X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pirelli P Zero Velo Tire

PirelliP Zero Velo Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(50 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(45)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(90%)
(8%)
(0%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great tires!
by Anonymous

Great rolling resistance. Supple ride

Reviewed 4/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire
by Anonymous

These tires are supple, roll great and are reasonably priced. You won't go wrong with these.

Reviewed 4/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love, Love, Love these tires!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Framingham, MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love these tires! I loved them so much that I bought a second pair just to make sure I had a back up set!

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all-round tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Finger Lakes

Average rides are 30 miles in fair weather, although we all get caught in rain sometime. Tires have good grip, corner well and give a comfortable ride. Amazing to me is their puncture resistance, I have not had so much as a cut. Also the wear pattern is even.

Reviewed 10/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Harsh ride
by Dan
miami brach
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Got 2 flats on the first day and harsh ride. Continental 5000 much better

Reviewed 3/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pretty Fantastic All Around
by Sal
New York
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Fast, supple, light and by far the easiest tire I have ever mounted.

Reviewed 9/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really Nice Goldilocks Tire
by sgnnyc
Cycling Enthusiast
New York
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fast, supple, light, durable and puncture resistant. So so easy to mount.

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best tire ever
by Andy
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana

This tire feels fast. Has plenty of grip and gives you feedback from the road. Can't go wrong with Pirelli. Riding in the often rough back roads of central Indiana farm country, these tires are a game changer. Often is the ride where that exists that I find myself on a surprise gravel road and I have the confidence of a quality tire with excellent puncture protection. And on smooth tarmac they are quick.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tires
by Anonymous
Texas
0 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've owned several tires and these by far are the best. These will be my go to from now on.

Reviewed 11/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love Them
by El Captian si se reinicia
Cycling Enthusiast
US
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Beating the hell out of the GP 5000's in confidence, rolling resistance and wear! Really, Really good tire! My tire of choice now in 28's.

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires!
by dscottj431
Daily Commuter
Herndon VA
10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.

I changed from Conti 4000s to these. The first things I noticed was improved authority entering a turn, better braking, and much less noisy. I didn't rate that last one highly until I got a quieter tire. They are pricey, but you get what you pay for. Great stuff!

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast tire
by Drzbianchi
new jersey

If you like to sprint or just go fast

Reviewed 12/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic tire
by steve
Competitive Racer
Miami, FL

I was happy to see that I'm not the only one who can't get a Continental on or off the rim! The P Zero's are so smooth that I keep checking the pressure to make sure I don't have a flat.

Reviewed 11/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Follow Up Review
by SSNYC
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

I have about 1,200 miles on these tires. They perform brilliantly. They feel outstanding. They are wearing much better than I thought. No flats. Highly Recommend.

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good All Around
by SDRider
san diego

Very fast, very grippy, good over bumps, while still providing adequate puncture resistance and decent durability.

Reviewed 7/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tire
by Yed
Fresno, Ca

I usually went with GP 4000's, but decided to try these out. The 5000's came out a week later, but I have no regrets. These tires are light, handle well, have excellent grip and are extremely puncture resistant. Maybe I'll try the 5000's someday, but not today- I'm sold on my Pirelli's. Oh yeah, they cost less, too.

Reviewed 6/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
PZero has good value and quality, excellent fit
by stoph
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Myers, FL
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I tried these on a lark after having used Conti GP AFs for years.

For me one top clincher is like another, and the Pirelli feels just like the Conti GPs I was using.

The upside I find is that the Pirellis are easier to get on the rim, which makes roadside flat changes a little easier.

No verdict yet on wear.

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love these tires
by mc
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Monica
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have ridden mostly Conti's recently, 4000's and Classics. These Pirellis outperform those in every aspect, more grip cornering, smoother roll, quieter, and faster (or, at least they feel faster). It will be tough to consider another clincher.

Reviewed 5/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best tire!!
by Anonymous
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Best tire very smooth!!

Reviewed 2/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top notch tires
by Anonymous
H-town Tx
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I've ridden these tires only about a dozen times, but these tires ride really good. I have no complaints. I will buy these again whenever these wear out.

Reviewed 11/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page