X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Stans NoTubes Tire Sealant 32oz

Stans NoTubesTire Sealant 32oz(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(37 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(31)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(84%)
(14%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

As good as Flexseal
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I put 4-6 oz's in and suffer air loss overnight.

Reviewed 12/7/2018
TriSports.com Comments
Hey there! Unlike with a normal tubed system that would hold air for a longer period of time, tubeless set-ups require regular pump ups, and should be inspected before every ride. If you have any further issues feel free to contact us at: [email protected] 1-800-682-0570
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Can't go wrong with Stan's sealant! Always reliable when needed.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Can't go wrong with Stan's sealant! Always reliable when needed.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

tubeless sealant
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

great product

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rando

Does the job
by Rando
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've gone from Orange seal to Stans with no noticeable difference other then the price.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Best thing hard down
by John
Porterville
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have bin yousing this for 6 ur now I tell everyone about it and how much I love it there nothing beder thanks for coming up with it

Reviewed 2/16/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by newmexicojoe

Excellent value!
by newmexicojoe
Competitive Racer
Rochester, NY

I use this sealant on cyclocross bikes and have found it to be long-lasting and easy to use, especially when paired with the Stan's syringe.

Reviewed 11/27/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

My Go To Sealant
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern, NJ

This is the only Sealant I ever put into my tires. Luckily I have not had to use it much.

Reviewed 12/10/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kevin

A must have.
by Kevin
Competitive Racer
Central Washington

I was skeptical about going tubeless for a long time. I avoided it until I bought a mountain bike and could really see the benefit of running at lower pressures.

With this stuff on board I don't worry about flats and I get to enjoy super grippy tires. It's so easy to use, it cleans up easy, and the punctures I've actually seen have all sealed up quick.

Well worth the purchase, my shop will never be without a bottle again!

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

My Favorite Sealant!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Love this tire sealant! The viscosity is just right and it doesn't dry out like other brands I have tried.

Reviewed 11/5/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Vic

Works I guess
by Vic
Dallas

This is the only sealant I've ever used so I've have nothing to compare. I've had very few punctures in my riding lifetime so i guess it's good. I'll continue to stick with Stan's

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cyclespeed

The Best
by Cyclespeed
Northern Virginia

Stans fluid is by far the best for filling holes and longevity in the tire. I�ve tried a few other sealants but I always return to Stan�s.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JMH

Works well.
by JMH
Daily Commuter
Marin County, CA

I've tried this and Orange Seal and prefer Stan's for the value. Stan's has performed well for me in sealing tubeless mountain tires, even ones that are not tubeless-specific.

Reviewed 9/11/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Carlos A

GREAT GREAT PRODUCT
by Carlos A
Cycling Enthusiast

NO REASON TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER BRAND

Reviewed 10/3/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great value
by Anonymous

It's good to keep this stuff around in quantity for my MTB and cross bikes. Swapping tubeless tires or fixing flats is less tedious when all the tools are readily available...Yeah and the bulk price is way better than the little single serving bottles.

Reviewed 5/9/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jumpus

The stuff you want!
by jumpus
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque, NM

I have used Slime and Air Lock over the years and I have been thoroughly impressed with Stans. Really nice to use less sealant per tube and my instinct is that Stans seals punctures more quickly than the competitors, reason being that I have had to top up my tires less frequently using Stans than either Slime or Air Lock...I assume I have experienced a roughly equal number of puncture events using each of the sealants. I was initially put off by the limited servicelife of Stan's-sounds like it's supposed to dry out after a year or something-but if you live in a high puncture environment (as I do...Alb, NM) then chances are it won't be able to dry out before you need more any way.

Reviewed 1/2/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Stan's products really outperform other products I have tried.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Crested Butte, CO

Nothing performs as well and as consistently as Stan's sealant.

Reviewed 10/1/2012
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

works well
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
burbank, CA

Great sealant. Good price for the economy size bottle.

Reviewed 4/26/2012
Thank you for your feedback.