CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme

DZ NutsPro Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(79 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(72)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(91%)
(5%)
(3%)
(0%)
(1%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by MIke

Excellent stuff
by MIke
Cycling Enthusiast
Bar Harbor ME

Switch back and forth between Assos and DZ, but for travel events DZ is 1. Very comfortable, goes on thicker than Assos, works as intended. Couldn't ask for more.

Reviewed 2/5/2015
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Awesome Chamois Creme
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been riding for over 28 years and when I use this product I do not have any saddle sores. Also, it is excellent for helping to get rid of saddle sores once you acquire them. For long rides I also use DZ Nuts Chamois Creme.

Reviewed 12/8/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Austinrider01

Tender? then get some
by Austinrider01
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, Tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you have any issues down there then try this. It work fantastic on heat and abrasion control which are two main causes of irritation. Been using DZ Nuts for over 1 year now and use every ride because the skin benefits are that good.

Reviewed 10/27/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jo Bob

Great product
by Jo Bob
Texas

This is the best chamois cream I�ve used. It�s expensive, but worth it. It does work well at preventing saddle sores.

Reviewed 5/30/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Nick

Best in The Biz
by Nick
Competitive Racer
D.C.

Standard in the business.....

Reviewed 4/2/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Defyguy

Excellent
by Defyguy
mpls

Used on a 76 mi ride this summer w no issues.

Light tingle when applying it, but not much.

No smell at the end of the ride either.

I'd buy it again. In fact, I did.

Reviewed 12/23/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RidingFine

Best chamois creme I've used
by RidingFine
Cycling Enthusiast
CA

This stuff works great and is not stuffed with chemicals. Natural antibacterials and lubricant keeps you from getting chafed or an irritated follicle.

Reviewed 11/16/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Joe

Works as promised and worth the $
by Joe
Texas

DZ nuts pro chamois creme works well. It has eliminated saddle sores and seems to work better at eliminating chafing than a dry product and another creme. I've already bought a second tube.

Reviewed 11/12/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Nathan

My favorite
by Nathan
Portland

The best stuff I've found for lubrication and preventing and healing sores.

Reviewed 4/26/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by KL

Help in a private place
by KL
Des Moines

This product helps reduce friction inside the bike shorts. It helped relieve my soreness from inflamed follicles and soothe swelling of the same follicles.

Reviewed 3/14/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Southvalley

protect ur Nutz
by Southvalley
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love DZ Nuts, I have been using it for years after trying several other creams out there. It just works great, slight tingle at first so be prepared but it really seems to last and keep the down there happy. If you haven't tried it yet worth a shot.

Reviewed 2/23/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steve

Great product
by Steve
mpls

Scent free, and after a good ride everything is still scent free. On the thicker side. I will purchase again.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Best chamois cream for saddle sores
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

I've used several brands, but this is my go to when I want to ride with saddle soreness.

Reviewed 9/16/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Long lasting protection
by Anonymous

Outlast all other brands for long rides.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by LT

First time using this product
by LT
san Antonio

Fairly new to bike riding and I normally ride 25-35 miles and of course experience some discomfort in the seat area. Decided to give dznuts a try and glad I did. It works pretty good. Will continue to use the product.

Reviewed 6/8/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by gravel epic

slick for down there
by gravel epic
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Yea just a tube of lube right? Not really. It's super easy to carry this on road trips never having to worry about the hassle of a jar. I've used this cream on rides lasting close to 6 hours off road and it's been great. Money well worth spending for down there.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jasonarnone

When I bite into a York Peppermint Patty...
by jasonarnone
Providence, RI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the York Peppermint Patty of butt paste. One tube lasts a long time.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Larry

No more saddle sores!
by Larry
Cycling Enthusiast
lancaster pa

I use it on my bottom. It's the right consistency and the tube is very handy.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Multi-talented
by Anonymous
Colorado
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Id never used chamois creme before, but as my rides were lengthening, I figured Id try it out.

DZ has a pleasant aroma, and it keeps the downstairs so comfy that I thought Id try it on dry skin elsewhere.

Harsh chemicals at work had left my hands dry, cracked, and itchy, and hand lotion wasnt helping a whole lot, but DZ worked a charm.

DZ Not just for nuts.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by by2854

Great Product that continue to work through the ride
by by2854
Cycling Enthusiast
Brentwood, Ca

Use daily on rides. Not to slippery, but can disappear on longer rides so take a small amount with you on a century.

Reviewed 1/5/2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page