X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Look Keo Cleat Covers

LookKeo Cleat Covers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(75%)
(11%)
(7%)
(4%)
(4%)
Previous Page
Good, Simple Covers
by RGantt
Casual Cyclist
Mountain View, CA

Anyone who has used Look Keo cleats for long periods of time know that they can get chewed up really quickly if you don't use cleat covers. These are easy to put on and pull off and protect the entire cleat really well.

Reviewed 10/17/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Used this during RAGBRI would like to c a hole I the top to attach a ring
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
East Texas

During RAGBRI to walk the many host city streets and protect the shoes. Now they go everywhere with me.

Reviewed 8/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works, but Kool Kovers are better
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They work fine, but I prefer the Kool Kovers because they are easier to put on and take off and they have a handy hole for hanging on the bike.

Reviewed 5/9/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good way to protect cleats
by Tim
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Beware if your shoes don't have good heel-grip. My new ones do, but my old ones didn't.

Reviewed 4/9/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Do what they are supposed to do.
by pilotguy
Cycling Enthusiast
BC

Great for minimizing wear and tear on your cleats. Hardly feel them in the jersey pocket either.

Reviewed 4/8/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
must have
by justjones
Cycling Enthusiast
ms. gulf coast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

if you own LOOK pedals you must have covers... save the cleats!

Reviewed 4/5/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Save your cleats from premature wear with these handy covers
by SFNative
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased these covers hoping to help save my Look Keo Grip Cleats from premature wear. I do feel more confident walking in these cleat covers while carrying my road bike up & down my apartment's outdoor concrete flight of stairs. I primarily use the covers, anytime I need to unclip and walk for any distances.( ie stairs, movie returns into stores, etc.)

I would recommend you practice placing these covers onto your cleats. First- with your shoes off, to see first hand how to place them on securely. Second, with shoes on, sitting, standing whatever works for you.

Pros OEM product, easy to stow away, light weight, saves your cleats from premature wear, affordable, essential accessory, snug fit

Cons none

Reviewed 1/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Use Look Keo Pedals? Get these
by OnYourLeft
Cycling Enthusiast
Ashburn, VA
7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

Make your cleats last twice as long with these. I throw them in my jersey pocket if I know I'll be stopping and walking around. Asphalt will literally eat Look Keo cleats alive. While on a long ride once we passed through a town that had a street fair and they required that we dismount and walk our bikes for 3 blocks. I could barely snap in after that because the cleats had been torn up. Wish I had these covers then!

Reviewed 3/31/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.