X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme

DZ NutsPro Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(68 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(91%)
(6%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Previous Page
My butt cheeks thank me everyday
by Joelh
gresham or

What more could be said? This stuff has all of the right ingredients.

Reviewed 10/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it
by Alpine pedal
oregon

Love this product. Have used it for years. Best product for me after trying multiple chamois cremes

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product!
by SRI
Cycling Enthusiast
CiboloSchertz, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is an awesome product that is well priced. I can easily get 60 miles in before having to re-apply. Sometimes I don't even need a second coat!

Reviewed 11/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great for 100 mile rides
by richgfcst
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicagoland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very good for long rides, do not feel the need to re-apply like most other products. Short rides (less than a metric) I use Butt'R because it is much less expensive.

Reviewed 4/12/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best product at preventing saddle sores.
by Anonymous

DZ Nuts does what it claims. I never ride without it.

Reviewed 11/28/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
You lube your chain and cables, right?
by Tzed
Competitive Racer
Rhode Island
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Don't get saddle sores or ingrown hairs, use lube!

Not super greasy, it washes off easily but holds up to loooooong days in the saddle.

Reviewed 9/13/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is by far the best chamois cream on the market.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Just follow the instructions on the tube and you'll be pleased with the results.

Reviewed 9/13/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff they make it for men and women
by Norm
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Cruces, NM

GREAT THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS. I will continue to buy it.

Reviewed 9/13/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product. Got rid of stubborn saddle sore.
by bogger
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA

I was at my wits end with a saddle sore that wouldn't go away. I'd take a few weeks off the bike only to have it come back once I started riding again. Bought this at the recommendation of a friend. Used it before and after riding and about 10 days later everything healed up. Great product!!!

Reviewed 8/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Chamois cream. Works better than others I have tried.
by scafats
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR

This works very well. it has a menthol cooling feel. I do centuries and this has worked the best for me. Very minimal discomfort and soreness after a long ride.

Reviewed 8/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A bit pricey, but worth every penney!
by Roubiac
Cycling Enthusiast
Waco, TX

This is a really good product - lubes well, last a long time, and provides a nice tingle. Plus the instructions are really funny!

Reviewed 8/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got me through my Triple Bypass
by Cowtown Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Worth, TX.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Purchased this product for the first time just for a ride I was doing in Colorado. The 122 mile Triple Bypass. I did use it a couple of time before on shorter training rides and loved it. But when the day came for the three mountain passes in one day this stuff made that part of the ride great. Normally on longer rides I have saddle issues but not that day. DZ Nuts works great and does everything it claims. After to many hours in the saddle to talk about and lots of rain DZ stuck with me to the end. Literally.

Reviewed 7/22/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dumfries, VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Long rides are chafe free with a liberal use of DZ Nuts. Try it and your gentle men's vegetables will be happy!

Reviewed 7/22/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Effective and addictive
by Anonymous

Don't leave home without it.

Reviewed 6/6/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertized
by CBrider
Competitive Racer
Canada
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I do a lot of riding, 4 plus hour rides which requires some type of lubricant to prevent chaffing. I've tried many types, some worked pretty well whereas others were a waste of money. I had a very bad experience with chaffing while doing some winter indoor training, I knew the product I was using wasn't working so I decided to try DZ nuts upon reading some reviews plus the fact it was endorsed by pro rider Dave Z. and the Garmin team. All I can say is it works. No more chaffing and it has natural tree oil in the product which helps to prevent infections. I have re-ordered the product again because for me it works and that's the bottom line.

Reviewed 3/18/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the tingle!!!
by Zackman
Competitive Racer
Michigan

I have used this for years and there is nothing like it, plain and simple.

Reviewed 10/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertised!
by kelly_ray
Cycling Enthusiast
West Linn, OR

I use this religiously when I go on long rides. I have used it most of this season and I wouldn't ride without it if I could help it. I don't get rash on century rides any more and it's worth the price if it can prevent that even once. Awesome product, I recommend it and will buy it again.

Reviewed 9/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff i use with every ride
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San jose

Great stuff.

Reviewed 9/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this stuff and won't ride without it
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO

I know that the reviews of this item on this website aren't good but I personally cannot live without this stuff. It is so much better than regular chamois butter if you are prone to saddle sores (as I am), It does have a warm tingling sensation (the anti-bacterial I presume) that some may not like, but me, I love this stuff.

Reviewed 8/31/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff it stays where you put it
by Evo
Competitive Racer
Seattle, WA

This is great stuff. It stays where you put it instead of wandering around and ending up where you don't want it. Smart ingredients that help you when you're in the saddle and when you're done. If you need the menthol rush, eat a tic tac.

Reviewed 7/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page