X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
SRAM Centerline XR 2-Piece Centerlock Rotor

SRAMCenterline XR 2-Piece Centerlock Rotor(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Love how these rotors look on my bike
by Anonymous
Tampa, FL

Love how these rotors look on my bike

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Arrived on time and as expected
by Anonymous
Ca

These will go on my gravel bike - Lauf True Grit

Reviewed 6/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great brakes
by CWard
Memphis, TN

I have a set of these on both my road and gravel bike. Stopping power is fantastic for both applications and no noise at all when stopping, even when wet/muddy. Haven't had the opportunity to apply them under steep descent. Also, they look really cool too.

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect design.
by Veloci1
California

These rotors are perfect. I havevused others and these made a difference the moment i installed them and took them for a ride.

These are a little heavier thsn the previous version, but, they work much better.

Looks are much better too.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High end rotor
by Tony
Cycling Enthusiast
Garden Grove, CA

I bought these Rotors to go with my Sram Force groupset. I have used these Rotors for about 4 months now , i do a lot of heavy breaking some from the hills i ride and some from city riding. it takes a lot of to heat these up but they cool off really fast . The heat build up was from poor braking technique not the rotors. these are high end rotors that work really good even when they are abused .

Reviewed 10/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My flat black KHS Flite 747 gravel bike needed flat black rotors
by 245lb cyclist
Daily Commuter
San Francisco

Everything on my KHS Flite 747 gravel bike is flat black so I got these only based on looks. Turns out they're really quiet during braking and seem to stay cooler than the all steel ones. I'm assuming this is to do with Aluminum's superior heat dissipating qualities. Most heat sinks are made of aluminum so it makes sense. I burnt my head on a rotor before and still have the bald spot to prove it so I know what I'm talking about.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best rotor yet
by R5D
French Camp

Love the centerlock over the 6 bolt. I have installed these on three of my wheelsets and no problems from the hills to the flats

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good Disc Rotor
by F12 Disc
French Camp, Ca

I have ran a lot of brands and

price points. These are far superior than anything else on the market. But pricey.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.