Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Cheap jersey that fits like Grandpa's T-shirt
by jasonarnone
Daily Commuter
Providence, RI

This shirt is ok. It would be better if it were form fitting. I have to admit, I bought it after putting on some pounds. So this shirt could be good if you're a middle aged man trying to hide your gut. In that case, maybe this shirt is great. But I always find that accessing the back pockets and slipping through the wind is easier with a form-fitting jersey.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feeling good with the ride!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feeling good with the ride!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Available in XXL and great fit!
by PDX_bikechick
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This Pearl Izumi was available in a men's 2XL and fits my rather large husband. Some large sizes are too long and not wide enough. This one has ample room - not the tight fitting Italian style.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BRIGHT,LIGHT,FEELS GOOD.GREAT TO TRAIN IN.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
KENTUCKY

I WEAR THIS JERSEY TO TRAIN IN ON DAYS THAT ARE COOL.I CAN EVEN WEAR UNDER ARMOR UNDER IT IF NEEDED.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great feeling fabric, fits nicely.
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area

Well designed and feels awesome. Great feel on long rides.

Reviewed 9/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not too tight, just right fit for training
by Dan
Staten Island, NY

Great training and touring Jersey. Wife says black makes me look thinner which is a plus for me.

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous

Very bright.

Reviewed 9/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit & well made.
by [email protected]
California

This jersey fits really nice. Im 5'9 and 240lbs im between a lx and xxl. I bought one of each and the xxl a little big but i like the lose fit. The color is nice and very well made

Reviewed 9/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad. Gets the job done
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's a jersey, it's bright yellow to help the cars see me, and has a couple pockets to hold nutrition. Seems ok to me. The sizing is a tad large and when I order again I'll get the next size down.

Reviewed 5/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.