X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Enzos Cycling Products ButtonHole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonHole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(130 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(108)
(19)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(83%)
(15%)
(1%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Excellent chamois cream
by Speedy
Competitive Racer
Midwest

This is a smooth creamy product and not a waxy, greasy or thick camp. Easy application and lasts. Launders out and doesn't break down the pads.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfectly functional chamois creme that smells like Peppermint Patties
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
san francisco, ca

Chamois creme seems to work as you would imagine. It does smell of Peppermint Patties, which presumably is not to everybody's taste.

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best chamois cream, period.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bethlehem, PA

Use before every ride, indoors and outdoors, regardless of mileage. I've used many other chamois creams over the years, and this is by far the best. Does not wear off during any duration ride.

Reviewed 11/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ahhhh...
by MA
Central CA

If you're not using chamois cream, you need to!

I've been using ButtonHole for a couple of years and it has made a world of difference for comfort.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More for Your Money Than Assos
by Scotty K
Boston, MA

I've used Assos chamois cream for years, then tried this on a recommendation. For me, they have similar levels of protection, and there is more of this product at a lower price point. I recently completed a 102 mile, 9 hour, 11,480 ft. of climbing graveldirt ride using Button Hole, and my nether regions came out fine.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works like a charm
by LPollander
Competitive Racer

I've been using Button Hole Cream for years now, and it works spectacularly well. Nearly always prevents chafing.

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why did I wait so long to use this?
by LiaMia

Not sure what held me back from chamois butter so long..... It's absolutely amazing! I was tired of the friction and saddle sores, so I have this a whirl. LOVE IT! And the menthol is a really good feel too, very soothing.... Just trying to figure out how exactly to apply it.... Seems best right before pulling the bib straps up

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A little tingly at first but after after a little while your are very comfortable for as long as yo want to ride.
by Rollon
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Beach Ca.

Just apply and ride. you do get a tingle at first (a plus if you like that). After that you have an excellent cream for an excellent price. it always works all the time, and is my go to cream that i buy two and three at a time when it is on sale. Excellent product!!!

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It tingles
Cycling Enthusiast
Rocklin CA

I ordered the No Tingle, but it still has menthol in the mixture and I don't care for it. It is a little thicker than Paceline Chamois Butt'r.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than Assos!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, NV

I like the Button Hole better than Assos and it's much more cost-effective too.

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Mandy
Chicago, IL

This chamois cream does the job, isn't too greasy AND is completely plant-based so it works for me as a vegan.

Reviewed 2/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Cream, a bit stingy but nice
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I got this on sale and I would buy another tub. The cream is nice and smooth. It tingles quite a bit, but it works well.. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 10/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works great

Reviewed 6/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THE BEST
by B''ham Biker
Bellingham

Cool and soothing going on. Best stuff I have found to eliminate chaffing and all of the other undesireable things.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Chamois Cream
by Allan
New Mexico

Smells great and has a little tingle. Have been using this for years. Good product.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent choice for a chamois cream!
by Maven
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston, NY

I've been using Button Hole mentholated chamois cream for several years with nary a problem no blisters, boils, infections, nada! Simply put, it does the job, but it is a tad pricey, which is why I wait for a sale to replenish my supply.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This cream is easy to open, goes on smoothly and feels great!
by Anonymous
Philadelphia

Smells good, goes on smoothly and works well. I cycle over 8,000 miles a year and this cream helps alleviate saddle sores.

Reviewed 11/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page