Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Sidi Universal Heel Pad

SidiUniversal Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(53 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(41)
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(17%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
Work as expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ

NO issues, work as they should.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wish Sidi had more options
by FFA rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR

They wear out too quickly but it's my only option. Wish they had different models for sale that don't wear out so quickly.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Replacement
by Surfdude
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR

Replaced the worn out heels on my girlfriends Sidi's. Easy change over with new screws supplied with the heel pads. She was super stoked! They look like new again.

Reviewed 8/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SIDI replacement heels pads
by Cycle diva
Detroit Mi
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These replacement heel pads are reasonable and do the job. They're difficult to find, glad I found them here.

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The replaceable heal pad continues the Sidi tradition of fully serviceable products.
by lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

This rating is probably confused with a general rating of my Sidi shoes. The Sidi design allows for replacement of any parts as they wear to extend the lifetime of their shoes. This design has kept my old Sidis going for 10 years. I do replace the heel pads once or twice a year. Straps and buckles also are replaceable and I occasionally replace the straps, heel pads and cleats to refresh the shoes.

After years years of riding the old black shoens I finally purchased a new pair of Sidi white shoes for summer last year. Still the fully maintainable, interchangeable design. The old shoes are now relegated to winter riding.

Reviewed 4/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millenium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I needed them for my shoes
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these before and needed to replace them...good stuff!

Reviewed 2/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price!
by Len
Cycling Enthusiast
Sebastopol, CALIFORNIA

Sidi's are great shoes but the heel pads wear quickly. These replacements are the bargain of the millennium!

Reviewed 2/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well heeled and worth it
by Archytexas
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

Sidi shoes are expensive and worth every penny. Replaceable parts like this heel pad make the initial high pice a bargain in the long run.

Reviewed 2/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect! Works great!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These work great! No problems!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Factory replacment
by Victor
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagle Creek OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I waited to long to replace these and had a hard time getting the screws out.

Replace before the screws start to wear.

Reviewed 12/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits perfect
by Roubaix97
Cycling Enthusiast
Toledo, WA

Very inexpensive way to keep an expensive pair of Sidi shoes feeling like new. These fit perfect in the place of the worn heel pads that were on the shoes when I purchased them new.

Reviewed 11/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These heel pads made my old shoes like new again.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Very easy too install heel pads. With such replacement parts on my Sidi shoes I can co tiniest to enjoy the great fit of the shoes that I love so much.

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
What can I say, it's a heel pad? It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.
by MPLSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis, MN

It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.

Reviewed 10/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As advertised
by Jeff
Southeast

These are replacement heal pads. Fit my Sidis just right. Love that these shoe s has parts that can be replaced.

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like new
by Anonymous
Evergreen, CO

Easy switch out to new heel pads. Shoes like new.

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Heel Pads
by Anonymous
Rancho Santa Margarita

Just regular maintenance. Price is right and fast delivery

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy repairs
by Anonymous

Easy replacement of wearable parts on Sudi shoes. Helps to increase longevity of expensive shoes.

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These replacement heel pads fit my Sidi road shoes perfectly.
by Gausy
Cycling Enthusiast
St. Louis, Mo.

These replacement heel pads make my shoes like new.

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install, they work, buy them.
by Iron Man
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA

Make you Sidi last even longer by protecting it with new heel pads!

Reviewed 6/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page