X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pedros Tire Levers

Pedro'sTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(59 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(54)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Previous Page
My favorite tire lever.
by Greg
Illinois

These are strong tire levers. No worries about breaking.

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Broke on 1st use
by Stephen
Bronx
0 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Thankful I was not on the road, maybe the tire (Vittoria) was a bit tight, but other levers worked fine. Will NEVER BUY AGAIN.

Reviewed 5/21/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy tire levers
by L
Cycling Enthusiast
North Louisiana

For the times you need a sturdy pair of tire levers, these are the ones I go to. I have broken numerous sets of the blue tire levers when a tire install or removal gets stubborn, but these really hold up well.

Reviewed 1/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They seem easy to use but one has broken already
by jeaglesh
Casual Cyclist
Florida

I was replacing my rear tire and it seemed to work well. Nice size, easy to find (bright yellow) grips well, one of them broke the tip. I have reshaped what is left with a grinder and it still works.

Reviewed 1/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Subiguru
FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Just fixed a flat an fitted tires on spare wheels perfect levers. I ride with them and a tube each ride, light durable and cheap. Winner!

Reviewed 3/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to fine when having a problem
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mid west cold
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works does not pinch due to width and easy to fine when having a flat.

Reviewed 3/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quickly and safely take off or put on your tires without tearing your tube.
by DSGNRCJ
Daily Commuter
RICHMOND, VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I carry them in my bike pack for on-the-road flats. Curve down, they quickly and safely take off or put on your tire without catching and tearing your tube. It's a simple but perfect tool.

Reviewed 8/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, the only thing that can break these is a tight Continental tire.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Pedros levers are the best I've ever used in 40 years of cycling. For the 'gram counters' they're light but still very strong and durable. I was able to break one once removing a Continental tire, which always seem to be tighter than others, but outside of that I love them. Plus they come in all flavors of bright snappy colors so you look cool when using them.

Reviewed 2/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Levers do the job well.
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Chicago, IL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Overall, they work really well. I have some rims that are really tough to get the bead set on and these help out (wear gloves!)

Reviewed 2/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tire levers
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Work as advertised. Lightweight for your pack. Doesn't scratch rims

Reviewed 8/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable product
by leachim5102
Cycling Enthusiast
long Island, New York

Durable product, tough, good design. Functions adequately.

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Doug
tulare,ca

Works great

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Levers
by BlowoutBob
Cycling Enthusiast
Lincoln, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got tired of my levers bending when changing a 'tight' tire and also finding them - they were black. These are rigid, light and very visible. Love 'em.

Reviewed 12/19/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are the ones that work
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have used other tire levers, but I have yet to find any that work as well as Pedros. If you are reading reviews trying to figure out which of the seemingly identical levers to get just stop reading the reviews and get the Pedros levers.

Reviewed 7/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable and effective lever for those tubeless tires that do not cooperate...
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The only lever I have in my home work shop. They are durable and get the job done.

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL

Even though only two levers-very sturdy and tough

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Tire Levers Available
by J Ro
Chicago, IL

Pedros' tire levers make tire repair a snap.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of the portable plastic levers
by Bugkiller
Cycling Enthusiast
Ukiah, ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After breaking the others, have found these to be the most durable, lightweight, packable tire levers. Better than others in performance, same cost good deal

Reviewed 3/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool.
by Anonymous

Nothing to report. Works well when changing a tire.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAT
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Easy to see, work great

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page