X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Skratch Labs Sport Energy Chews (Box of 10)

Skratch LabsSport Energy Chews (Box of 10)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(3)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(54%)
(23%)
(0%)
(15%)
(8%)
Mobile energy
by Anonymous
hawaii

Not too sweet, a little tart. Has some texture. Caffeine is a plus. Easy to transport

Reviewed 9/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good taste but poor packaging
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA

These taste good and deliver but are sticky and therefore difficult to eat while riding and gunk up your fingers too. The packaging doesn't lend it self to accessing and eating while riding either. Best to just eat these before a ride and/or while stopped.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
TriSports.com Comments
It has been noticed by staff as well that the Matcha Green Tea flavor are sticky, but the other flavors are not.
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good but messy to use
by dgmoe
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmonds, WA

I use Skratch powder for electrolyte replacement (which is great) so was hoping the Skratch chews would be a complementary energy source, but it didn't work out. The package is hard to open even off the bike so to avoid the hassle I cut the top off with scissors and stick the open package in my jersey pocket before the ride. Even then, the chews tend to stick to the package and each other so not so easy to use while riding, and off the bike I usually end up with sticky fingers. It may be that the open package in my jersey pocket exposes the chews to moisture making them even more sticky, but I tried some straight from the box with the same problem. The flavor is good and the chews have a little salt kick, but unfortunately the drawbacks are too much for me.

Reviewed 11/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Taste Great, but the Packaging Sucks
by Virginia Roadie
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Virginia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the taste, but nearly impossible to open on the bike. Even if opened (say, off the bike with scissors), the pouch is very difficult to use. Have to use fingers to fish them out because they stick to each other and the packaging. Won't buy again until the packaging is improved. Tubes, like from Cliff, work great.

Reviewed 2/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Skratch is easy to use, tastes good and easy to digest.
by jrauff
Cycling Enthusiast
Montoursville, PA

I use Skratch on cycling rides, easy to carry in the back pocket of my cycling jersey, tastes good and digests easily.

Reviewed 6/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really enjoy these chews
by PC Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Park City, Ut
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These energy chews have great taste/selection of flavors and sit very well with me on long rides. The only downside, and it's minor, the packaging is hard to open while riding......

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gummy that keeps you going...
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Living in a humid climate these gummies provide that quick boost you need to finish that hot and humid ride with out all the mess of a gel pack.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Taste great
by Marquid
Conn
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great for ling hot rides. Keeps you occupief

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Skratch has become my go to energy poruct.
by jrauff
Cycling Enthusiast
Montoursville, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use it on long runs, bike rides and after working out.

Reviewed 12/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes good and keeps you going
by Harley
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to keep in your jersey pocket and keeps you going on the longer rides. Does not upset my stomach.

Reviewed 11/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fuel for high intensity workouts or long rides.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So good, not too sweet.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great flavor
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This was my go to fuel during my week long bike tour. I would buy again

Reviewed 7/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Taste good but a little expensive.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina

Taste good but a little expensive.

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.