X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pedros Tire Levers

Pedro'sTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(65 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(60)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Previous Page
Quickly and safely take off or put on your tires without tearing your tube.
by DSGNRCJ
Daily Commuter
RICHMOND, VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I carry them in my bike pack for on-the-road flats. Curve down, they quickly and safely take off or put on your tire without catching and tearing your tube. It's a simple but perfect tool.

Reviewed 8/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Tire Levers Available
by J Ro
Chicago, IL

Pedros' tire levers make tire repair a snap.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of the portable plastic levers
by Bugkiller
Cycling Enthusiast
Ukiah, ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After breaking the others, have found these to be the most durable, lightweight, packable tire levers. Better than others in performance, same cost good deal

Reviewed 3/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool.
by Anonymous

Nothing to report. Works well when changing a tire.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAT
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Easy to see, work great

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Doug
tulare,ca

Works great

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and effective
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I already have a pair for my bike tool box. I like 'em so ordered another pair to carry on my commuter bike.

Reviewed 1/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BIG AND STRONG
by PDXRIDER
Competitive Racer
PORTLAND

They are just tire levers and they do their job... but if you occasionally need to pry tight tubeless tires off your rims you'll appreciate the size and strength of Pedros! I like how they nest together, too!

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Never a pinch
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Great size & color

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Got these to assist in my first tire replacement. Easy to use, maybe not 100% necessary but certainly made it easier to get the tires on and off. Fit nice in my handlebar bag so I have them with me all the time to assist in any tube replacements on the roadtrail.

Reviewed 9/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Supreb Levers
by JT78
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana

Best tire levers I have used period.

Reviewed 8/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous

These levers were much stronger than typical. And at a good price

Reviewed 1/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best...
by Andy K
CLE

They're fat and plenty rigid. Yes, only two are needed to get the job done.

Reviewed 6/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very strong durable.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very strong/durable. a little thick and wide but they will last.

Reviewed 7/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy, simple, reliable
by PennyLovesMe
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Maine
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm changing my tires all the time stationary trainer tires to training tires to race tires and back. I only got these levers recently and am glad I did. Smooth edges, sturdy, and hold up to significant force. They're strong enough that I haven't had to use them as a pair yet, even with a particularly stiff, stubborn tire. I've gotten rid of my old levers. Great product.

Reviewed 5/30/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work great, light and easy to use.
by Rickster1
Kootenays, BC, Canada
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Smooth and rounded enough that I am not worried about pinching the tube when taking off the tire. Easy to use and nice and light. Don't really think much about tire levers until you use once that don't work! I was using an older set up metal levers and always had problems. Once I got these, they are lighter and work so easily! Nice to upgrade something we use only when things are not going well, it is nice to know you can rely on these. Great tools!

Reviewed 5/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must have tool in my essentials-only kit
by CroMolyBiker
Casual Cyclist
Grand Rapids, MI

I use the Pedros Tire Levers on vintage wired-on tiresrims as well as newer style wheels. These are the only levers I've used that haven't flinched when changing the old wired on tires - very rock solid. The nicely radiused contact edges reduce the probability of damaging the inner tube. Shortly after receiving The Pedros Levers, they were put to the test when I got a flat on the road. Removing and reinstalling the tire was easy and trouble free and got me back on the road in short order.

Reviewed 4/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These Are The Ones!
by juswannaride
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

None Better. Very Durable and easy to use. Work Well and When You Drop One, It is Easy to Spot. Yellow Color

Reviewed 1/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best I've used
by CH
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These have been the best tire levers I have ever used. Strong, light, grab the tires well, wide enough in your hand to get a good grip.

Reviewed 1/13/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No more knuckle-busting
by bvtnbiker
Competitive Racer
Beaverton, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these at the recommendation of one of your mechanics. I had grown tired of cutting my hands open with my old levers. From their initial use, these levers have been awesome. I can get flats changed much faster and swapping tires out on my bikes is a snap!

Reviewed 10/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page