X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Enzos Cycling Products ButtonHole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonHole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(136 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(113)
(20)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(83%)
(15%)
(1%)
(1%)
(0%)
Enzos Buttonhole Chamois Cream
by Anonymous

Perfect product for friction reduction and prevention of saddle sores. Non greasy and easy application. Also excellent coverage for existing (small) saddle sores to prevent further tissue injury

Reviewed 12/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice scent, hold up well on long rides
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland

Enzos is one of my go-to chamois creams, so I stock up when it's on sale. It's more viscous than some other brands and holds up well on rides in the 3-4 hour range. The ingredients reportedly have natural anti-microbial properties, which is useful for preventing skin infections on your undercarriage. I also like the cream's minty scent.

Reviewed 10/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Adds 5 horsepower
by Adam
Okinawa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seriously, it makes rides much more comfortable. Lasts for hours and still washes off clean. I put a little extra on for triathlon with no issues.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Steve
mpls

This cream does a good job and what it's supposed to. It's definitely tingles at first and is minty fresh.

It's a good product, and it works great.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Buttonhole saddle cream
by Daniel Cruttenden
Nazareth

I really love this product. It's water soluble and lasts a long time. I've done several multiple day rides with long hours in the saddle and it really works well.

Reviewed 10/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
That ohh so tingly feeling.
by JB
Competitive Racer
Tucson Az

So I've been using this stuff for about a month and a half now and really like it. It's pretty thick and a little goes a long way. My last jar of another brand I really liked also but was a little thinner viscosity and I went through it pretty fast. Seems some people either love or hate the peppermintmenthol tingle, I don't mind it but I don't need it either, my last one didn't have it and I was fine without it. A great buy when I got it on sale so I'd definitely recommend it.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Jim
Wisconsin

Ive been using Enzos for years because it works. When the weather gets hot or you are on the bike for 5-6 hours, this is a must!

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
50 years of cycling without having to grease the undercarriage.
by Relic
Cycling Enthusiast
northern new jersey usa

I am an avid cyclist (3,000 miles/year) and never really had a need chamois cream. I guess as I've gotten older (60) the skin loses elasticity or something because I started having issues. Well, this goop (recommended by my LBS) is the fountain of youth. The menthol peppermint thing was weird at first but now I won't ride without it. I even use it on the indoor trainer.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Chamois Cream
by Anonymous
Wisconsin Dells

Great chamois cream!! Great for biking and non-biking activities.

Reviewed 9/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as it should
by Char26
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

I've used Assos and Doc's, both very good. However, over the last year, I switch to Enzos ButtonHole Chamois Cream for two reasons, 1) a tad cheaper and 2) it works. I rub a light coating on my chamois never having any friction issues in my 3/4 hr rides. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simply the Best!
by Tom
Chicago

Enzos does what it is supposed to do. And it tingles too!

Reviewed 9/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Product!
by Leadout
Cycling Enthusiast
sunny central california

There are plenty of products to help with all day events or if you have sensitivity. This Enzos product has a bit of cooling effect and that works great for me (your results may vary ;^). Great product for the what it is designed for!

Reviewed 4/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or

This is a good value. It lasts all day, and the jar lasts for a while. Bonus for some people: it gives you a little *zing* or maybe a little extra whammy in the chamois.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Chamois Cream
by Scotty K
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA

Over 30 years of riding and 20 racing, I think I've tried almost every brand of chamois cream. For years, my favorite was Assos, but I've found I like this better because better value (more for the $), slightly easier to spread and a positive bit of tingle in the private parts.

Reviewed 2/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More for Your Money Than Assos
by Scotty K
Boston, MA

I've used Assos chamois cream for years, then tried this on a recommendation. For me, they have similar levels of protection, and there is more of this product at a lower price point. I recently completed a 102 mile, 9 hour, 11,480 ft. of climbing graveldirt ride using Button Hole, and my nether regions came out fine.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
30 milesof smooth!
by Katy trail tim
Cycling Enthusiast
kansas city Mo

The best chamois cream ever ! Love the menthol burn it must kill all the germs in my buttock.

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff!
by MD
Baltimore

I have used this cream for a long time. It is long lasting, 3 hr plus, just the right amount of menthol.

I use it for every ride.

Reviewed 6/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best chamois cream, period.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bethlehem, PA

Use before every ride, indoors and outdoors, regardless of mileage. I've used many other chamois creams over the years, and this is by far the best. Does not wear off during any duration ride.

Reviewed 11/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois Cream
by tt
Cycling Enthusiast
VA

Great stuff -- been using it for years

Reviewed 6/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like a charm
by LPollander
Competitive Racer

I've been using Button Hole Cream for years now, and it works spectacularly well. Nearly always prevents chafing.

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page