X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Sidi Universal Heel Pad

SidiUniversal Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(80 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(65)
(10)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(81%)
(13%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Easy to install, they work, buy them.
by Iron Man
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA

Make you Sidi last even longer by protecting it with new heel pads!

Reviewed 6/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect replacement for Sidi Millennial shoes
by Bertman
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver

Perfect replacement for worn heel pads. Kudos to Sidi for making that an easily replaceable component. One of my current screws was packed with dirt and mud so I had to dig it out with a pick before I could unscrew it, but it was a quick upgrade.

Reviewed 11/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sidi heel pads - Very useful and extend the life of your shoe
by SteveH
Competitive Racer
SF Bay Area

I had my Sidi Wire shoes for two years and the heel pads were very worn. I was worried about damaging the carbon sole but then I discovered these replacement heel pads. They were so inexpensive that I bought two pair. They install easily and now I feel like I can get another two years out of these shoes before wires wear out.

Reviewed 4/28/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like a charm!
by GeR2
Cycling Enthusiast
California

I replaced the Heel Pad on my Sidi shoes with these and they fit perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Reviewed 5/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fine
by Anonymous

Makes your shoes new. But replace old ones before bolt head is too warn down and impossible to unscrew

Reviewed 3/23/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Necessary replacement product
by Merckxfan1
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmond, OK

You have to have these on your Sidi shoes.

Reviewed 12/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Universal Heel Pad Works!
by Npoli
Oakland, CA

I was worried that universal meant it would look or be different than what originally came on my Sidi's but its perfect. These heel pads wear down less frequently than the cleats as a result I rarely check them until Im hearing the screws scrape-yikes! I was able to change them out and my well worn Sidi's feel new and road ready! BooYa! Great deal for the money!

Reviewed 12/18/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like new
by laidbackrider
Cycling Enthusiast
East Bay SF area

These are inexpensive and return your shoes to like-new grip when walking (waddling). Just make sure to replace the old ones before the screw heads wear away!

Reviewed 10/26/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great that these pads are available...
by Joe8753
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

...because they seem to wear out quickly. Sometimes, the screw head gets worn and removing the worn pad is a challenge. I guess the cushioning is good, but I would give up some cushioning for longer wear. Price is probably OK, but I resent having to spend the money so frequently (maybe once a year).

Reviewed 10/13/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sidi Universal Heel Pad
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Marysville, WA

I bought these to replace old on my Sidi heels Nice heel ,easy to install. Recommend buying two at a time incase you have to walk far as will wear down after a few miles.

Reviewed 8/28/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality - great service!
by Anonymous
Metro Atlanta
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love being able to replace my Sidi bike shoe heels! My shoes are comfortable and have done the job for me since about 2002! I guess that's why O have to remove the plastic prongs that help hold them in place, a feature not needed for my vintage pair.

Reviewed 7/30/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertused!
by roadie5750
Cycling Enthusiast
Dover, DE
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

When you have a good pair of shoes you want to keep them. Sidi's heel replacement lets you extend the life of your shoes.

Reviewed 5/12/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Investment extension...
by A1ARider
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sidi makes the best shoes...and charges accordingly. The availability of OEM spare parts, like the Heel Pads, for my shoes increases the value by extending the useful life of the shoe. Check the screws after walking in the newly replaced pads a few times to make sure they're not loose.

Reviewed 5/2/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like it should
by CommuterCurt
Daily Commuter
Morgan Hill, CA

The hardest part is removing the old one. The philips screw head on mine were wearing down. The alternative is buying new Sidi's which is expensive, so this is a bargain.

Reviewed 2/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Heel Update
by Kent
Clarkesville, Georgia

Installed these heel pads while changing the buckles and straps on my Sidi shoes. I change these pads every couple of years. They make the shoe feel new. Great service, price, and quick shipping

Reviewed 10/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Protects the bike shoes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island N.Y.

I use these heel pads on my road shoes. Helps keep you stable when walking on pavement.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to replace; hold up well.
by Cinelmar
Long Island, NY

Reasonably priced; make the walking in the bike shoes a bit easier and safer.

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pad replacement
by Len
Tavernier , Fl

Easy to change and great to be able to replace them, highly recommend Sidi shoes for this reason

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
OEM - fit perfectly!
by Cykelling
Portland area

These pads are the factory replacements and fit perfectly. When putting them on my old SIDI�s, just had to cut the little nub off on the back side to get them to fit.

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect fit and feel
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Maui, HI

I have bought more than one pair of these and I am always happy with the quality of the SIDI brand

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page