X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(49 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(41)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(84%)
(12%)
(4%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Its true!
by St Paul Rider
St Paul, MN

When the tubes were advertised it was said they were great at holding air pressure for long periods of time. Well its true. I only air mine up every four to five days and could probably go longer if I wanted to push it. Well made product.

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Mike
Portland

I ride daily. With my old tube I had to pump up every day, now I pump every two or three days. Tubes are light and ride well.

Good product.

Reviewed 6/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality Tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After doing some research on inner tubes, I found that this brand is known for its build quality. So far I am happy with the quality of the tubes and have confidence that they will be long lasting.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works very well.
by Merlin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These work well on my new bike running 32mm tires. And they can easily be patched.

Reviewed 2/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If you do not want flat tires use Schwalbe tubes.
by GaryBiker
Daily Commuter
Spokane, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I never have flat tires using these tubes.

Reviewed 6/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love Schwalbe quality
by MadfiberRider
Competitive Racer
Seattle
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

These tubes are so worth it. They are very high quality and you can see it when installing. I have never had the mysterious seam split or valve breakage like some other brands. There is just one small item after using dozens of these tubes. No, i am not fully on the tubeless bandwagon! About every fourth tube has a loose valve core. Not fully loose but enough to let the air out in about 1-2 days. A quarter turn of a valve core wrench fixes the problem, but it is annoying. I am learned to check the valve cores with each tube change.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Its a tube
by Anonymous
Va
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Smaller size compared to other brands. I have 28mm tires and these take up less room in my saddle bag and yes they are for 28mm tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great inner tubes
by 1EYEDTEXAN
Cycling Enthusiast
S. E. texas

Love these inner tubes. They seem to hold air for a longer time than others, I don't have to get the hand pump out as often.

Reviewed 4/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Real nice
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install and good quality

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value for road tube
by MJBurman
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles, CA.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I went from a regular valve to the Presta valve and overall the tubes have performed beautifully. They were easy to install and they have held air better than my last tubes.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
St Helens

I put them in my tire and inflate.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A heavy duty tube that will provide a long service life
by Canonsen
Cycling Enthusiast
Crofton, MD

This tube is more expensive than �comparable � tubes ,but if you don�t want to be on the side of the road or trail fixing a flat this is your tube.

Reviewed 9/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed a spare tube for my saddle bag. Does the job.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeast US

Needed a spare tube for my saddle bag. Does the job. Respected brand name, I have Schwalbe tires on my road bikes, so I figured this would be a good option.

Reviewed 9/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube for my heavy touring bike
by DavidRoberts
Daily Commuter
Central Pennsylvania

The tube holds pressure very well and has helped me avoid any more pinch flats on my heavy e- touring bike.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product. Buy with confidence.
by Anonymous
Santa Cruz, CA, USA

When I buy Schwalbe tires for my Surly LHT, it gives me confidence to buy their tubes as well.

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Losing less daily air...
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced a set of tubes when I put on new tires and am noticing that at pre-ride check, I have to top off with less air than the prior tubes. The valve feels very sturdy, too. So far, so good!

Reviewed 7/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these tubes, they hold the air pressure for a long time. Best I have ever experienced.
by Flpirate
Cycling Enthusiast
Vero Beach,FL

They go well with my new Marathon plus tiers.

Reviewed 6/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Problem free
by Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
Bethlehem Pa

used on My Hybrid bike (trek)

Before I changed to Schwalbe tubes and tires I had 5 flats in one year, since and after approximately 4 thousand miles, I have had not a single flat or problem!

Great product.

Jim P

Reviewed 5/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tire works great.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
dunkirk ny
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

rear tire holds air well and rides nice

Reviewed 7/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago suburbs
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased these Schwalbe tubes while on sale as they were less expensive than the brand of tubes I usually use for my road bikes. So far so good and don't have any issues to report.

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page