X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Look Keo Cleat Covers

LookKeo Cleat Covers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(75%)
(11%)
(7%)
(4%)
(4%)
Cleats perfromed well. Reasonable price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa, FL

Protect cleats well. Clip on easy

Reviewed 3/10/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work at expected
by Ron
Competitive Racer
Ann Arbor

Not only do they protect your cleats but they also make it safer to walk around on slippery surfaces.

Reviewed 8/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple piece of gear that makes a world of difference for safer walking and longer lasting cleats.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Annapolis, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use, cheap piece of gear that makes a big impact for safer walking in cycling shoes and longer lasting cleats. Took a few times using to learn to bend the cover to correctly remain on the bottom portion of the cleat. Easily fit in jersey pockets and weigh very little.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Almost impossible to install and remove
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These covers are incredibly thick and stiff making them nearly impossible to install and remove, especially while you are wearing the shoes. The Kool Kovers Keo Cleat Covers are much easier to use, get them instead.

Reviewed 4/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
darn good product--a must have
by sandy man
Cycling Enthusiast
hedwig village tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

now u tell me--i walk lots--they work--bit hard to put on--may try siiicon spray--may need a break in period--but a must have

no mater what

Reviewed 1/19/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
difficult to get on
by nate
Seattle WA

Using my keo grips i have a hard time fitting these over my cleats. When on they are so huge that it really isn't comfortable to walk around.

Reviewed 3/5/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Moon
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good traction, great protection for my cleats. Small enough that I always carry them in my jersey pockets.

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Have-to-haves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Petersham MA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Didn't even know these existed. Now I know how I'm going to be able to walk up the steepest inclines if I ever run into trouble!

Reviewed 9/19/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't leave home without them.
by l''una 928
Cycling Enthusiast
NY

Cycling shoes are very comfortable to wear bot changing in and out of flip-flops when you want to walk into Starbucks is no fun either. The fit, grip, sure-footedness and comfort of the Look Keo Cleat Covers are indispensable and together with the Keo grip cleats I don't have to replace my cleats constantly.

l'una 928

Reviewed 6/12/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple and does so much.
by JAGI Laredo
Cycling Enthusiast
Laredo, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

While fitting my road bike, the gentelman adjusting my bike suggested some cleat covers for my road shoes. Just into my second use, the cleats already showed a little wear. I ordered the covers and recieved them promply. It was the best thing I could have done. I walk more confidently, quietly and I don't worry about wearing out the cleats. While riding, they easily fit in your jersey pockets. They are simply great.

Reviewed 4/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works fine
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

oem look cleat covers

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They make walking easier!
by SRcyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, CA

What can you say beyond they make walking easier and protect your cleats from wear while walking around at the coffee shop. They are easy to put on and they stay on. Inexpensive enough so that I have two pairs - one for each pair of shoes I own.

Reviewed 12/6/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for walkig to the coffee stop .
by Rider
Casual Cyclist
West Seneca, NY.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I just hook the front of the cover to the front of the Keo cleat and step down.I had tried a generic type but they would fall off,these stay on.

Reviewed 10/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
save those cleats! pop these in a jersey pocket for the stops along the way.
by gsab
Competitive Racer
Bend, Oregon

just as intended. Nice solution to damaged cleats from walking around a rest stop

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Almost perfect.
by Father or 3 on MI
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Cleat covers are key to saving your cleats and your dignity. Nothing like click clacking across or slipping on a polished floor as you attempt to slip discretely into an elevator to get your bike up to your office rather than leave it in a bike cage. My only compliant is no hole on the covers to attach a clip to keep them together or to hang from a strap.

Reviewed 2/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great price and durable
by Omar
oxnard, ca

Had to buy new covers for my look keo cleats. These are durable and look to last a while.

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No Brainer!
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania

No brainer $10.00 walkable Keo cleat covers versus $35 replacement Keo Grip Cleats.

Reviewed 6/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Useful and needs a hard step to put on
by Uncle Late Night
Marin CA

Good to have around when using standard keo cleats and do not do on that easily.

Reviewed 4/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertised
by Jstdad
Cycling Enthusiast
Idaho
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These clip covers work as advertised. Lightweight, yet provide grip on slick floors while protecting the shoe clips

Reviewed 9/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work, cheap, fast delivery
by Anonymous

Work , inexpensive, fast delivery

Reviewed 2/10/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page