CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
ProCorsa Mens McKenzie Summit Bibshort

ProCorsaMen's McKenzie Summit Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(84 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(57)
(23)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(68%)
(27%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Century Man

Very good bibs
by Century Man
CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ride a fair amount and have tried many bibs over the years.

These compare favorably to most. They are great for long days in the saddle. I bought one pair as a tester - ride them a few times and bought two more pair, I am that impressed.

Would definitely by again.

Reviewed 1/20/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WideBody

Very impressed, love the straps
by WideBody
Cycling Enthusiast
Albany, Oregon

The straps are wide and thick enough not to crumple or bunch up Fit was excellent for the larger rider.

Reviewed 2/27/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Freddy Fredericson

Good quality bib
by Freddy Fredericson
mid Ohio

I have about 500 miles on these bibs. Good quality, light, summer weight. My longest ride in them so far was just under 50 miles. After the initial ride, the thin pad proved comfortable and don�t have the wet diaper feel. On sizing, I�m at the upper end of medium and the these are tight. Probably too tight. I would absolutely buy another pair but would go with a large.

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ramon Felix

Great pair of Bibshorts
by Ramon Felix
Cycling Enthusiast
Bakersfield, CA

These bibshorts are one of the best I have bought and used. Their very comfortable long rides. I loved them so much that I got myself and another pair. You won't regret it buying the ProCorsa Men's McKenzie Summit Bibshorts.

Reviewed 10/11/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Awesome bib-shorts
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cincinnati, OH

Snagged these as a daily deal so the price was right. Otherwise they are costly. These bib-shorts are extremely comfortable even on long rides. They fit well, are not binding in anyway. My only wish is for a some reflective elements to aide visibility.

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by ScottStoef

Impressed so far; longevity is the key
by ScottStoef
Indianapolis, Indiana

This is my second pair of Pro Corsa bib shorts. I don't think you can get anything better for the price. The multi panel design really supports the muscles, yet the are still light enough to breathe well. I have not had them long enough to assess the longevity. I like to get 5-7 years out of a pair so we will see.

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Beastmtb

Great bib short
by Beastmtb
LA

These shorts fit great and the padding is perfect for long rides. I'm a big guy, so comfort is crucial for cycling enjoyment.

Reviewed 1/5/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Fit and support well
by Anonymous
Lake Mary, Florida
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This bib covers waist line a little higher than brands, so felt more comfortable

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Run large (or I'm shrinking)
by Anonymous

Great bib short, less compression than my favorites but great for a couple hour ride

Reviewed 7/21/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by James

Well-made, comfortable mid-range bibs
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

These are my no-frills bibs that are insanely comfortable (not to skin-tight), but not the best chamois in the world. Overall I mostly use them for more casual gravel rides or in my rotation of bibs for the week's workout. Solid product for the price.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Chris

Impressed
by Chris
Bentonville AR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my first pair of ProCorsa bibs. Historically I've been Pearl Izumi pro. They are comfortable for all the rides I do, generally 20 to 50 mile road and gravel. I have no doubt they would carry me beyond. I will say at 6ft 2in and 195 pounds, I did need the XL to get the torso length needed. Will buy again.

Reviewed 4/5/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by B''ham Biker

Excellent fit
by B''ham Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
BELLINGHAM, WA

This is the best fitting pair of bib shorts that I have ever worn. The padding is excellent and the anatomical fit can't be beat. The shoulder straps are wide and comfortable. The only thing to note is the legs are a little short compared to other shorts. Don't provide much compression on the thighs. The material seems to be of very good quality and these shorts will be worth the price if they last a good long time.

Reviewed 3/26/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rhino Lard

Well made, comfortable riding bib
by Rhino Lard
Cycling Enthusiast
North Georgia Moutains

Sizing is right, seat padding just right. Good product

Reviewed 3/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mikedo77

Nice bibs
by Mikedo77
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, WA

The bibs are very comfortable and light. Sizing is small..(only reason for the 4 star rating) I had to return the L for XL. I'm 5'11", 200lb, and 34" waist. I've only ridden them for about 350 miles, so time will tell of it's durability. At this point, I love them.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave

Great value.
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These seem to be well made for the price with a great feeling pad. They do run small. I'm 5'-6" and weigh 135-140 with a 31 inch waist. The medium size fits plenty snug. The small size was way too tight. I didn't get them even part way on before giving up.

Reviewed 2/5/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jimbax

Well made shorts
by jimbax
Cycling Enthusiast
santa clara ca
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've worn ProCorsa bibshorts for several years, not this model. The Summit Bibshort is very well made with an excellent chamois. Fits small. I had to order large to fit (5' 8", 170 lbs). Price is great for short of this value.

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JohnB

My favorites so far
by JohnB
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I'm 5'10" and 160 lbs. My hip measurement is 39.5". I ordered the mediums and they fit great. They are nice and snug, but not binding. I can ride for a couple hours and feel not discomfort whatsoever. I will order these again.

Reviewed 12/3/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave

Five Stars
by Dave
Fort Myers
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been using ProCorsa bibs for close to ten years. Something I learned early in my cycling �experience � is spend the money for decent shorts! ProCorsa is reasonable in cost and long on durability. The latest version has wider straps which stay in place better. If looking for a good reasonably priced pair of bibs, ProCorsa is an excellent choice.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by rockyMTNhigh

Good bibs for the money
by rockyMTNhigh
Cycling Enthusiast
Grand Lake Colorado
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These are solid comfortable bib shorts and reasonably priced. I own top dollar assos & castelli shorts which are much better in all ways but for the price these are great. Been using them for MTB trail.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Good value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Well made bibs with decent chamois. Would recommend.

Reviewed 10/15/2020
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page