Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(71%)
(18%)
(12%)
(0%)
(0%)
Was looking for a second jersey and thought I would try this one
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great Jersey at a great price. Quick service. I've been riding when the temperature is close to 100 degrees. Good wicking. Happy with the product

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice looser fitting shirt
by Anonymous

Not your usual bike jersey. Not as clingy as the usual jersey and the extra reflective sections are a nice touch.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Jersy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Comfortable and perfect fit. I'm 6'-0 and 210. I prefer slightly loose fitting jerseys and this one XL is exactly what I wanted. I just ordered a second.

Reviewed 8/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shirt and value
by Mike Lidf

Im not a compression fit guy (6 tall, 180 lbs) and this shirt in large fits me great. Have already bought it in long sleeve. Love the style and visibility on the road.

Reviewed 7/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great everyday jersey with an easy fit and looks good.
by nagletom
Cycling Enthusiast
Berkeley Springs WV

Nice fabric and fit. Tends longer which is also nice.

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Casual fit, breathable, comfortable
by Randy
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Generally a fast dryer. I haven't noticed any discomfort from the moisture wicking fabric or seam issues. Fits a little loose with minimal flapping in the wind at higher speeds. Pockets seem strong enough. I've carried a backup battery for the phone without issues.

I'm 183 lbs, 6'1 and wear a large. I just bought a second jersey.

I highly recommend hand washing or the wooldelicate cycle on your washing machine. If washing machine, use coldcold or coldwarm and do not load with other heavy fabrics. I did get some thread pulls right in the front on the second washing. I think this happened because it was in a mixed load. I also turn the shirt inside out to protect the fabric. Also zip up the shirt so the zipper doesn't abrade the fabric as much.

This seems to work and the thread pulls have abated. You have to be careful.

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product, but too baggy.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NC

Comfortable, but larger than expected.

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheap jersey that fits like Grandpa's T-shirt
by jasonarnone
Daily Commuter
Providence, RI

This shirt is ok. It would be better if it were form fitting. I have to admit, I bought it after putting on some pounds. So this shirt could be good if you're a middle aged man trying to hide your gut. In that case, maybe this shirt is great. But I always find that accessing the back pockets and slipping through the wind is easier with a form-fitting jersey.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Available in XXL and great fit!
by PDX_bikechick
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This Pearl Izumi was available in a men's 2XL and fits my rather large husband. Some large sizes are too long and not wide enough. This one has ample room - not the tight fitting Italian style.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feeling good with the ride!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feeling good with the ride!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BRIGHT,LIGHT,FEELS GOOD.GREAT TO TRAIN IN.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
KENTUCKY

I WEAR THIS JERSEY TO TRAIN IN ON DAYS THAT ARE COOL.I CAN EVEN WEAR UNDER ARMOR UNDER IT IF NEEDED.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great feeling fabric, fits nicely.
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area

Well designed and feels awesome. Great feel on long rides.

Reviewed 9/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not too tight, just right fit for training
by Dan
Staten Island, NY

Great training and touring Jersey. Wife says black makes me look thinner which is a plus for me.

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very bright.

Reviewed 9/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit & well made.
by [email protected]
California

This jersey fits really nice. Im 5'9 and 240lbs im between a lx and xxl. I bought one of each and the xxl a little big but i like the lose fit. The color is nice and very well made

Reviewed 9/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad. Gets the job done
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's a jersey, it's bright yellow to help the cars see me, and has a couple pockets to hold nutrition. Seems ok to me. The sizing is a tad large and when I order again I'll get the next size down.

Reviewed 5/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.