Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Look Keo Grip Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Grip Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(74 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(59)
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(19%)
(1%)
(0%)
(0%)
Rubber Grip Pads are a requirement
by M DeL
central NJ

The Standard or original cleat is very slippery especially in the rain or in my expiry coated garage. So stopping or dismounting could be a little sketchy with your to planted foot coming out from under you.

The added rubber makes a world of difference. I used them for the first time on a 40 mile ride in the rain. Felt much safer and not too much wear for round one. Will still use cleat covers to make them last if time off the bike is extended (coffee shop)

Reviewed 5/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are great
by Chibiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

I love look pedals and the cleats with the rubber grip. Makes the coffee stop that much better when I don't have to worry as much about slipping on the tile

Reviewed 3/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look Keo pedals
by Anonymous

I bought a bike that already had Look Keo pedals. I rode with Shimano SPD-SL for 12 years and these took a little getting used to. However, they have worked great for at least 2000 miles without replacement. I will keep using these on my newest bike.

Reviewed 3/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to adjust and great fit.
by JoeAltamura
Cycling Enthusiast
Clearwater Fl.

Great base of support that allows me to get maximum power from the pedals. Comfortable over long distances.

Reviewed 3/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excelente
by Richard
Toa Baja

Best look cleats with the grips love them

Reviewed 2/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like Original Cleats
by Wild Bill
Cycling Enthusiast
Deltona, FL

These cleats are just as good as OEM product.

Reviewed 1/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Favorite cleats
by Dt

Love look cleats, they last seasons.

Reviewed 1/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid product good cleats
by David Lutz
Harrisburg Pa

Love Keo cleats with rubber grippers. Solid feel when clipping in. Never had a problem

Reviewed 1/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Keo cleats
by robk
Competitive Racer
NYC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you use Keo, these are the best cleats to buy. Way less slippery when walking. Unfortunately, none of the Keo cleats last a full season, they all deteriorate, but these last as long as the others, and you won't break your collarbone from wiping out while walking.

Reviewed 1/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
as published !
by Anonymous
Melbourne , florida

fit to the shoe prfectly and i have been ridding 40-60 miles a week and they work great !

Reviewed 12/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cleats
by Eddy Lauterback
Bella Vista, Arkansas

The Look Keo Grip Replacement Cleats are as long lasting and perform as cleats twice the price!

Reviewed 7/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy and important repalcement
by jjahncke
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

It is important to make sure that your cleats are in good shape to insure that you don't accidentally pop out of your pedal as that can result in a fall.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacing current cleats.
by Graeme
Casual Cyclist
New Zealand
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Replacing current cleats.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are quality replacement cleats and I am quite satisfied with my purchase.
by prov36
Competitive Racer
The Woodlands, Texas

Quality, durable, and easily installed. I use these cleats for my training as well as on my race shoes in triathlon racing.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product
by jojo
Cycling Enthusiast
Minnesota

Excelllent cleants. Only issue is that the grippy material tends to wear off too quickly.

Reviewed 7/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleats but the rubber gripper is key
by Bob C
Cycling Enthusiast
Fairfield CT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Light, easy inout, adjustable. Went for the Grip version after a short slide or two! Stayed upright but got a laugh out of my cycling buddies!

Reviewed 2/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cleats work as expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Using the cleats on the Keo pedals with the carbon blade for a spring. They work as expected - clip in well, stay clipped in, clip out with a proper amount of force. Rubber on cleats helps with walking. Rubber wears out in about a year for me (about 5k miles), and by that time, some of the cleat is gone, too, but not so much that the cleats don't function.

Reviewed 1/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wanted less float on the cleats
by Fai
Cycling Enthusiast
Peoria, IL

My current cleats are the Look 4.5 degree float(gray color) which is great when I was less experience of a rider. Now a days, it feel like I have too much movement as I am focusing on a more efficient pedal stroke. Thought I switch to the zero degree float since my 4.5 degree float cleats is about to wear out. I'll have to update this review after I install them.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good option
by Rob K
Competitive Racer
NYC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The rubber pads make these cleats significantly better to walk in than the non-grip model. I love the Keo system, but I seem to need a new set of cleats every year. I wish they were more durable.

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product and excellent customer service!
by Bob
Casual Cyclist
Seattle, WA

The 9 degrees of float is very comfortable, and I would definitely recommend. This order was sent out same day and I received it in one day with free shipping! The customer service is excellent, I definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed 5/15/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page