X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Trail Butter Pouch Pack (4 Servings)

Trail ButterPouch Pack (4 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Energy density
by Onefunrides
sf bay area

Lots of energy to take on the road for long rides.

Reviewed 10/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tasting
by WayneB
northern California

Great tasting product that helps keep you fueled.

Reviewed 10/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste and good fuel.
by WayneB
sacramento region

Great taste and the product provides good fuel for cycling.

Reviewed 8/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste and good fuel.
by WayneB
sacramento region

Great taste and the product provides good fuel for cycling.

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tasty and Easy
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I tried the chocolate coffee flavor and was blown away at how good it was. This is a heavier gel, so I took it in small doses even though I wanted to down the whole pouch at once. Drink plenty of water with it and get plenty of energy out of it. This will be a staple source of calories on my long rides.

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, convenient and effective.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I really like the taste and convenience for longer rides by having a 4 serving pouch, (which I used in one ride).

Reviewed 7/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
by PNW rider
Competitive Racer
PORTLAND
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

In a perfect world, the ingredients would be organic. That is the only thing keeping me from a 5-star rating. They taste great and a great alternative to sweet bars, gels, and chews on a ride. I see they are now coming in larger containers so one can use their own container and cut down on the waste. Awesome!

Reviewed 7/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste, but too expensive.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Gainesville, GA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Understand you only get one pouch for $5.99. While this is clear in the description, the photo is misleading. I had the Dark Chocolate and the Maple and they were both delicious. I came back to buy more, but cannot justify this price.

Reviewed 4/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just Nuts ,)
by Wanderlust.cng
PNW
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Conveniently packaged deliciousness with a great balance of carbs, protein, and fats.

Reviewed 11/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love all the Trail Butter flavors, none ever dissapoint.
by Streetlife
Cycling Enthusiast

I love all the flavors, give it a try you won't be disappointed, health benefits are a plus as well.

Reviewed 6/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.