed 4/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page