X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(19 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(16)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(84%)
(11%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good fit for long rides
by ohpaulva
Cycling Enthusiast
Richmond, VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The jersey was a good fit for me, (size Large and I wear pants with 36" waist). I'm no racer and wasn't interested in tight-fitting clothing, especially on a day like today when I biked 50 miles in 90 degree weather. It's got a quality zipper that proved easily adjustable during the ride. I liked the silicone on the inner hem, as it helps to keep the jersey in place. Overall, very happy with it.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of all worlds
by John
Detroit, MI

Solid Jersey with a full length zipper down the front. The jersey material and construction reveal the true value in this garment. You can not beat this Jersey at this price point. I bought a large and it fit fine. I am 6�1�and about 204 lbs.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Jersey and Great Price!
by WV Biker/Runner
Cycling Enthusiast
West Virginia hills

I'm a combination runner/biker who tries to balance them both with some gym work. I bike on a lot of lightly travelled paved back roads in WV that have challenging hills, and the accompanying turns. Visibility is highly important. I wear this jersey outside of my bib shorts (previous purchases here) and it's easily zipper-adjustable for ventilation whether on a shady downhill or a long sunny climb.

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality and fit
by Anonymous
Boston

Nice to find a screaming yellow jersey with a more relaxed fit. Not entirely loose, but doesn't cling like others.

Reviewed 7/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A nice jersey; good value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey is described as having 'relaxed fit'. It actually is a good, true-to-size fit in the shoulders and arms; and a bit loose in the lower torso. But not much, and certainly not baggy.

It looks to be well-made.

Reviewed 6/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very comfortable, perfect fit, well-made
by DanL
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland Ohio

Very comfortable, well-fitting, durably built biking shirt. This is the second one I've purchased on the site. Both shirts are excellent.

Reviewed 7/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for recreactional cycling
by BikeSanta
Cycling Enthusiast
Denfield, Ontario, Canada
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These jerseys are great for recreational cycling and touring. I'm broad-shouldered and a bit thicker in the middle that your stereotypical male cyclist. Most jerseys make me look like a stuffed sausage - not a good look! The Pearl Izumi Quest jersey has a more relaxed fit. I am 5'8" and 190 lbs. For me, the XL size is perfect. I also own a couple of these jerseys in the now-discontinued yellow/black color scheme. That model, with a black middle in the front was much more flattering for a person of my shape. PI discontinued those in favor of all-yellow. Bad decision, Pearl Izumi!

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quest Short Sleeve
by Irv
Ft Myers
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very nice product. Do highly recommend it. Have purchased four and rotate them. Nice fit, excellent finish. I wash cold, and just hang to dry.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice jersey for the price.
by Hckj
Cycling Enthusiast
Delaware
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The product fits a little loose, which is great. However, feel the jersey is a little short. Hard to reach things in the rear pockets.

Reviewed 5/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
serious road riding requires a serious jersey
by JoeyDe53
Cycling Enthusiast
Holland, Pa
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I am new to long rides on my road bike. It was time to gear up and this jersey does it all. Fit, comfort, and accessible back pockets. The full zip covers my neck and accommodates an extra layer underneath for those cold mornings

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Jersey!
by Mike
Boston
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ordered this Jersey because it was bright yellow, but I love it for so much more! The lettering on the back is reflective, and the looser fit and breathability are great at this price point. I would buy it again!

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice training jersey
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

At this price point probably the best you can find if you like minimalistic look and good performances for a summer/spring jersey.

It is not super tight which is what I was looking for in a training jersey. Might be a little too warm on hot days but the zip is there for this reason!

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome for a bit looser fit.
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Raymond,MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have two other Pearl Izumi Quest jerseys. Both the torch red & hi viz yellow & black/hi viz yellow are great,relaxed fit. Not tight like race fit but still don't flap in the wind. The tri-pockets are just the right height to be able to reach inside them in motion.

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great color!
by Steve L
Tri-Cityes, Wa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought the red color to stand out on the road and was not disappointed. A good functional jersey at a good price. My only complaint is that the fit was a bit looser than most jerseys (a generous fit), however, well constructed and made of comfortable fabric.

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Length too short
by Xraypete
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Material is a nice wicking fabric, but the jersey length is too short. Expect your navel to show when standing straight up. Much shorter than Louis Garneau jerseys. High visibility color.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good feeling jersey. I really like the full zipper

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fitting bike jersey at reasonable cost
by chuck666
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the jersey, definitely realized full zip is a must with bib (and this jersey definitely calls for a bib unless you want an exposed belly.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
by Pat
Ossining NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable, true to size, relaxed fit jersey.

Reviewed 11/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey with great UV protection
by Bikerbub
Cycling Enthusiast
Milwaukee, WI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice cool comfortable jersey with great UV protection as well

Reviewed 10/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.