X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
SRAM Centerline XR 2-Piece Centerlock Rotor

SRAMCenterline XR 2-Piece Centerlock Rotor(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(9%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
SRAM XR-2 rotors
by Jerry T
SE USA

Work very well. I had these for about two years . Some rotors warp and bend easy. These are solid. BUT, when they get older. They do start to bend easily. They don't last forever. I would say. Depending on use. Replace them every two years. Disk pad too. Get the quite organic pads.

Reviewed 6/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top notch rotors
by MWheeler
Canada

I switched from Paceline to Centerline rotors for weight savings and I don't regret it at all. Great decision for those looking to shave off a few grams. The rounded edges make them safe to handle and install, and they look absolutely fantastic!

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Overpriced and a poor value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Decent enough rotor but at $xxx and doesn't even include a lock ring it can hardly be called a bargain or a reasonable value. If you have to buy a lock ring anyway there are other rotors that are at least as good that cost less.

Reviewed 1/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love how these rotors look on my bike
by Anonymous
Tampa, FL
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Love how these rotors look on my bike

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great brakes
by CWard
Memphis, TN

I have a set of these on both my road and gravel bike. Stopping power is fantastic for both applications and no noise at all when stopping, even when wet/muddy. Haven't had the opportunity to apply them under steep descent. Also, they look really cool too.

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect design.
by Veloci1
California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These rotors are perfect. I havevused others and these made a difference the moment i installed them and took them for a ride.

These are a little heavier thsn the previous version, but, they work much better.

Looks are much better too.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High end rotor
by Tony
Cycling Enthusiast
Garden Grove, CA

I bought these Rotors to go with my Sram Force groupset. I have used these Rotors for about 4 months now , i do a lot of heavy breaking some from the hills i ride and some from city riding. it takes a lot of to heat these up but they cool off really fast . The heat build up was from poor braking technique not the rotors. these are high end rotors that work really good even when they are abused .

Reviewed 10/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My flat black KHS Flite 747 gravel bike needed flat black rotors
by 245lb cyclist
Daily Commuter
San Francisco

Everything on my KHS Flite 747 gravel bike is flat black so I got these only based on looks. Turns out they're really quiet during braking and seem to stay cooler than the all steel ones. I'm assuming this is to do with Aluminum's superior heat dissipating qualities. Most heat sinks are made of aluminum so it makes sense. I burnt my head on a rotor before and still have the bald spot to prove it so I know what I'm talking about.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Arrived on time and as expected
by Anonymous
Ca
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These will go on my gravel bike - Lauf True Grit

Reviewed 6/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best rotor yet
by R5D
French Camp

Love the centerlock over the 6 bolt. I have installed these on three of my wheelsets and no problems from the hills to the flats

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good Disc Rotor
by F12 Disc
French Camp, Ca

I have ran a lot of brands and

price points. These are far superior than anything else on the market. But pricey.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.