X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Enzos Cycling Products ButtonHole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonHole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(148 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(125)
(20)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(84%)
(14%)
(1%)
(1%)
(0%)
ASS SAVER
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Long time rider with sensitive bottom,average 6000mi a year and this works best for me,even the cooling effect.

Reviewed 9/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Buttonhole Chamois Cream is the best to eliminate friction and inflamation
by Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

I use this product before every ride to eliminate friction and irritation. It works the best out of all chamois creams I have tried

Reviewed 9/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Minty Fresh
by SHBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY

I like it! Have used it every ride for a couple months now. It's tingly, more so than others I've tried (DZ Nuts, MucOff Luxury, Chamois Butt'r (OG non-Eurostyle - ranked from least to most tingly). I like it for riding - but it's too tingly to use off the bike to treat/prevent sores (I've done this successfully with the other creams). It's also wayyyy too minty smelling to put on when not cycling and being in public - you will smell like a pack of trident - but this was not it's intended use. It does its job on the bike, though. I like that it's 100% vegan and seems healthier l than some other creams (MucOff was a previous fave until I realized that it has petrolatum and I wasn't sure I should be putting that on my undercarriage with such regularity). The cooling has been nice in the summer and I haven't gotten any saddle sores. I've been using it in tandem with Docs Skincare Natural Saddle Ointment if I start to feel any irritation after a long ride and that seems to be working pretty well. It definitely washes off clean too. Longevity seems ok, but maybe a tad less than the other creams I've tried - but longevity's a tricky thing to really judge in the middle of a hard sweaty ride lol. I'd probably buy it again but it's not like, life-changing or anything, so I'd probably also try another cream when this runs out (which won't be for a while at the rate it's lasting now), depending on what's available.

Reviewed 7/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ENZOS CYCLING PRODUCTS BUTTONHOLE CHAMOIS CREAM works very well.
by ledavis123
Cycling Enthusiast
Flemingsburg, KY

I've used the chamois cream for at least two 25 plus mile rides and maintained exceptional comfort. The cream provides a soothing sensation. I would buy it again.

Reviewed 9/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
WOW ... No Tingle Works Great!
by MariaS
Cycling Enthusiast
Raleigh NC

I've been using the No Tingle formula for a few weeks now, in the hot humid temperatures, for 1-4 hours of riding and it works great, for me. I don't detect menthol when applying or riding (that's a good thing). I will definitely buy Enzo's No Tingle again. I've tried several other brands and never been impressed enough to buy a second tube/jar/stick.

Reviewed 7/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The No-Tingle is the one for me. I have tried many others and this is the best.
by Mike
Cycling Enthusiast
Indianapolis, IN

It does not irritate me and it lasts long enough.

Reviewed 8/8/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
COOL
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Ass Saver

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality and it works amazing
by Mike
Clovis Ca

Love this stuff been using this product for over

12 years. You can ride all day with no issues .

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Chamois Cream On The Planet
by JoeC.
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC

This cream is by far the best there is!

Been using it for years.

Paraben free.

Reviewed 7/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is the stuff!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or

This is the most long lasting chamois cream I've found. It's my favorite. And it's relatively inexpensive compared to all the others. No animal products, no parabens, it's just good, functional and in it for the long haul.

Reviewed 5/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Adds 5 horsepower
by Adam
Okinawa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seriously, it makes rides much more comfortable. Lasts for hours and still washes off clean. I put a little extra on for triathlon with no issues.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Enzos Buttonhole Chamois Cream
by Anonymous

Perfect product for friction reduction and prevention of saddle sores. Non greasy and easy application. Also excellent coverage for existing (small) saddle sores to prevent further tissue injury

Reviewed 12/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cycling Enthusiast
by Mike Parrino
Clovis

This stuff really works I have been using it for over

5 years. I have any issues after riding all day.

Reviewed 5/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
That ohh so tingly feeling.
by JB
Competitive Racer
Tucson Az

So I've been using this stuff for about a month and a half now and really like it. It's pretty thick and a little goes a long way. My last jar of another brand I really liked also but was a little thinner viscosity and I went through it pretty fast. Seems some people either love or hate the peppermintmenthol tingle, I don't mind it but I don't need it either, my last one didn't have it and I was fine without it. A great buy when I got it on sale so I'd definitely recommend it.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Jim
Wisconsin

Ive been using Enzos for years because it works. When the weather gets hot or you are on the bike for 5-6 hours, this is a must!

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple the best.
by Steve Bakke
San Diego

The best chamois cream on the market I discovered this product while working at Zumwalt Bike shop

Reviewed 4/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice scent, hold up well on long rides
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland

Enzos is one of my go-to chamois creams, so I stock up when it's on sale. It's more viscous than some other brands and holds up well on rides in the 3-4 hour range. The ingredients reportedly have natural anti-microbial properties, which is useful for preventing skin infections on your undercarriage. I also like the cream's minty scent.

Reviewed 10/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Steve
mpls

This cream does a good job and what it's supposed to. It's definitely tingles at first and is minty fresh.

It's a good product, and it works great.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More for Your Money Than Assos
by Scotty K
Boston, MA

I've used Assos chamois cream for years, then tried this on a recommendation. For me, they have similar levels of protection, and there is more of this product at a lower price point. I recently completed a 102 mile, 9 hour, 11,480 ft. of climbing graveldirt ride using Button Hole, and my nether regions came out fine.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
50 years of cycling without having to grease the undercarriage.
by Relic
Cycling Enthusiast
northern new jersey usa

I am an avid cyclist (3,000 miles/year) and never really had a need chamois cream. I guess as I've gotten older (60) the skin loses elasticity or something because I started having issues. Well, this goop (recommended by my LBS) is the fountain of youth. The menthol peppermint thing was weird at first but now I won't ride without it. I even use it on the indoor trainer.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page