X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(100 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(87)
(8)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(8%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Holds my road bike with skinny tires and my mountain bike securely.
by Roubaixrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

I attached the bike stand to a railroad tie that is a border for my other bikes. It serves the purpose of adding an additional bike slot for my many bikes. It holds my road bike with skinny tires (28mm) securely. It also securely holds my mountain bike with 2.4" tires. The bike stand is less secure with bikes with medium width tires (40-100 mm tires). The bike stand holds those bikes but they lean a bit and is kind of wobbly. The price was reasonable, the installation very simple.

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect stand for limited space!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ar�zona

It's a pain to hang my bikes from the ceiling after every ride only to bringing down the next day lean it against the workbench to pump the tires. This Rakk Storage Stand allows me to pump the tires and grab the bike and go.

Reviewed 9/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand!
by Anonymous
Louisville, KY

Portable, well made, great addition to my garage. Now I don�t have to lean my bike against anything, makes pumping the tires easy. Will probably my another one for my other bike.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Happy wife - happy life!
by Tim
Competitive Racer
New Jersey

It took me years to discover that what bothered my wife most was bikes leaning against paintwork. The Feedback Sports Rakk Storage stand has solved that problem - and proves to be very convenient too.

Reviewed 8/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bike stand out there
by Paul
Long Island NY

Finally found the perfect compact bike stand for our two road bikes. Great complement to display your bikes inside your home.

Reviewed 8/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very well made and perfect bike stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio

Used to store my bike in the basement . Very easy to use and holds the bike steady without adjustments. Nothing I don't like

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Clyde Hohn
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio

Set up is instantaneous. My old , handmade stand, was set up for 23 width tires. When I started using 25's, it was a tight fit. 28's would not work at all. This stand will hold 23's up to 38's(my guess). The little spool thing on top of the vertical arm is made of 2 cones, narrow at the center. It is very easy to put the bike in and out. It's very stable.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, IA

I purchased this to replace one that my wife claimed as her own. This is a good stand. You roll your bike into it and it does a good job of keeping it upright. I like the option it has to connect them to another stand. I will look for this brand again the next time I need a stand.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand
by Dave Mantel
Tucson Az

Well made, good design and easy to use.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand to help organize bike room.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Reviewed 12/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazing
by Anonymous

It's an amazing solid product.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rakk Storage Stand stands the test
by WSGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha, NE

Light, interconnects with additional stands, and great because it works for several different sized wheels. Works great!

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy, space saving, and expandable!
by LeanOnMe
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA

It is sturdy, easy to use, and expandable for multiple bikes. PERFECT!

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product!!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

This stand is outstanding!! I can wash, repair, or store my bike anywhere. It's so easy to setup and portable. I would recommend this as a must-have!

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Handy way to park a bike
by PSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Springs, CA

I bought this for use with a road bike. I don't really have a good place to hang a bike in my garage, and I got tired of leaning the bike up against the wall. This was a good solution because it keeps the bike in a stable position, and I can move it around the garage or house as needed.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well designed, very stable
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Impeccably designed, high quality materials and manufacturing, very stable, and easy to use. I like how it holds on to the tire without anything hitting the spokes. I should've bought a long time ago instead of putting up with my homemade, PVC-tubing stand!

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Bought the stand so I could keep my bike in a different area of the house (wife did not like where I used to keep it) and it was the simplest installation ever. Worked right out of the box, set it on the floor and voila, bike is nice and straight and does not move, so I highly recommend this stand

Reviewed 1/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page