X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Shimano WH-RX010 Disc Clincher Wheelset

ShimanoWH-RX010 Disc Clincher Wheelset(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(38%)
(63%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good wheelset for the price!
by Jonathan
California

I actually bought two sets of these wheels. While not the lightest, I don't have to baby them either and are quite sturdy. So far they run great, wheels are true and work well with both my slicks and knobby tires.

Reviewed 6/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good budget wheelset for budget gravel bike
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

These wheels are much better than the stock wheels that came with my bike. They ride very smooth and appear to be well made. For the price they are very reasonable.

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great rim, great price
by Henrymon
honolulu

Great new center lock rim with a great price. I still needed a adapter but was easily obtained, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is they were only available as a set.

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Economical wheels
by B''ham Biker
Bellingham

If you need new wheels and don't want to break your bank account, these are for you. Probably not the lightest, but they are serviceable.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good all around inexpensive wheelset
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington and Oregon

For the dollars spent a very good all around training wheelset

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great wheel for price
by Anonymous
sf bay
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Only snafu was that I had to buy adapter. Check to see how rotor is attached. Rolls great, spins up quickly for a heavier wheel. At this price point, it can't be beat!

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano WH-RX010 Disc Clincher Wheelset
by Bkfong
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, Nevada

Excellent wheelset for road and cyclocross use. The only downside is that it is slightly heavy wheelset, however, it is great for all weather conditions and surfaces. In addition, it is also great for training use.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great wheel for the $
by Sam
sf bay
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Heavy xgravel wheel. For a budget x bike, its been super solid. 1200 miles sans problem

Reviewed 5/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.