X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Shimano Ultegra CS-6700 10-Speed Cassette

ShimanoUltegra CS-6700 10-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(102 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(83)
(19)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(81%)
(19%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great upgrade for 10 speed road bikes
by Mac
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

So fantastic having such a great shop close by. Thanks again.

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano drive trains deserve Shimano replacement parts
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Shreveport, LA

Shimano parts, especially Ultegra, are a bargin when you factor in the quality in all aspects and the durability when maintianed.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It. Just. Works.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Arvada, CO

Easy to install. Works just as expected, with no shifting issues whatsoever.

Reviewed 8/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great purchase
by Anonymous

Great part obviously, good price and delivery

Reviewed 8/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great gears for heavy cyclist
by Anonymous

easy shifting, gear ration great for mountains and hills. easy to find right gear for a heavy rider.

Reviewed 7/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding cassette at a great price!
by Steve
Daily Commuter
Murrieta, Ca.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I ordered this cassette to install on a wheel I also ordered. It went on easily and now have over 500 miles on it. Great product at a great price!

Reviewed 7/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Found what I needed
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What I needed

Reviewed 5/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If there is a better 10-speed Ultegra cassette, I am not aware of it!
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So many teeth.

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As� cinco
by Principiante
Vancouver WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Cuando sientes la diferencia con mi viejo cassette

Este es un casete para velocidad si es que uno tiene buena resistencia en las piernas se puede sentir muy suave lo recomiendo

Reviewed 4/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good durable product
by DuckFan bike rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced a well worn Shimano cassette and chain at the same time. Both new components work well together.

These parts were used to rebuild an old (1982) steel frame bike. Nice improvement!

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cassettes
by Mike
Chicago
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

As long as your derailleur is correctly adjusted this will shift well. Sharp and clean shifts. I used it with Dura-ace derailleur

Reviewed 4/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cassette and Shimano RS 500 Wheelset
by Michael Reese
21062 E. Via Del Sol, Queen Creek, AZ 85142
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Bought this Ultegra cassette to go wih my new wheelset. I concur with claim that is better shifting. It is very smooth and precise.

Also, enjoying the new wheelset. They are lighter than my old Mavic wheels. They roll better, ride better and give me the option to go tubeless in future.

Reviewed 10/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy fit
by Rich
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, WI
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This was an upgrade to make the hills a little easier. Not surprisingly, it was an easy fit to replace the existing Shimano 10-speed cassette. The 30 tooth cog was one size larger than spec'ed by Shimano for my derailleur, but it shifts well and didn't require a modification of the chain. Easy and inexpensive upgrade.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy to change out, shifts well
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

If I had paid more attention to my worn out chain, I wouldn't have had to change the cassette yet. It works, shifts good, no problems

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It is a nice Shimano cassette.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Trent Lakes, Ontario ,Canada
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

II have not used the new cassette because of weather restrictions, ICE and SNOW

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
IN HOME BIKE WORKOUT DREAM COME TRUE
by M&G
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympia, Washington
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

EASY TO USE AND WE LOVE THE VIRTUAL RIDES ON LINE

Reviewed 12/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice cassette
by Anonymous
Canada
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Arrived as advertised,can't wait to try in on my bike in the spring.

Reviewed 12/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The cassette is fine. I don't have much to compare it with.
by jayne
Cycling Enthusiast
Tehachapi, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The cassette is fine. I think I should have gone with more gears. :)

Reviewed 12/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Deal on loving life on 2 wheels!!
by Tim
Somis
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these for years! Nothing better out there!!

Reviewed 1/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cogset
by Big rider
Galt
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works great ,no problem shifting last for many miles .

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page