Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Selle Italia Lady Gel Flow Saddle

Selle ItaliaLady Gel Flow Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(67%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(8%)
Great for guys, too!
by Anonymous

First tried another S.I. saddle (MAX), which ended up being too narrow for me. Even if you're a guy, this saddle may work for you if you need something wider and with more padding than a typical men's saddle. (In the end, though, the padding may be a bit too thick for me.)

Reviewed 8/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replaced with same saddle after 5 years of commuting
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Northern VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use this saddle on hard tail MTB, on a tandem, and a commuter-adapted MTB. Put it on a suspension seatpost and liked the ride even more, so just keep the saddle on there and move the seatpost around.

Reviewed 8/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My wifes favorite.
by Blu109
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my wife's Second Lady. she can hop on it and ride. Use for both road and Mtn.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Comfortable Seat
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Brought this seat to replace my specialized seat that isn't available anymore. I've had no problem very comfortable.

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very comfortable saddle
by anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, Ca
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use this saddle for XC and road biking. After spending lots of money on wrong saddles, I finally got the right one. I ride from 20 to 30 miles a day, without discomfort. This saddle has the right width for larger rider. I mounted them in all my bikes. I am very, very happy with my purchases and, honestly, I will recommend it to riders, looking for comfort and efficiency. I ride on the ungrateful terrain of Point Magu National Park, California.

Reviewed 11/27/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best seat ever
by Anonymous
Atlanta

This seat fits me well. I replaced a more expensive one with this one. I have this seat on all my bikes.

Reviewed 4/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well finished and firm. No complaints.

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Finally a great saddle for women!!!
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Long Beach, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I absolutely love this saddle! It's the third one I've tried on my commutertouring bicycle and it works so well and was immediately comfortable. I ride this bicycle to work daily, and the difference was seriously immediate. I was concerned it might be too bulky and look stupid on the bike frame but it looks great and rides even greater than that-not that looks should dictate these kinds of choices, but it's nice the looks and performance are both matched!

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great comforable seat
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

this is a great comfortable saddle. I have it on two bikes now

Reviewed 2/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Saddle!
by RennyG
new england
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

And that was all she wrote!!!

Reviewed 1/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not what it use to be.
by Marty
Cycling Enthusiast
Saratoga, NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My wife had a previous version of this saddle. After many miles it showed signs of wear on the side of the nose. I bought her a new one. One tour around Lac Saint Jean, QC and the leather coating came off. Cheap. Her old saddle is back on the bike. In terms of comfort, it was as good as the old version, but durability was poor.

Reviewed 9/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfort and Performance
by Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

I have been using the Selle Italia Lady Gel Flow Saddle for over 10 years. I am an endurance cyclist spending long hours on the bike so comfort and performance is critical. 5 stars for both! Only concern is that it will be discontinued.

Reviewed 11/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.