X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Skratch Labs Sport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)

Skratch LabsSport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(61 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(54)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(89%)
(5%)
(3%)
(3%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Taste Good & Works
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Decided to experiment with Skratch since I usually use Hammer Electrolyte products. I've been using it in the winter months so really have not put it to a serious > 100 heat index day. However, have been using it on longer rides without any negative reactions or cramping.

Easy to mix / dissolve very pleasant mild taste. Would buy again without hesitation & plan to test on hotter days

Reviewed 1/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for sensitive stomachs
by Anonymous

Does a great job of providing electrolytes wo upsetting my stomach like other soprt drinks often does. Does require other sources for calorie intake however.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent tasting sports drink
by LDinSLC
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

I use this on longer rides to mix with unflavored nutrients, makes them palatable, and is easy on the gut. The pleasant taste keeps me coming back, and it seems to be good on the electrolyte thing.

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best out there
by MNW
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Probably the best energy drink out there. During training and long rides, Scratch has been my go-to drink. I've tried most everything on the market, and Scratch doesn't bloat my stomach, or leave a clingy feeling in my mouth.. Flavors are good too.

Reviewed 11/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great addition to water.
by Anonymous

Good flavor thats not over powering. Helps to supplement nutrients during a longer ride. Living in a humid area Skratch works great for me.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
By Jove! I think theyve got it.
by SixSeven
NE Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Best hydration drink Ive had. All flavors have been my favorite so far! The best deal is the 60 servings when on sale. As a novice I thought recovery drinks were a marketing scam - 40k miles under my belt since has proven recovery drinks are a required staple.

Reviewed 6/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The fruit punch flavor is delicious and keeps me feeling incredibly fresh during my races!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Bloomington, IN

Delicious fruit punch flavor. Keeps me hydrated very well and fresh for the crits that I'm racing. Would recommend to anyone wanting high quality drink mix to use during races.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste
by Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

All of there flavors are tasty goes down easy works well

Reviewed 6/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tasting product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
West Hills, CA

One of my favorite flavors, and I've tried other companies whose lemon lime tasted like medicine.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Westchester, NY

Much easier to drink than any other hydration drink I've tried. Very light and none of the cloying sweetness some other products have. This is my go to drink for long rides.

Reviewed 5/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No longer includes samples
by Anonymous

Ordered one bag with samples and enjoyed it. Ordered three more and was surprised to see no samples even though they were in description.

Reviewed 1/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Consistently Great
by David
Katy, Tx

This is my go to for hydration on my rides. It never fails me and never upsets my stomach.

Reviewed 1/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by L.G.
Northern Virginia

Love the flavor as its not as sweet as the other fruit flavors. Caffeine level is low enough that it doesnt cause jitters.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes Great
by David
Colorado Front Range

This is my work out and bike ride refresher. Great taste without being too sweet.

Powder mixes well and does the job.

Reviewed 2/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No upset tummy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

One of only three products which wont cause me to have an upset tummy.

Reviewed 9/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A repeat buyer
by Chasmo
Cycling Enthusiast
Sonoma, CA

I've been a Skratch labs user for years. Good tasting and reasonable cost. Staying hydrated is the first step to avoid bonking.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Skratch Labs Hydration Drink
by triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia NH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Skratch lab drink mix is my go to hydration on the bike. I like the fact that it is not loaded with sugar, it does have a very mild taste. I sometimes mix 2 flavors for a different taste. It keeps me hydrated during long rides.

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Flavor and Hydration
by MarkH
Trabuco Canyon ,CA

Scratch Labs works for me. Love the light flavor and seems to keep me hydrated better than other products I have tried in the past. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 12/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff -- keeps me feeling good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland Ohio

Mixes quickly and easily. Doesn't taste sticky-sweet. Refreshing.

Reviewed 12/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not for me
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This hydration mix does not work for me. It actually made me sick in times of high humidity. Every body is different, it may work for other people very well, but not for me.

Reviewed 12/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page