X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Michelin Dynamic Sport Tire

MichelinDynamic Sport Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(43 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(11)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(67%)
(26%)
(2%)
(2%)
(2%)
Previous Page
Very good for the price.
by Flex
Casual Cyclist
Broken Arrow OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I am a recreational ride. I do about 1500-2000 miles a year. I like this tire for the price. I got only about 1500 miles out of a previous set before the wire started to flatten out pretty good. Traction is good and I have not had any flat issues although my path is a really good one.

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Michelin Dynamic stort tires
by Anonymous

They are doing a great job on my bike.

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks nice but would not stay seated
by JohnnyRedd
Cycling Enthusiast
Southaven, MS
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Both front and back tire started to come off the rim at 80 psi. Made sure the tube was pulled tight, dismounted and rotated tire, etc. Both tires did same thing. Put the only Kendas back on and they seated and inflated right up.

Reviewed 6/14/2014
TriSports.com Comments

Hi,

Thanks for your review. We haven't heard of this happening before, and we would love to talk to you so we can troubleshoot the problem or arrange a return or exchange for you. Please get in touch with our customer service department at [email protected]

Thanks,
Stacia

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tire
by Mark
Cycling Enthusiast
Carmel, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I got the 25mm tires. I like the smooth tread. They roll well. So great performance and great price. They are not as puncture resistant as some other tires due to their low bead count.

Reviewed 2/19/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid training tire for rollers
by Courdacier75
Chicago
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Got this tire for its value to use on rollers. So far its proven to be long-wearing and quiet. Very little mold release on it so it hasn't transfered hardly any gunk.

Reviewed 2/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Overall this tire exceed my expectations
by [email protected]
Cycling Enthusiast
carbondale, IL
6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

I use these tires on my rollers and so far so good, it took a while to break them in but now Im accustom to them. I also rode my bike with the same tires and I was surprised by the handling especially when cornering. For their value these tire perform well, just not sure about their durability over time on the road or the trainer. when the winter season will be over I will add another review about that aspect.

Reviewed 1/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire for training on a budget!!!
by Dave F
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

After reading the reviews for this tire, I bought a set to try. I'm very impressed with the tire and have about 800 miles on them so far with only 1 flat. For the money, this is a great training tire so far, the wear is similar to other, more expensive tire I've had in the past. That do inflate a little larger than what they indicate but you can just get the size smaller if that bothers you.

Reviewed 11/21/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great buy!!!!!!!!
by Paul
Cycling Enthusiast
Cincinnati

For the money a very good tire. And the colors are sharp...

Reviewed 4/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire for the price
by Silly Billy
Cycling Enthusiast
Lehigh Valley, PA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Similar to BikeUtah, I run 28's in the winter for the same reasons. The 28's also give a more plush ride which is helpful as I swear the macadam is harder and the roads bumpier in the winter. The tire is tough...I only lost one due to the conditions. The others I simply wore out with the rear tire going around 2,000 miles. I'm 6'2 230lbs.

One thing I did notice was a reduced top speed once in the 35 range (maybe lose 2-5mph). Not a big issue. What did surprise me was that not much extra effort is needed to spin these things as I have completed two centuries on this tire and did not feel like the tire was a factor.

Reviewed 4/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Saint Petersburg, FL
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great tires for the price. I have had no problems with them at all.

Reviewed 11/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good tires stylish efficent
by justin
Cycling Enthusiast
omaha ne
4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Not the most puncture resistant tire in the world but still a smooth stylish tire for the money.

Reviewed 9/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Deal
by Maldini 3
Richardson, TX
3 of 10 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent quality for good looking tires,perfectly match my bicycle frame and others words looks like one art piece,I really recommend this tires for single speed bikes or any bike..

Reviewed 7/17/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Can't beat 'em for the price
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these for around [$] a tire and can say that with tire liners, there is not a deal on the planet this good.

Reviewed 10/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good value, no slippage
by david
davis, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great tire for the price. I have pushed them pretty hard and no slippage. I have not used them in we're weather

Reviewed 10/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent!
by Drew Faulkner
De Soto, Mo
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I like it. Smooth.

Reviewed 8/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awsome Tire
by I Like Going Far.
Cycling Enthusiast
Fontana, Ca
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this tire my single speed bike and I felt the difference on my first ride. I have about 300 miles on it and only gotten about 2 flats. It also has a bunch of slashes and cuts on it, but it has more cuts on it than I have gotten flats so I'm guessing this tire can resist allot of glass pieces and thorns. I also found a huge thorn that was deeply in on the side of the tire one time, I took it out and the tire didn't get flat or anything, stayed the same. I am very happy with this tire.

Reviewed 5/28/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love them
by monroele
Cycling Enthusiast
Mojave desert
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I changed from 35 mm to 28 mm on my hybrid, and after reading some reviews, decided on the Micheling Dynamic Sport Tire. I immediately loved the tires after mounting them and after a few hundred miles on them, I still do. It made a huge difference, I am faster and more mobile.

Reviewed 12/21/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love it
by gusrides
Cycling Enthusiast
montclair calif
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I like the quality the strength and the style beautiful side lettering

I am using it to ride on a hwy that goes to mount baldy it grabs to the floor very well, just love it!

Reviewed 10/13/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Road Tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

I have had the 23's on my road bike for almost a year now and have had zero problems. I ride on anything from smooth asphalt to dirt and pea gravel. They have about 1800 miles on them and will probably be due for a replacement in the next 500 miles or so. 2000-2500 miles out of a pair of road tires that cost $20 is an excellent value. Not races tires, but a great all around road tire that will last!

Reviewed 2/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I find this a great tire for the price!
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
los Altos, Ca.
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this tire because it came on Bianchi Coast To Coast as original equipment and I was quite pleased with them. I got 1500 miles out of the original set with no flats and have about 700 miles with the set I purchased here, again with no flats so far and they look to be on track for a 1500 mile life. To me they have a good road feel and I will be purchasing these again!

Reviewed 12/2/2010
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page