X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme

DZ NutsPro Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(68 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(91%)
(6%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Previous Page
Help in a private place
by KL
Des Moines

This product helps reduce friction inside the bike shorts. It helped relieve my soreness from inflamed follicles and soothe swelling of the same follicles.

Reviewed 3/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Last longer than most other chamois creme
by BicycleNorm
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH

This is a god and effective chamois creme - like many others. Due to its high viscosity, it does last longer than many other cremes, which is a benefit when going on very long rides. As a saddle sore preventer, I wouldn't say that it is better than ButtonHole, Chamois Butt'r or Assos. It just seem to last longer so that one doesn't have to reply mid-way through a long ride. As for value, it is on the expensive side of the spectrum. Myself, I use a cheaper creme on rides less than 50-60 miles and DZ Nuts for longer ones, especially if it is hot.

Reviewed 5/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
protect ur Nutz
by Southvalley
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love DZ Nuts, I have been using it for years after trying several other creams out there. It just works great, slight tingle at first so be prepared but it really seems to last and keep the down there happy. If you haven't tried it yet worth a shot.

Reviewed 2/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent stuff
by MIke
Cycling Enthusiast
Bar Harbor ME

Switch back and forth between Assos and DZ, but for travel events DZ is 1. Very comfortable, goes on thicker than Assos, works as intended. Couldn't ask for more.

Reviewed 2/5/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Chamois Creme
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been riding for over 28 years and when I use this product I do not have any saddle sores. Also, it is excellent for helping to get rid of saddle sores once you acquire them. For long rides I also use DZ Nuts Chamois Creme.

Reviewed 12/8/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tender? then get some
by Austinrider01
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, Tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you have any issues down there then try this. It work fantastic on heat and abrasion control which are two main causes of irritation. Been using DZ Nuts for over 1 year now and use every ride because the skin benefits are that good.

Reviewed 10/27/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Long lasting protection
by Anonymous

Outlast all other brands for long rides.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time using this product
by LT
san Antonio

Fairly new to bike riding and I normally ride 25-35 miles and of course experience some discomfort in the seat area. Decided to give dznuts a try and glad I did. It works pretty good. Will continue to use the product.

Reviewed 6/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
slick for down there
by gravel epic
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Yea just a tube of lube right? Not really. It's super easy to carry this on road trips never having to worry about the hassle of a jar. I've used this cream on rides lasting close to 6 hours off road and it's been great. Money well worth spending for down there.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
When I bite into a York Peppermint Patty...
by jasonarnone
Providence, RI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the York Peppermint Patty of butt paste. One tube lasts a long time.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No more saddle sores!
by Larry
Cycling Enthusiast
lancaster pa

I use it on my bottom. It's the right consistency and the tube is very handy.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Multi-talented
by Anonymous
Colorado
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Id never used chamois creme before, but as my rides were lengthening, I figured Id try it out.

DZ has a pleasant aroma, and it keeps the downstairs so comfy that I thought Id try it on dry skin elsewhere.

Harsh chemicals at work had left my hands dry, cracked, and itchy, and hand lotion wasnt helping a whole lot, but DZ worked a charm.

DZ Not just for nuts.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product that continue to work through the ride
by by2854
Cycling Enthusiast
Brentwood, Ca

Use daily on rides. Not to slippery, but can disappear on longer rides so take a small amount with you on a century.

Reviewed 1/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Consistency is more lotion-like than paste-like but it does the job

Reviewed 12/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hands down the Best Chamois Creme Ever!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

With one shorter leg I've always had issues with saddle sores, I have tried every kind of chamois creme, and I think DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme is by far the best available.

Reviewed 10/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to chamois creme
by Joelh
Gresham OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I don't use creme very often, but when I need to, this is the stuff. It's a great after ride treatment as well.

Reviewed 9/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works but small amount for the price
by Dan
Cleawater, FL

I would say it works well. But carry some on long rides if you're planning to do a century ride. Otherwise you'll chafe.

Reviewed 9/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is the best product for what it says it will do. Fantastic!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97211 Oregon

Use before every ride.

Reviewed 6/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Still the Best
by daninPA
Competitive Racer
Lancaster, PA

I've tried every chamois cream and then some products similar to chamois creme. This is the best overall (yes, even better than Asos).

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product that does what it's suppose too! Not to oily or messy.. Works all day long.
by by2854
Cycling Enthusiast
Brentwood, Ca

Apply direct to the skin.. Don't waste time putting on Chamois.. A lot goes a long way

Reviewed 4/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page