X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(61 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(52)
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(11%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
It's a tube
by Anonymous

What can you say? It's a tube. It was filled with air and it has held now for several rides without a problem. Maybe a bit heavy.

Reviewed 9/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
by zbassdude
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

Great Spare

Reviewed 9/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This was a hard to find item during pandemic.
by Rich biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster. PA
1 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I needed some new tubes and I couldn't get my regular brand so, I took a chance on these. Fortunately, I haven't needed them yet. I do hope they serve me well when the time comes.

Reviewed 9/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice, quality tube.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, tx
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Worth the extra couple bucks over generic tubes. They just have a quality feel to them. The presta valves are not fragile. They maintain air pressure very well too. This was my first experience with this brand, but I think they may have bumped Continental down a peg in my tube hierarchy. Will definitely buy these again.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
TUBE :Don't leave home without one!
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These seem to be a solid product but like all tubes they are at the mercy of the type of tire you ride with and the condition of the roads you travel. If you aren't ready for the time and expense of converting to tubeless tires I think these will keep you rolling.

Reviewed 9/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tire
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes I've used.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tire
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes Ive used.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Its true!
by St Paul Rider
St Paul, MN

When the tubes were advertised it was said they were great at holding air pressure for long periods of time. Well its true. I only air mine up every four to five days and could probably go longer if I wanted to push it. Well made product.

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Mike
Portland

I ride daily. With my old tube I had to pump up every day, now I pump every two or three days. Tubes are light and ride well.

Good product.

Reviewed 6/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality Tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After doing some research on inner tubes, I found that this brand is known for its build quality. So far I am happy with the quality of the tubes and have confidence that they will be long lasting.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If you do not want flat tires use Schwalbe tubes.
by GaryBiker
Daily Commuter
Spokane, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I never have flat tires using these tubes.

Reviewed 6/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love Schwalbe quality
by MadfiberRider
Competitive Racer
Seattle
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

These tubes are so worth it. They are very high quality and you can see it when installing. I have never had the mysterious seam split or valve breakage like some other brands. There is just one small item after using dozens of these tubes. No, i am not fully on the tubeless bandwagon! About every fourth tube has a loose valve core. Not fully loose but enough to let the air out in about 1-2 days. A quarter turn of a valve core wrench fixes the problem, but it is annoying. I am learned to check the valve cores with each tube change.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Its a tube
by Anonymous
Va
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Smaller size compared to other brands. I have 28mm tires and these take up less room in my saddle bag and yes they are for 28mm tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great inner tubes
by 1EYEDTEXAN
Cycling Enthusiast
S. E. texas

Love these inner tubes. They seem to hold air for a longer time than others, I don't have to get the hand pump out as often.

Reviewed 4/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid tube - dependable
by rgarner
Cycling Enthusiast
Gulf Coast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent tube. Maintains air pressure over several days. Good valve. Recommend.

Reviewed 6/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It holds its air!
by Jeff
Casual Cyclist
Upstate NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The pricing of this tube was competitive, and it's held up well since I installed it.

Reviewed 5/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far, so good; They hold the air really well.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southbury, CT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I used these in a carbon wheel set on a road bike. I like that they lose virtually no air pressure over many days.

Reviewed 5/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Real nice
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install and good quality

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value for road tube
by MJBurman
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles, CA.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I went from a regular valve to the Presta valve and overall the tubes have performed beautifully. They were easy to install and they have held air better than my last tubes.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dependable tube.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Reliable tube for my road bike and my gravel bike.

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page