X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium Chill 24oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 24oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(55 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(34)
(10)
(3)
(4)
(4)
(62%)
(18%)
(5%)
(7%)
(7%)
Previous Page
keeps it cold
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

plenty of capacity to last all day

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Same bottle I have used for years!
by TracyS
San Diego

Great bottle- holds plenty of water and easy to get in and out of holder!

Reviewed 8/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If this is insulated, I am Chris Froome
by Hornbeam
Cycling Enthusiast
St Pete,FL

The shape is nice and it is easy to get in and out of the cage. Not too tall to cause any problems in my 54cm frame. BUT if this is insulated, then I am Chris Froome! Ha! Water gets warm just as fast as an uninsulated bottle. I leave before sunrise to start rides and the water is always warm within 30 minutes or less.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice waterbottle but big
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NY and Florida

I like how the Podium Chill bottle keeps the liquid just a bit cooler ... especially helpful in Florida but bottle is a bit too big. I like the 21 oz size better for fit and use but you do get more with this one.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by CR
Florida

It's a water bottle, it holds water and it works. What more can I say. Camelbak makes good stuff.

Reviewed 1/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good size for long rides
by Anonymous

Great product. Keeps the water temperature in check

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good water bottle that functions well
by Tahoe biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe CA

These podium chill bottles work pretty well. Keep drinks cold. The flow from the cap isn't as good as the regular bottle probably from the lining on the inside of bottle. A minor issue.

Reviewed 11/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice bottle!
by BJ
Chatham NJ

Nice bottle. Keeps drinks relatively cold on warm days. I like most that you can leave in the open position and drink will not spill out unless the bottle is squeezed.

Reviewed 9/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps things cool, but a little tall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA

Works as well as the older model podium chill, but is taller. I like the drinking nozzle better - easier to drink from and to clean. However, it is taller, so harder to fit in some of my bike bottle holders, and doesn't seem quite as tight.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle Ive found
by Old rider
st louis

Stays cool for a long time on hot rides

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Chill Bottle
by Buc
Casual Cyclist
Englewood, FL

Each time I fill up and place ice in it, it holds the water cold each time I ride in the hot Fla sun.

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertised
by Ben S
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern VA

nice water bottle, staple at all the local bike rides

Reviewed 8/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle
by Old fart
Il

Keep cold

Reviewed 8/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle
by Old fart
Il

Keep cold

Reviewed 8/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Old faithful
by Dbikers
New Hampshire
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These bottles just work. Always nice to replace old bottles.

Reviewed 6/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle
by Anonymous

I like the size and that it is insulated

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So, so
by Daniel
Cycling Enthusiast
Tualatin, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

A regular bottle keeps my juice cold for maybe 15 minutes on a 90 degree day, so twice that time is only 30 minutes with this Camelbak, so set your expectations low enough.

Reviewed 11/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle. Keeps water cool on hot days
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great for warm weather days

Reviewed 11/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the jet valve
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Always use this product when cycling and working out. Never have to worry about spills as the Jet Valve does an excellent job of keeping fluids where they need to be.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid water bottle
by Anonymous

What can I say? It's a water bottle. It has a good 24oz capacity, insulates about as well as any other bottle I've used. But its best feature is the lid, which disassembles for easy cleaning. Considering buying more lids to use on my older Chills!

Reviewed 11/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page