Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Schwalbe Kojak 20" Road Tire

SchwalbeKojak 20" Road Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The trike tire I always want to buy but it is never in stock.
by froglegs
Cycling Enthusiast
Morrow, Ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I wear out 9 of these tires a year on my Scorpion trike. I have been using them for the last 5 years. But, since January 2017 it is seldom in stock and now it is not listed any more.

Did you hire somebody incompetent in the inventory department lately?

Reviewed 7/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tire.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

I have this on the front of my Bacchetta ATT 20 with a Kojak 26 in the rear. Smooth ride. Low rolling resistance. I coast faster then my wife on her upright with 700c rims. I've been riding primarily on the street, through tree debris in the bike lane and no cuts or punctures so far. Highly recommended for recumbents

Reviewed 7/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far. So good
by Frankie
Nj
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love this tire. Great for summer but I wouldn't use it as a winter tire. Have 600 miles on it. No failures so far.

Reviewed 8/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best 406 tire for the money out there.
by Little Miami Trail Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Morrow, Ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use it on my Scorpion Trike and Gold Rush front tire. I have never had a flat with one in 10,000 miles total. It mounts easily and seems almost as fast as the Durango but does not flat like the Durango.

Reviewed 7/28/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Trike Tire Ever
by Will
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have used these Kojak tires on my trikes for years. They are fast, light, wear very well and have good flat protection. I have recommended them to many friends and never received a negative report.

Reviewed 1/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tire!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bainbridge Island, WA
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Very smooth, very quiet. Impressed with low road resistance.

Reviewed 12/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great trike tire
by Fred
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Ohio
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I use these on the front of my WAW velomobile. Fast with decent handling and surprisingly flat resistant on my urban commute with a lot of visible glass.

Reviewed 11/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.