X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Enzos Cycling Products ButtonHole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonHole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(128 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(106)
(19)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(83%)
(15%)
(1%)
(2%)
(0%)
Chamois Cream
by tt
Cycling Enthusiast
VA

Great stuff -- been using it for years

Reviewed 6/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
50 years of cycling without having to grease the undercarriage.
by Relic
Cycling Enthusiast
northern new jersey usa

I am an avid cyclist (3,000 miles/year) and never really had a need chamois cream. I guess as I've gotten older (60) the skin loses elasticity or something because I started having issues. Well, this goop (recommended by my LBS) is the fountain of youth. The menthol peppermint thing was weird at first but now I won't ride without it. I even use it on the indoor trainer.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as it should
by Char26
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

I've used Assos and Doc's, both very good. However, over the last year, I switch to Enzos ButtonHole Chamois Cream for two reasons, 1) a tad cheaper and 2) it works. I rub a light coating on my chamois never having any friction issues in my 3/4 hr rides. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Been using for two years and works well
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Hampshire

I use this for mountain biking and road riding ,, I can ride day after day with no chaffing. It last all day.

Reviewed 5/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Butt grease
by Anonymous

Perfect for my buttonhole.

Reviewed 5/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Chamois Cream Ever!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC

Been using Buttonhole for years. Great product. Better than Assos by a mile.

Reviewed 5/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
COOL
by Danimal
Casual Cyclist
Midwest

best ass protection out there

Reviewed 5/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the tingle!
by JayRai
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO

Really nice cream, great price, and the tingle is surprisingly refreshing. A little intense when you first put on your shorts, but settles into a nice feel.

Reviewed 5/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for Your Bottom
by Anonymous
New Mexico

This is a good chamois cream that helps avoid sore sit bones. Smells good and has a little zing to it. Price is good. I have been using it for years. Good stuff!

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ButtonHole makes it happen
by WSGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha, NE

Great product...I have been using it for several years. Does what it is supposed to do...prevent saddle sores. Great quality; Always works

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Product!
by Leadout
Cycling Enthusiast
sunny central california

There are plenty of products to help with all day events or if you have sensitivity. This Enzos product has a bit of cooling effect and that works great for me (your results may vary ;^). Great product for the what it is designed for!

Reviewed 4/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or

This is a good value. It lasts all day, and the jar lasts for a while. Bonus for some people: it gives you a little *zing* or maybe a little extra whammy in the chamois.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Adds 5 horsepower
by Adam
Okinawa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seriously, it makes rides much more comfortable. Lasts for hours and still washes off clean. I put a little extra on for triathlon with no issues.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ASS SAVER
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

I have to use chamios cream or else, This is one of the BEST !

Reviewed 4/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Chamois Cream
by Scotty K
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA

Over 30 years of riding and 20 racing, I think I've tried almost every brand of chamois cream. For years, my favorite was Assos, but I've found I like this better because better value (more for the $), slightly easier to spread and a positive bit of tingle in the private parts.

Reviewed 2/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
That ohh so tingly feeling.
by JB
Competitive Racer
Tucson Az

So I've been using this stuff for about a month and a half now and really like it. It's pretty thick and a little goes a long way. My last jar of another brand I really liked also but was a little thinner viscosity and I went through it pretty fast. Seems some people either love or hate the peppermintmenthol tingle, I don't mind it but I don't need it either, my last one didn't have it and I was fine without it. A great buy when I got it on sale so I'd definitely recommend it.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Jim
Wisconsin

Ive been using Enzos for years because it works. When the weather gets hot or you are on the bike for 5-6 hours, this is a must!

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
An Inexpesive quality cream
by NE BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Lebanon PA

Used this cream before

Reviewed 3/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent chamois cream
by Speedy
Competitive Racer
Midwest

This is a smooth creamy product and not a waxy, greasy or thick camp. Easy application and lasts. Launders out and doesn't break down the pads.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfectly functional chamois creme that smells like Peppermint Patties
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
san francisco, ca

Chamois creme seems to work as you would imagine. It does smell of Peppermint Patties, which presumably is not to everybody's taste.

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page