X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Swiftwick Aspire Four Sock

SwiftwickAspire Four Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(36 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(32)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(8%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Simply the Best
by Grey Owl
Vancouver Island

Think Tina Turner...Swiftwick socks are hands down "simply the best" cycling socks you can buy. These socks are going to last forever. Got both blue colours. Think I prefer the seven's over the 4's

Reviewed 11/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Support For The Achilles
by JoeS
Cycling Enthusiast
So. Florida
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I damaged my left Achilles decades ago. Whenever I ride a bike, I need to be mindful of crank speed as higher RPMs will cause my ankle to ache for hours if not days. I'm 65, for context, and I wore these and the support is amazing. I was cranking over 100 RPM and had no pain or residual discomfort at all. Amazing support.

Reviewed 10/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable but expensive.
by cindybnyc
Cycling Enthusiast
New York City

These are great bike socks. I've been wearing them a lot. They provide very mild compression, but they are fully breathable and fit very well into my bike shoes. Only problem is they are super expensive. Look for a sale.

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very satisfied
by Bob
west michigan

Great sock, very comfortable. Excellent wicking capacity.

Reviewed 11/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just right.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Asked for and received as a gift. Not too thin, not to thick, not too high, not too low. Most comfortable bicycle socks I have ever worn, in many many years of riding. I have worn them on every ride since I got them, in rain, heat, and on the trainer. Had never heard of the company before, but if the one pair I currently have is the norm, I have no reason to look anywhere else for bicycle socks again. I will be buying more of these, and looking at the company for colder weather sock options as well.

The blue pair I own are gorgeous, but agree with another post that some more aggressive bright color options would be welcomed.

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super socks!
by Roberto
Calgary AB

Fit so nice.. comfy.. luv 'em.

Most comfortable socks ever.

Reviewed 7/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable pair of socks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southbury, CT

These socks are very comfortable and wick away moisture fairly well. I use them for road cycling of rides anywhere from 20 to over 60 miles.

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great feeling sock for the long ride
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.

This sock feels as good when you put it on as when you take it off after a century ride. Feet seem to stay fresh the whole ride. Great Sock

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable pair of socks.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southbury, CT

These socks are very comfortable. I tried one pair and had to go buy another after my first ride in them.

Reviewed 5/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cycling socks
by AML Pro Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA

I will now only buy Swiftwick socks after cycling for more than 30 years. They are the best.

Excellent design, quality, and fit. They do not stretch out, nice and tight, and wash perfectly well.

One thing for sure that you get Swiftwick, is total comfort in your cycling shoes.

Buy them ! You will like them too.

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Favorite Socks
by Bill
NJ

My favorite cycling socks. Great feel and long lasting. They run small so I size up.

Reviewed 4/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice, comfy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH

I actually ordered these to meet the free-shipping minimum. But, I really like them. They are substantial but not bulky. I ordered the white, and the logo detail adds nicely to the appearance.

Reviewed 4/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Sock
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bluffton, SC

Extremely comfortable. I use them under a Woolie Boolie in the winter so it adds a bit more insulation and comfort. They have been washed about 25 times, so far, and appear as new.

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love them
by Whc
nj
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Maybe the most comfortable cycling socks I've tried. Caution, they run small.

Reviewed 1/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these socks!
by SanDiegoCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fantastic Socks!!! Great fit, every color and cuff size you could ever want. I have several pairs, they are the best and they are made in the USA!

Reviewed 1/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Run or ride these sock are awesome.
by Dhagey
Competitive Racer
Fort Mill, SC

Whether Biking or Running these socks are extremely comfortable with great wicking quality, snag proof, and keep their elasticity. We put in over 5000 miles a year and the socks are still in great condition.

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best
by AML Pro Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA

Great socks. To me...the only socks I will ride with. Swiftwick is the sock. Quality...good design, total comfort.

Buy this sock !

Reviewed 11/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
for me, Swiftwick socks rule. Great price, great fit, great comfort
by KT
Competitive Racer
SoCal

I own 6 pairs of these, love them

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and gooding, too
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Silver Spring., MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

these are the most comfortable athletic socks I have. I use them for biking, golfing and walking. The compression makes my feet feel good while active. No more seams or excess material hanging and annoying. Colors are very visual and add to the fun.

Reviewed 5/21/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great sock! Very comfy.
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA

OK, I've never gone in for cycling socks before. I just thought they were over-priced compared to the more generic, thin, running-type socks I could buy for a lot less money at the local sporting goods store. Yes, I was wrong. WAY wrong! These are very, very comfortable. Sweat seems to dry a lot faster. They are supportive without being constrictive. And from what I can tell, they stand up to the washing machine a lot better than the mostly cotton socks I was wearing previously.

Reviewed 5/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page