Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Enzos Cycling Products Buttonhole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonhole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(66 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(49)
(15)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(74%)
(23%)
(0%)
(3%)
(0%)
Adds 5 horsepower
by Adam
Okinawa

Seriously, it makes rides much more comfortable. Lasts for hours and still washes off clean. I put a little extra on for triathlon with no issues.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Cream, a bit stingy but nice
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I got this on sale and I would buy another tub. The cream is nice and smooth. It tingles quite a bit, but it works well.. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 10/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smoothing Tingle and Great Smell!
by MichaelG
Cycling Enthusiast
New York City

Button Hole is the first chamois creme I ever used. I only tired it because I saw the 1oz. jar at my local bike shop and thought I would try it. Once I tried it, I loved it! I love the soothing tingle and I love the pleasing smell. Plus, I feel it definitely works! I am hooked and feel there is no need to try any other brand.

Reviewed 10/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well....
by Anonymous

Great chamois crime.....illl purchase again

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool
by Danimal
Chicago

Cools and lubes my butt, nice texture

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product for riding comfort
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, Ms.

A few years ago I was riding 500 to 1000 miles per month and was having a problem with rashbumps in my seat area. I first tried a couple different pairs of riding shorts but continued to have the problem. Also tried a couple other suggestions of products to use. In 2003 I started using this product and have been using it since. It may not work for everyone but has been a ride saver for me. Just a small amount on each side and I am good to go.

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Chamois Cream !! Tried many products this is the best i have ever used .
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
29909

I apply the cream directly onto the chamois and found this works better than putting this directly on my skin

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best product for preventing chafing
by B''ham Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham, Wa

Use this on every ride. Best product for me. Besides it has a nice scent and has a cooling effect when applied.

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
outstanding value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

Used to rely on using DZNuts and now I'm a Button Hole fan. The Button Hole has a noticeable sensation due to the peppermint. For the price, it is just as good and a better value than the DZNuts Pro.

Reviewed 7/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Stuff, makes for a Smooth ride!
by B''Ham Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What to say? Works as advertised, cool and soothing. My favorite chamois cream.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best!
by mlongman
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this chamois cream before every ride and it has totally alleviated any type of saddle sores I used to get. I'm sure the guys behind me also appreciate the peppermint fragrance too! Excellent tingling sensations. I won't use any other chamois cream.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works - smells wonderful
by JessiS
Eugene, OR

It smells so good - I have to remember not to eat it. I will get more. I wish it came in single-use packets or a squeeze tube for traveling to events.

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love It!!!
by LongRider
Competitive Racer
Dallas, Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I average 250 - 300 miles a week... This stuff works!!!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
almost the best
by wolsonjr
Cycling Enthusiast
Illinois

very happy with it, but still saving my Assos for my 100 milers

Reviewed 3/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good chamois cream in a convenient jar
by Lawrence
PORTLAND

There are several similar chamois cremes that I have found work well. Enzo's is pleasant to use and I find the jar is far more convenient than squeeze tubes. Enzo's is often priced a little more competitively than some other brands.

Reviewed 3/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality affordable creme
by Butt-onabudget
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or

I enjoy using this chamois creme during the heat of the summer. When compared to other products I've used, I find it helps me stay cooler and drier in the seat area during rides lasting more than 2 hours, providing a welcome relief to the area around the perineum and seat area. Aside from providing a comfortable ride the end result is less, sweating, chafing and bacterial infection that can lead to painful saddle sores (trust me I know about saddle sores). To help prevent the chamois from absorbing all the creme during a long ride I find it helpful to treat the pad with a drier stick product before adding a thin coating of the creme. I also find it holds its smooth consistency over time where other products can become sticky. While there may never be a product that is 100% safe I prefer their natural ingredients over a petroleum based product and the cooling menthol really does work. This has been my go to summer creme for the last 3 summers. The tub makes application simple to the end. On sale it's an unbeatable value.

Reviewed 2/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Northern California Foothills

This is my favorite chamois cream. I like the thicker consistency and the smell of the product. It is effective on long or short rides. It is also one of the best buys for the money in terms of the quantity.

Reviewed 2/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Effective and Long Lasting
by Roubaix
Cycling Enthusiast
Central PA

I've used Enzo's Buttonhole cream for 5 years and I've been very satisfied with its effectiveness and longevity. It's worked great for me on rides from 25 miles to Centuries. It has a wonderful pleasant peppermint aroma and a slight tingling sensation on your skin. It's not as thick as ASSOS cream but very smooth consistency and spreads well with good coverage. It's a great value while being high quality, try it you'll like it!

Reviewed 1/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by nor cal biker
Competitive Racer
El Dorado County

I use this chamois cream for all types of riding including road, mtb and cx. It works well for both long and short rides and the quantity for price ratio is good. I especially like the consistency of the product, which is more of a paste than a cream. It has a nice fragrance and a slight tingle when applied.

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the good stuff
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
seattle

I had switched over from Assos. The quality of this creme is similar in performance and the formula is based on proven herbal remedies.

Reviewed 1/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page