Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Womens Liner Short

Pearl IzumiWomen's Liner Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
good quality and fit
by Anonymous

Like quality and fit.

Reviewed 1/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality but just got so don't know about longevity
by Anonymous

Great quality but just got so don't know about longevity

Reviewed 1/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great liner short for the $$$
by mtnbkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Central, AL

Comfortable liner that can be worn under most any shorts or pants. As comfortable as any liner I've used...

Reviewed 1/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great padded liner!
by Margaret in Vail
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail, Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love this liner as it gives me added padding when we need it especially early season. Light weight and comfortable!! Super glad my husband found this for me!

Reviewed 8/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great extra layer to get the season started!
by Vail biking girl
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used as a first layer under my regular riding shorts. That extra layer is helping to get my behind toughened up for the season. My husband purchased for me and love them!

Reviewed 5/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bulky, fits well under skirts.
by AnneJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Tacoma, WA

The chamois is great for 30 mi or so. Not as cushy as ref shorts but great for short and med distances. I used them biking and traveling in Europe and it was nice to be touring around by bike but not seeing the sites in Lycra.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect undershort for warm weather riding
by lmsclimbs
Denver CO
Review for Pearl Izumi 2014 Women's Liner Short
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought two! Runs true to size and feels like it's not even a cycling short. Ride to work and keep it on all day. Airy mesh and no annoying elastic anywhere

Reviewed 6/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great liner pants, but size up!
by Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Review for Pearl Izumi 2013 Women's Liner Short
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are great shorts, but I recommend ordering a size up. I'm 5'2, 120 lbs and the small would've worked but was very restrictive and kind of comical. I exchanged for the medium (I had to pay return shipping but otherwise the process was a breeze), and these will be a much more comfortable fit. I am just getting back into biking for leisure, and want the right equipment so I can be comfortable. This is a great deal for these, which can make any pants ideal for a ride - leggings, capris, shorts or heavier weight fabrics.

Reviewed 2/17/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.