Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Sidi Universal Heel Pad

SidiUniversal Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(56 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(44)
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(16%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
In not down in th heal anymore
by Tinlizzy99
Cycling Enthusiast
Nampa ID

They work

Reviewed 12/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Walking in my Sidi Cleats....
by JDB
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or

As I cycle enthusiast I enjoyed the fit of the accompany Sidi shoes.

...for those of us that walk off the bike (tour cycling) its great to know Sidi Engineers designed a replacement heal piece.

Make the shoe 'new' again!

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work as expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ

NO issues, work as they should.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Heel Update
by Kent
Clarkesville, Georgia

Installed these heel pads while changing the buckles and straps on my Sidi shoes. I change these pads every couple of years. They make the shoe feel new. Great service, price, and quick shipping

Reviewed 10/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SIDI replacement heels pads
by Cycle diva
Detroit Mi
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These replacement heel pads are reasonable and do the job. They're difficult to find, glad I found them here.

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The replaceable heal pad continues the Sidi tradition of fully serviceable products.
by lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

This rating is probably confused with a general rating of my Sidi shoes. The Sidi design allows for replacement of any parts as they wear to extend the lifetime of their shoes. This design has kept my old Sidis going for 10 years. I do replace the heel pads once or twice a year. Straps and buckles also are replaceable and I occasionally replace the straps, heel pads and cleats to refresh the shoes.

After years years of riding the old black shoens I finally purchased a new pair of Sidi white shoes for summer last year. Still the fully maintainable, interchangeable design. The old shoes are now relegated to winter riding.

Reviewed 4/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millenium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I needed them for my shoes
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these before and needed to replace them...good stuff!

Reviewed 2/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millennium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well heeled and worth it
by Archytexas
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

Sidi shoes are expensive and worth every penny. Replaceable parts like this heel pad make the initial high pice a bargain in the long run.

Reviewed 2/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect! Works great!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These work great! No problems!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Factory replacment
by Victor
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagle Creek OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I waited to long to replace these and had a hard time getting the screws out.

Replace before the screws start to wear.

Reviewed 12/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits perfect
by Roubaix97
Cycling Enthusiast
Toledo, WA

Very inexpensive way to keep an expensive pair of Sidi shoes feeling like new. These fit perfect in the place of the worn heel pads that were on the shoes when I purchased them new.

Reviewed 11/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These heel pads made my old shoes like new again.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Very easy too install heel pads. With such replacement parts on my Sidi shoes I can co tiniest to enjoy the great fit of the shoes that I love so much.

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install, they work, buy them.
by Iron Man
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA

Make you Sidi last even longer by protecting it with new heel pads!

Reviewed 6/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sidi heel pads - Very useful and extend the life of your shoe
by SteveH
Competitive Racer
SF Bay Area

I had my Sidi Wire shoes for two years and the heel pads were very worn. I was worried about damaging the carbon sole but then I discovered these replacement heel pads. They were so inexpensive that I bought two pair. They install easily and now I feel like I can get another two years out of these shoes before wires wear out.

Reviewed 4/28/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
What can I say, it's a heel pad? It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.
by MPLSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis, MN

It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.

Reviewed 10/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As advertised
by Jeff
Southeast

These are replacement heal pads. Fit my Sidis just right. Love that these shoe s has parts that can be replaced.

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wish Sidi had more options
by FFA rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR

They wear out too quickly but it's my only option. Wish they had different models for sale that don't wear out so quickly.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fine
by Anonymous

Makes your shoes new. But replace old ones before bolt head is too warn down and impossible to unscrew

Reviewed 3/23/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page