CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(120 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(105)
(9)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(8%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Exactly what I was looking for
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Bought two that i set up side by side. The bikes fit nicely together and these are extremely stable.

Reviewed 5/6/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Carl

Works well
by Carl
Tampa Bay

I really do not use the Feedback stand for storage, I use it to hold the bike upright when I wipe the chain down after every single ride, especially when I am away from home. When at home, I use a Feedback Repair Stand if I need to lube the chain and not just to wipe the chain (or perform other maintenance tasks).

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JGL

Absolutely great floor stand
by JGL

This stand holds the bike securely in place. Just roll the front or rear tire into the stand and walk away. The only complaint I have is the release pin can become miss aligned and a little hard to release when initially setting the stand up. This would only be a problem if I was opening and closing the stand on a regular basis. Overall, I give it a 9.5.

Reviewed 3/18/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Wilburbud2

Essential tool for your bike
by Wilburbud2
Cycling Enthusiast
Mount Kisco NY

I bought two of these stands...one for my gravel bike and the other for road. Regardless of tire size, this Sports Rakk works very well. I can't believe I waited so long to pick these up. So much better than leaning against the wall. Also makes adding air to your tires a lot easier.

Reviewed 1/11/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike H

Solid product
by Mike H
Battle Ground WA

I bought to stands for our garage workout area. They turned out to a great purchase. They are simple to load and unload from and are very stable. An extra benefit: their light weight makes it easy to move around when needed.

Reviewed 1/11/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by [email protected]

Good
Potosi wisconsin

It�s a very good stand.

It supports the bike with out tipping over. There is no assembly required.

Reviewed 6/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great stand to help organize bike room.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lauren

Easy setup
by Lauren
Dallas

Super easy to set up. No tools needed. Just pull into place. Bike sits happy front or rear wheel.

Reviewed 1/11/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ydropnv

My fourth one
by Ydropnv
Cycling Enthusiast
Sparks Nv

This is the fourth one that I have bought of this product. Three of them are regular size tires, and one is for fat tire. They connect to each other and are very well-made.

Reviewed 1/12/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Big Ring Rider

Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Roubaixrider

Holds my road bike with skinny tires and my mountain bike securely.
by Roubaixrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

I attached the bike stand to a railroad tie that is a border for my other bikes. It serves the purpose of adding an additional bike slot for my many bikes. It holds my road bike with skinny tires (28mm) securely. It also securely holds my mountain bike with 2.4" tires. The bike stand is less secure with bikes with medium width tires (40-100 mm tires). The bike stand holds those bikes but they lean a bit and is kind of wobbly. The price was reasonable, the installation very simple.

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great stand!
by Anonymous
Louisville, KY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Portable, well made, great addition to my garage. Now I don�t have to lean my bike against anything, makes pumping the tires easy. Will probably my another one for my other bike.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Should have purchased this years ago
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seal Beach, CA

I used to place my bike leaning on the side of my work bench where it was often in the way. Now I use the stand to park the bike safely in front of my vehicle.

Reviewed 10/12/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Matt Barnes

Should have bought this sooner
by Matt Barnes
Syracuse, Utah

I'm limited on wall space in the garage, so this has been perfect. No more leaning the bike on something

Reviewed 10/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cdub

Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Reviewed 12/28/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kirk

One for every bike
by Kirk
Cycling Enthusiast
Western NY

These are great for keeping the bikes organized and upright in the garage. Get the right size for your bike.

Reviewed 8/21/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by stutz

Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great way to store your bikes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma

If you have run out of wall space to lean or hang your bikes this storage stand is a great way to store a bike so it is ready to go when you are.

Reviewed 7/6/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Art in CO

Surprisingly useful
by Art in CO
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, CO

I bought this to get my bike into a more accessible position in the garage. This works so well that I bought a second one. They attach to one another to make it even easier to position them. If you want to get your bike off the wall, this is a good solution.

Reviewed 6/3/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Fred

Feedback Sports makes the best bike accessories I have ever used!
by Fred
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento

I own a carbon frame bike that can't take a kickstand so I'm always leaning it against something at home. I've recently decided to keep my bike inside at night and needed a way to keep it upright. Feedback's stand is simple, small, cushioned (hardwood floors) and no matter how full my hands are it is the simplest thing in the world to put either the front or rear wheel in the stand to keep the bike upright. Equally easy to roll it off.

Reviewed 5/20/2022
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page