X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Pro Gel Glove

Pearl IzumiMen's Pro Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(30 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(20)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(30%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great light weight glove
by Anonymous

I really like the minimalist padding and snug fit. Closest feel to no glove at all

Reviewed 9/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves for hot weather
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson

Great gloves for hot weather

Reviewed 7/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got two
by dav8or
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

These gloves were to replace another Pearl Izumi pair that had started to come apart. I like that they don't have a velcro closure and are easy on and off.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got two
by dav8or
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

These gloves were to replace another Pearl Izumi pair that had started to come apart. I like that they don't have a velcro closure and are easy on and off.

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best glove ever.
by Davis
Cycling Enthusiast
Captain Cook, Hawaii

Road cycling. I really like the no velcro design. These seem to me to run slightly small as I returned large for XLs.

Reviewed 9/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Confrotable cycling gloves
Cycling Enthusiast
Chico,Ca.

Fit well, recommend these gloves.

Reviewed 7/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice pair of gloves
by Roadie5750
dover
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What do you expect from gloves? These met and exceeded my expectations. True to size, and work as advertised. Durable as well

Reviewed 4/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great comfort
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Florida

Fine pair of gloves. Fit well and have kept their shape after a few washings.

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Exactly what I wanted
by JohnB
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are easy to get on and off. They are the perfect thickness for me and i find them very comfortable. I would buy them again.

Reviewed 12/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit very well and have padding in all the right places.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA

These gloves are light, but fit well and are properly padded. And the do a good job absorbing the sweat in the hands over a four hour bike ride in the heat.

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.