X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Sidi Universal Heel Pad

SidiUniversal Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(80 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(65)
(10)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(81%)
(13%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
excellent replacement just like originals
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Pensacola Beach

I rotate between 3 pairs of cycling shoes and maybe walk too much. These replacement heels worked very well.

Reviewed 8/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps my $expensive Sidi shoes going�
by Jo Bob
Texas

I appreciate Sidi�s design choice of using replaceable parts that wear out. For this alone, they get 5 stars.

Reviewed 5/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got Sidi shoes
by Anonymous
New Hampshire

At some point you are going to need these

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
In not down in th heal anymore
by Tinlizzy99
Cycling Enthusiast
Nampa ID

They work

Reviewed 12/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Walking in my Sidi Cleats....
by JDB
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or

As I cycle enthusiast I enjoyed the fit of the accompany Sidi shoes.

...for those of us that walk off the bike (tour cycling) its great to know Sidi Engineers designed a replacement heal piece.

Make the shoe 'new' again!

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work as expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ

NO issues, work as they should.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy to change and helps extend life of the shoes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
hawaii

I have had sidi shoes for years and having the option of changing parts like the heel pad is a real bonus. Many shoes have to be discarded when things like heal pads wear out.

Reviewed 11/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great replacement part
by Joe
Texas

I love my Sidi shoes and these replacement heel pads will extend the life of my shoes. I should have bought an extra set just in case.

Reviewed 11/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shoes almost new again!
by Eric
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Colorado

I marked 2 small holes on the soles of my older Sidi's and updated them to the new pin style. Easy peasy!

Reviewed 11/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
yearly replacement part
by FFA rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR

As usual these parts wear out about once a year, as you also have to walk a little on your cycling shoes. But easy to replace.

Reviewed 9/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SIDI replacement heels pads
by Cycle diva
Detroit Mi
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These replacement heel pads are reasonable and do the job. They're difficult to find, glad I found them here.

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA

Until I switched from MTB to road shoes, never knew the maintenance, replacement of bottom parts required. This is one of them. Does the job. Just wish SIDI would make components to last a bit longer, designed to protect shoe bottom with constant wear.

Reviewed 9/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The replaceable heal pad continues the Sidi tradition of fully serviceable products.
by lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

This rating is probably confused with a general rating of my Sidi shoes. The Sidi design allows for replacement of any parts as they wear to extend the lifetime of their shoes. This design has kept my old Sidis going for 10 years. I do replace the heel pads once or twice a year. Straps and buckles also are replaceable and I occasionally replace the straps, heel pads and cleats to refresh the shoes.

After years years of riding the old black shoens I finally purchased a new pair of Sidi white shoes for summer last year. Still the fully maintainable, interchangeable design. The old shoes are now relegated to winter riding.

Reviewed 4/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I needed them for my shoes
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these before and needed to replace them...good stuff!

Reviewed 2/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millenium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millennium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well heeled and worth it
by Archytexas
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

Sidi shoes are expensive and worth every penny. Replaceable parts like this heel pad make the initial high pice a bargain in the long run.

Reviewed 2/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A simple, but effective product that works exactly as it should
by SteveB
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California

Having a good rubber heel is essential for traction of smooth floors and for protecting floors from scratches. These replacement heels are a great replacement for the original ones that came on the shoes. They are easy to install, stay in place, and do the job.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect! Works great!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These work great! No problems!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like a charm!
by GeR2
Cycling Enthusiast
California

I replaced the Heel Pad on my Sidi shoes with these and they fit perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Reviewed 5/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page