X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(73 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(85%)
(10%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Awesome stand
by Anonymous

Holds my road bike up, no more leaning bike against things.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and ideal
by Jacobus
Alamo, CA

I was sort of surprised by this rack. It�s nice and compact. I store my bike in my home office. I�ve positioned the rack to hold my bike in the upright position and works perfectly (need to use something to protect the wall from the front tire. Eventually I�ll use it at my work office but that is a long shot in today�s environment. I like the rack folds and has a small footprint.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand to help organize bike room.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't let your bike fall over again!
by rtalain
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I typically hang my bikes to store them, but sometimes I just want to get off the bike and fall down on the couch. I don't have a lot of convenient places to lean my bike in the garage, and some of my bikes tend to fold the bars and fall over when left unattended. Now, I just throw it on this stand in the middle of my garage and just walk away. And one thing I didn't know is that I assumed you had to put your back wheel into the stand, it turns out the front wheel works just as good. I like it so much I bought another one.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product; works as it should.
by biglmbass
Cycling Enthusiast
north AL

Nice bike stand. Works well with both my gravel bike & mtn bike. Perfect for when I'm making minor repairs or just topping off the tires.

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great portable bike stand
by MikeW
California

Light weight portable bike stand at a good price easy setup and holds the bike well.

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Space saver in our basement. Great buy!
by J.S.
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh PA

Yes, great value! My wife did not like my bike leaning up against our pool table. The rack helps keep my bike upright and it's out of the way. Affordable and easy to use.

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bike holder
by Anonymous

Product is simple and useful. Allows me to have on of my bicycles on repair stand and other in Feedback device. Design is good for adding on other Feedback Racks.

Reviewed 6/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Travel Stand
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Reviewed 4/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
small, low profile, works with some attention
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
portland,or

I park my bike in my small apartment and was tired of cleaning handlebar marks off the wall where I leaned my bike. This is small and low profile so it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb. I might even say it's attractive. I have a hybrid bike with big tires which seems to work well. I also have a rear rack with a basket on one side which must be empty or the bike will fall over. Finally I have learned that I must pay attention to how I line up the rear tire with the front (unlike the sales video) or it will fall over or lean the bike into the wall. Aside from these small issues I feel it is still the best option for my needs given the alternatives.

Reviewed 5/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not so Great for Touring Bikes
by PK-Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA

I'll have to be the only dissenter here but just wanted to give heads up to those seeking a stand for their touring bikes. I have a Salsa Vaya w rear rack and Portland Design metal fenders. I also use the bike as a everyday commuter and grocery-getter so I put a Topeak milk carton style rear cargo crate on the rear rack. This makes the bike a bit top heavy so I have to use a handlebar holder to prevent the bar from flopping and dumping the bike on its side.

The other issue is that with a rear fender on, I have to put the front wheel into the stand, if I put the rear wheel into the stand, which is more stable, it will crush the rear fender. Lastly, one of the rubber caps that covers the feet of the stand is so loose I can almost shake it off, it drove me mad so I finally broke down and glued it in.

I'm sure if you have typical road or mtn. bike the stand will work fine, just be prepared to make some compromises if you have a heavy touring bike.

Reviewed 4/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Bobby
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri

Great product, holds our bikes just like promised. Low price and great function.

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well engineered and well made.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far, so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Convenient way to store my bikes for easy access. Holds my steel 29 MTB decently. My road bike feels super solid.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works, but not ideal.
by Kevin C.
Cycling Enthusiast
Sun Lakes, Arizona
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

We use this stand for a couple of bikes in our garage. It works well for keeping them upright but it isnt as easy as wed like for getting them into the rack. We like to back our bikes into the rack but this requires steering the bike with one hand while lifting the arm on the rack with the other hand. We prefer our more conventional fixed racks over these racks.

Reviewed 6/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great garaage storage stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I bought two and am considering more. It is much nicer than leaning bikes against the garage wall. It seems to fit all types of bikes, although we worried about the loaded touring bike. Very easy to use.

Reviewed 5/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Reviewed 4/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great stand!!!
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page