X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(77 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(59)
(13)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(17%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Direct replacement
by 53VeloRider
Competitive Racer
St. Louis Missouri

These are a direct replacement for the worn-out set. Easily mount in the same location on the shoe and the bi-material makes getting in and out of the pedal easy.

I like the small amount of float that the gray cleat offers.

Reviewed 1/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keo cleats help you make and keep that vital connection to your bike.
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware

Since I started cycling "seriously" I have been a look fan. I don't pretend to know what degree of "float" will be best for you be be aware that Look cleats vary. I am 69 years old and routinely ride 30-60 miles at a time. I have replaced my cleats many times but so far (thank you God) never my knees. These also seem very durable as I get at least a full 5000 mile "season" out of them. Now the only issue is that when new they can become a bit difficult to engage and disengage. I use Finish Line Cleat and Pedal spray to help especially for the first dozen rides when I replace a set. I have found that to be a great product and believe you might no matter what your pedal system.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good cleats
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent cleats

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look Cleats
by DaninPA
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster, PA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Look cleats are still rather pricey for mass-produced plastic things but they come in a nice box with a really thick manual and pretty decent screws. I've tried the grip version but clicks and squeaks should not accompany a ride.

Put these on your shoes, clip in, and enjoy many miles. Unless you're a frequent walker (the horror!), these cleats will easily last a season. If they don't, you walk in your cycling shoes too much. Take them off and slip on flip-flops like every cyclist with a notion of decency.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
oem cleats at a good price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

original cleats for look keo pedals

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They broke!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Spokane, WA

I've never had a problem with Look's replacement cleats before, but this time one of them broke. The toe bit up front cracked then broke off. I've been riding look pedals since about 1990 and this is the first time that happened. My LBS had an off brand pair that I've used before. I prefer the Looks, but now I have a spare.

Reviewed 9/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great on the bike, SLIPPERY! when walking.
by FlashBazbo
Competitive Racer
Middle Tennessee

These function pretty well. A tad too easy to disengage from the pedal, for my tastes, but I could probably adjust my pedal to improve that. The real downside here is when walking in these cleats. My home has hardwood floors and walking with these on hardwood is hazardous - more slippery than on ice. My remedy, so far, has been to walk with the rubber heels of my cycling shoes always in contact with the floor first. It's awkward. It's slow. But it keeps me from slipping and falling. If only my pedal-based power meter would work with Shimano cleats!

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very positive clips
by Dewey Newman
Cycling Enthusiast
Waycross Ga

Seem to be made of more durable material

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look Keo Replacement Cleats are the go to cleats for me
by artman180
Miami

Look Keo Replacement Cleats are the go to cleats for me, they do the job.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wanted some additional float, these cleats provided it.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor

I had a knee operation decades ago, and I like having some additional float. Bought the red cleats to get the maximum float but still feel securely attached to the pedals.

Reviewed 2/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
You need cleat covers if you buy these.
by Anonymous
Middle Tennessee

I prefer these bi-material cleats to the ones with the rubberplastic walking inserts. The inserts are worn out a month after I get them so I prefer these as they are less expensive and I can clip in and out easier. Invest in a pair of cleat covers. They will wear quickly if you don't use cleat covers and you are walking on asphalt, concrete or gravel. The cleat covers are good for at least a couple of years, maybe longer. I am happy with the amount of float in the greys as compared to the red or black.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the original
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove

Excellent quality, fits better than off brands

Reviewed 12/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look cleats work for Look pedals
by Jeff
Southeast

I find these wear longer than no name brands. They offer a clean and secure lock in.

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
For quicker Entry
by DriBarz
vancouver WA

These are better if the walkable version are more finicky to get clipped in. Without the rubberized areas the clear doesn't get hung up as badly. Better for racing. Slippery on smooth flooring of course.

Reviewed 7/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look KEO cleats
by andrewwalker
Competitive Racer
Spokane
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've been riding Look since the beginning of clipless tech. Solid feel, easy to clip in, and good durability. A good cleaning and a light coat of lubricant will keep the squeaks away.

Reviewed 1/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keo cleats just works.
by moeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona

These cleats work great with Keo blade pedals no squeaking and positive engagement . Had nothing but noise with the Keo grip cleats.

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Red 9 degree float is good for these old knees
by cbaker
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY

Great price, I prefer the most float I can get with LOOKs, the teflon material on the binding surface seem to make the float smoother, beware non-LOOK cleats, they often don't meet the proper size tolerances needed for good engagement and release.

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very happy with Look
by Anonymous

Have used for years...very reliable

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love 'em
by steveindanville
Danville, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great as usual, good price and great delivery.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THesse last one year and 4000 miles for me. Great Product.
by Joning
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, PA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use this product to connect my feet to the bicycle I ride.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page