X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Camelbak Podium Chill 24oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 24oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(45 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(9)
(3)
(1)
(3)
(64%)
(20%)
(7%)
(2%)
(7%)
Previous Page
Best bottle
by Old fart
Il

Keep cold

Reviewed 8/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Old faithful
by Dbikers
New Hampshire
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These bottles just work. Always nice to replace old bottles.

Reviewed 6/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps things cool, but a little tall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA

Works as well as the older model podium chill, but is taller. I like the drinking nozzle better - easier to drink from and to clean. However, it is taller, so harder to fit in some of my bike bottle holders, and doesn't seem quite as tight.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle Ive found
by Old rider
st louis

Stays cool for a long time on hot rides

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Chill Bottle
by Buc
Casual Cyclist
Englewood, FL

Each time I fill up and place ice in it, it holds the water cold each time I ride in the hot Fla sun.

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well constructed keeps fluids cool
by SC
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix

I ride with road and mountain bike and use this water bottle for both it works great

Reviewed 4/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle
by Anonymous

I like the size and that it is insulated

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So, so
by Daniel
Cycling Enthusiast
Tualatin, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

A regular bottle keeps my juice cold for maybe 15 minutes on a 90 degree day, so twice that time is only 30 minutes with this Camelbak, so set your expectations low enough.

Reviewed 11/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle. Keeps water cool on hot days
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great for warm weather days

Reviewed 11/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the jet valve
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Always use this product when cycling and working out. Never have to worry about spills as the Jet Valve does an excellent job of keeping fluids where they need to be.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid water bottle
by Anonymous

What can I say? It's a water bottle. It has a good 24oz capacity, insulates about as well as any other bottle I've used. But its best feature is the lid, which disassembles for easy cleaning. Considering buying more lids to use on my older Chills!

Reviewed 11/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid water bottle
by Anonymous

What can I say? It's a water bottle. It has a good 24oz capacity, insulates about as well as any other bottle I've used. But its best feature is the lid, which disassembles for easy cleaning. Considering buying more lids to use on my older Chills!

Reviewed 11/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great no spill nozzle.
by Pat
Cycling Enthusiast
Coyote CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Best bottle I've used. Replacing the 2 I've used for almost 2 years. Never had any cleaning issues.

This bottle is 1000 times better than any free bottle and more than likely made with much better plastic.

If you have limited space, go with the 21oz model.

Reviewed 10/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Geat look!
by Rene Me doaa
Amarillo tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I ordered this water bottle and have had nothing but great complements on the color (light aqua blue). The flexibility of the plastic is perfect cause it will mold to the holder! Great product

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BAD nozzle.... pass on this one.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

This is a sanitary nightmare. You are better off using the free bottle from your last race.

Reviewed 10/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottles
by Anonymous
Windsor

Excellent and keep drink nice and cold for hours

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chill bottles
by Anonymous

Works as described especially in the Texas heat!

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The big chiller and easy to grab
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Vermont
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this for the higher volume since I sweat a lot. I also appreciate it being easier to reach and remove since it is taller. Fitting with the frame was not an issue on my gravel bike because the bottle mounts are lower to allow a top tube bike packing bag.

Reviewed 8/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good design.
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Arizona

Been using podium bottles for years. The design has actually improved over time. Great bottle. The only problem is that by ordering this here, you will receive a random color, and living in a sunny area, black (the color I received) is the only color I did not want to receive.

Reviewed 8/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by wes
illinois

I love not having to flip the top to drink. It works flawlessly and looks great as well.

Reviewed 10/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page