X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Silca Italian Army Knife Multitool - Nove

SilcaItalian Army Knife Multitool - Nove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great little tool
by simonsaysso
Casual Cyclist
Bay Area, CA

Good number of options on the tool, and much smaller than the standard tools I've seen other people carry around. Feels decently well made too, though I've only been using it for a few months so I can't really evaluate that properly.

The only thing it doesn't work with on my bike is the bell, but thankfully that doesn't need to get changed at all.

Reviewed 2/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect tool for all you should ever need on your i
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Viera, Florida

Great quality Silca product and has only the most common tools you would ever need while out on the road. I haven't needed to use it yet, but I have piece of mind that it will not fail me if the situation requires a tool to g me back home. Excellent craftsmanship reasonable wei. It's nicely in a small saddle bag.

Reviewed 2/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect multitool for quick rides
by Rickwicz
Cycling Enthusiast
Central New Jersey

This compact multitool has everything I need for short rides. Sometimes I need an adjustment on the fly or maybe tighten a loose chainring bolt, and this does the trick nicely. I can torque down on the tool pretty hard and it doesn't flex. The bits are sized so they don't slip or strip. It's very light compared to other tools of this size. The size is perfect for a jersey pocket or a small seatbag. Plus, it looks Euro-slick.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool Tool that is well designed and made and easily fits in a jersey pocket.
by NVCycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Silica is known for great design and quality but at a price. Whenever their products are on discount they are unbeatable values.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, handy, & chain quick link!
by J.Garmen
Competitive Racer
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very light (compared to steel, crankbro's tool), only the tools you need to fix most on road repairs and keep chain quick link stashed in side plates! Killer little tool, love it!

Reviewed 7/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all round tool, only 80 grams (2 ounces)
by JG
Cycling Enthusiast
SW, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Broke a 10 year old, super heavy (260gram) Crank Bros tool, looked at many to replace it, found this Silca Nove here at WB. Awesome so far after many months of minor repairs, very light, has hard chromed, high quality tools! Bonus is the clever, magnets, to store a chain quick link! Saved me space, weight, and time on repairs during long training rides and races (50-100 miles)

Reviewed 7/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A functional work of art.
by KO
Cycling Enthusiast
Charleston, SC

It looks nice and is compact. It is very handy. Has all the tools necessary for quick adjustments to saddle, bars, etc. Makes a nice gift for any cyclist.

Reviewed 1/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and light
by Tpalfini
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, CA

A nice tool that is not too hefty with a profile perfect for the saddle bag.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.