X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Silca T-Ratchet & Ti-Torque Tool Kit

SilcaT-Ratchet & Ti-Torque Tool Kit(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
great product was needed
by jess
Daily Commuter
winkelman az

great product needed to tighten correctly

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I vacillated...kicking myself for not buying it sooner!
by JJGJr
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland, USA

If you travel with your bike and use a bike case that requires partial disassembly, this tool kit is an awesome alternative to carrying multiple tools and a torque wrench! It's small, it's beautifully made, it's extremely well-designed, and it's not very heavy at all...winner!!! (this is why I bought it)

If you want to make micro adjustments to your cockpit on the road or trail and don't want to guess at torque settings...winner!!!

If you have no tools at all and want to invest in good-quality tools for home repair/maintenance...winner!!!

My experience...100% satisfied.

Reviewed 8/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks great in a sleek package
by ambodisco
SF Bay Area

A torque wrench was a tool I was missing. I saw this product and thought it looked great. Only used once so far to tighten a seat post clamp. Its a good tool to have with all the carbon fiber out there.

Reviewed 5/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pro tool set
by Tony
Cycling Enthusiast
Garden Grove, CA

I use this tool kit for everything, ratchet and torque in one tool, Nice.The tool pack comes with all the bits you need for your bike. This is a well made tool set, easy to use packs up in its own case and is easy to carry with you when you ride.

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small & compact
by Doug
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos, CA.

Small & compact, but also does Torque small faster to spec.

Reviewed 12/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for the backpack!
by Anonymous

Bought this Torque wrench to have on rides due to the amount of carbon and don't want to mess anything up while on the trails.

Reviewed 11/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beautiful quality product
by gr
Cycling Enthusiast
westside, yo.

Bought this as a thank you gift for a friend who has everything. I couldn't resist opening it and checking it out. Super premium quality feel and thoughtful details. Only wish I bought one to keep for myself so I could put it through a more rigorous field test.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and light
by frosty
Daily Commuter
Boise, ID
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very good quality and convenient to have along for longer ridestours when adjustments andor repairs are likely. The pouch keeps everything together in a very compact size - fits easily in under-seat pack with other tools and parts.

Reviewed 2/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what I needed.
by Steven
Saugus

Very well made and has everything you need for normal adjustments and maintenance on you bike. The price might be somewhat high but I can tell this will last a long time, and the torque settings seem to be accurate enough.

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ridiculously high quality and excellent design
by Tylerdurden
Cycling Enthusiast
Huntington Beach California
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

72 tooth ratchet is amazing. Tight tolerances, high quality steel and aluminum materials. Nice finish. Multiple configurations possible with torquer extension and well designed ratchethandles. Torque markings easy to read and nice to have on steel and aluminum. Must have on carbon fiber. Expensive, but so is a Rolex and worth every penny. Only improvement would be to make the bag just a bit smaller or redesign as a roll bag to fit into under seat bag or butt pack better...

Reviewed 6/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beautifully Made
by Alan
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I haven't had a need to use it yet, so I'm not going to rate it for anything other than it's finish and design. It is truly beautifully made. And the engineering that went into it seem to be top notch. If I have a minor quibble with it, it is that when it's packed up in it's carrier, it could be more compact. It is a little bit of a space hog in an under seat bag.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry for my French
by Hornbeam
Cycling Enthusiast
St Pete,FL
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Why can't everything be this ****ing well made and this ****ing simple to use?!

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.