X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Vittoria Rubino Pro G2.0 Limited TwinPack Road Tire

VittoriaRubino Pro G2.0 Limited TwinPack Road Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(30 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(26)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(87%)
(10%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great tires and better deal with the combo pack
by Anonymous
EastBay
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great tires and better deal with the combo pack. Fast tires, easy installation.

Reviewed 5/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pleasant surprise
by QAmic
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas NV
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

rider-bike-bottles, et al peripherals, 90 kg. 700/28mm @ 66/82 psi front/rear. Riding new construction areas; stones, gravel, and track-out with other debris. Have scuffed them but they persist. OK in wet & light mud. Think I'll ride these until spring.

Reviewed 1/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome deal
by Anonymous
East Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great deal for the money. Really smooth ride and looks great on my blue Ritchey with blue rims

Reviewed 4/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very smooth and comfortable, with low rolling resistence
by mike lamper
Cycling Enthusiast
Hillsboro Oregon
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have used Vittoria tires for years and this is best yet. I cannot believe how nice and shock absorbent this tire is. The best I have ever had. Have not had it long enough to test mileage, but if same as last Rubino pro control should be good as I got 6000 miles with no flats...

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Vitoria Rubinho Tires
by Anonymous
VA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Love these tires. Good adhesion without sacrificing longevity. Easy to mount on Bontrager carbon rims.

Reviewed 2/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires rolling resistance is great!
by Dave
oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These mount easy, and ride nicely.

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great deal
by Anonymous

Tubes and tires work great. No complaints after a few hundred miles.

Reviewed 1/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tires
by Anonymous
West Coast Floids
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Tires were installed on vintage Fuji bikes and they look great and ride great.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this tire! Great value tire kit too.
by mmazz2
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Been riding Rubino G2.0 for a while. Love the ride quality, flat resistance, and longevity. The tan sidewall looks great on my all Black Focus Paralane. I wish they made 30's or 32's.

Reviewed 11/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome rollers
by Jon V
CT
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I had a set of these Vittoria before and was pleased with their strength and durability that I had to have them again. Great value for the price

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.