X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Enzos Cycling Products Buttonhole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonhole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(102 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(80)
(19)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(1%)
(2%)
(0%)
A little tingly at first but after after a little while your are very comfortable for as long as yo want to ride.
by Rollon
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Beach Ca.

Just apply and ride. you do get a tingle at first (a plus if you like that). After that you have an excellent cream for an excellent price. it always works all the time, and is my go to cream that i buy two and three at a time when it is on sale. Excellent product!!!

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It tingles
Cycling Enthusiast
Rocklin CA

I ordered the No Tingle, but it still has menthol in the mixture and I don't care for it. It is a little thicker than Paceline Chamois Butt'r.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
That ohh so tingly feeling.
by JB
Competitive Racer
Tucson Az

So I've been using this stuff for about a month and a half now and really like it. It's pretty thick and a little goes a long way. My last jar of another brand I really liked also but was a little thinner viscosity and I went through it pretty fast. Seems some people either love or hate the peppermintmenthol tingle, I don't mind it but I don't need it either, my last one didn't have it and I was fine without it. A great buy when I got it on sale so I'd definitely recommend it.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
30 milesof smooth!
by Katy trail tim
Cycling Enthusiast
kansas city Mo

All pain is gone in 30-35 mile rides. Use a lot and it works . The fire is out with this Chamois cream. Love the menthol formula.

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cream
by Anonymous

I have used all sorts of creams and this one is one of the best. It is smooth and cool and feels great.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
COOL
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

love this cream

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Scott
Madison

A must have for long days in the saddle. Probably the most important part of the ride.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Jim
Wisconsin

Ive been using Enzos for years because it works. When the weather gets hot or you are on the bike for 5-6 hours, this is a must!

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Adds 5 horsepower
by Adam
Okinawa

Seriously, it makes rides much more comfortable. Lasts for hours and still washes off clean. I put a little extra on for triathlon with no issues.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works great

Reviewed 6/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THE BEST
by B''ham Biker
Bellingham

Cool and soothing going on. Best stuff I have found to eliminate chaffing and all of the other undesireable things.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More for Your Money Than Assos
by Scotty K
Boston, MA

I've used Assos chamois cream for years, then tried this on a recommendation. For me, they have similar levels of protection, and there is more of this product at a lower price point. I recently completed a 102 mile, 9 hour, 11,480 ft. of climbing graveldirt ride using Button Hole, and my nether regions came out fine.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth and has a little refreshing tingle.
by Anonymous

Easy to use and feels good.

Reviewed 7/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent choice for a chamois cream!
by Maven
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston, NY

I've been using Button Hole mentholated chamois cream for several years with nary a problem no blisters, boils, infections, nada! Simply put, it does the job, but it is a tad pricey, which is why I wait for a sale to replenish my supply.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Cream, a bit stingy but nice
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I got this on sale and I would buy another tub. The cream is nice and smooth. It tingles quite a bit, but it works well.. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 10/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job, even on longer rides
by Lawrence
Portland

Enzo's is one of my favorite chamois cremes. Quite thick, it lasts better than most for those longer rides. The peppermint and menthol give a little tingle to the skin, but not too much.

Comes in a nice jar, so you don't waste any like the squeeze tubes.

Reviewed 12/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cream.
by Mark
Memphis

Not the "one application lasts all day" we hope for but it really does work better than any I've used.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page