X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Sidi Dominator 7 SR Mega MTB Shoe

SidiDominator 7 SR Mega MTB Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(21%)
(4%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
The answer to my wide foot problem
by MSPbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
St Paul, MN
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My 2nd pair of Mega's now joining my Sidi mega road shoes. Love the fit and the comfort that the wide toe box gives me and my bunion. Narrower shoes eventually cause me a lot of pain. Shoe construction quality is excellent.

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good shoe, very stiff
by Craig
washington, UT
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

The fit of these is great, especially in the wide size. But, the shoe itself is very hard.

I ended up switches g to another brand that had a more flexible leather.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Been using these with SPD pedals on my road & cross bike
by Colnago2013
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, Texas
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent product. Great fit. Very durable.

Reviewed 12/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic-Sidi Quality and comfort
by Ecabrera66
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Best cycling shoe for comfort and quality. Have tried Shimano, Mavic but keep on coming back to Sidi for fit, comfort and quality. Been using their products for MTB, Road and Motorcycle and they are simply the best.

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Most comfortable shoe I've ever used.
by Mr. Ed
Cycling Enthusiast
Chino Hills, Ca.
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Mountain Biking with a little rode stuff also. I do have a problem with the inside strap rubbing the crank arm on the right side Maybe I'm just lop-sided.

Reviewed 10/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rocking the Sidi
by Anonymous
nashua nh
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have Sidi road shoes so when these came on sale in wide scooped them up for the Mtn bike. Love Sidi. Best shoes on market. Will last forevah. well worth the investment

Reviewed 5/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, but expensive shoe
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Brookfield, WI
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

First time cyclist, and these shoes seem to function well. They are comfortable, clip in easily, and and reasonable to walk in.

Reviewed 5/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I have 12.5 size 2E feet and theses fit as closely as any. Tried shimano XC61, XC51, XC90, giro Code. All too tight, too short, or both.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Mega MTB Shoe
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I actually use this on my road bike with Shimano spd 600 single sided pedals. Like the ability to walk without looking like a duck, and the shoe has the right amount of stiffness.

Reviewed 3/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.