CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Womens Strada Massa Supergel Glove

GiroWomen's Strada Massa Supergel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by MH

Try & Try again
by MH
lake Oswego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Second attempt at getting the right size. The sizing guide ( followed closely) resulted in easil a size too small. These fit perfectly . Nice glove.

Reviewed 5/11/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Janine

Good fit and padding
by Janine
Cycling Enthusiast
Norman, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are good quality. They fit perfect (I ordered Large). I like the suede portion on the thumb area to wipe your nose.

Reviewed 8/9/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Old reliable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Newtown Square PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Im a long-standing fan of Pearl Izumi gloves. These combined the comfort and attractiveness I desire, but most importantly they were the best value! You can spend more and get less

Reviewed 7/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Extra cush!
by Anonymous

Great glove for those long rides, will definitely be getting a second pair!

Reviewed 1/25/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bikegirl

These gloves are just what I was looking for
by Bikegirl
Cycling Enthusiast
St. Louis area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves have great padding. I was getting some ulnar nerve symptoms and have arthritis in my thumb joint. The ulnar nerve problems are gone and there is padding that protects my thumb. The fit is perfect.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great gloves
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love these gloves. The fit is good, good quality and the padding is in the right places for me.

Reviewed 6/14/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kelly

Runs a bit small
by Kelly
wisconsom
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I think they run a bit small. They work well and Ive held up well over the 500 miles Ive done so far this year. I definitely dont notice the numbness in my hands that I noticed last year but I also did some adjustments to my handlebars.

Reviewed 6/14/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Gift for my wife
by Anonymous
Ann Arbor, MI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these for my wife and she really likes them.

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great!!
by Anonymous

These are the only cycling gloves that fit my hands. I have small hands and other brands tend to be too big and dig in between my fingers but these are perfect. I won't buy any other brand.

Reviewed 10/2/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

A great quality glove for a good price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DFW, Texas

Great quality, well padded, fits well

Reviewed 7/12/2020
Thank you for your feedback.