X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium Chill 24oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 24oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(55 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(34)
(10)
(3)
(4)
(4)
(62%)
(18%)
(5%)
(7%)
(7%)
Previous Page
solid water bottle
by Anonymous

What can I say? It's a water bottle. It has a good 24oz capacity, insulates about as well as any other bottle I've used. But its best feature is the lid, which disassembles for easy cleaning. Considering buying more lids to use on my older Chills!

Reviewed 11/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great no spill nozzle.
by Pat
Cycling Enthusiast
Coyote CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Best bottle I've used. Replacing the 2 I've used for almost 2 years. Never had any cleaning issues.

This bottle is 1000 times better than any free bottle and more than likely made with much better plastic.

If you have limited space, go with the 21oz model.

Reviewed 10/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BAD nozzle.... pass on this one.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
3 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

This is a sanitary nightmare. You are better off using the free bottle from your last race.

Reviewed 10/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chill bottles
by Anonymous

Works as described especially in the Texas heat!

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The big chiller and easy to grab
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Vermont
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this for the higher volume since I sweat a lot. I also appreciate it being easier to reach and remove since it is taller. Fitting with the frame was not an issue on my gravel bike because the bottle mounts are lower to allow a top tube bike packing bag.

Reviewed 8/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good design.
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Arizona

Been using podium bottles for years. The design has actually improved over time. Great bottle. The only problem is that by ordering this here, you will receive a random color, and living in a sunny area, black (the color I received) is the only color I did not want to receive.

Reviewed 8/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well constructed keeps fluids cool
by SC
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix

I ride with road and mountain bike and use this water bottle for both it works great

Reviewed 4/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lid leaks
by Mike S.
Cycling Enthusiast
London, On Canada

I have owned several Camelback water bottles and they have worked well ( Not Leaking ). The last 2 bottles I have purchased have leaked at the lids. I would have returned them but the return shipping costs would have been more than the price of the bottles.

Reviewed 3/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Geat look!
by Rene Me doaa
Amarillo tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ordered this water bottle and have had nothing but great complements on the color (light aqua blue). The flexibility of the plastic is perfect cause it will mold to the holder! Great product

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottles
by Anonymous
Windsor

Excellent and keep drink nice and cold for hours

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by wes
illinois

I love not having to flip the top to drink. It works flawlessly and looks great as well.

Reviewed 10/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by wes
illinois

I love not having to flip the top to drink. It works flawlessly and looks great as well.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is my second Podium bottle and I love it!
by MJP
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

I really like this bottle. It does a great job at keeping contents cool on very hot days!

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product and size for everyday use
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Milwaukee, WI

Daily rides and occasional family rides on the weekend.

Reviewed 3/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great botttle. Love the valve, and it does keep water cold longer
by Voganni
Cycling Enthusiast
kettle falls wa

It's a water bottle. Nothing more to say

Reviewed 12/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.