X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pearl Izumi Mens Select Glove

Pearl IzumiMen's Select Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(0%)
(10%)
(0%)
Awesome bike gloves great quality & comfortable
by Mark
Casual Cyclist
Washington Crossing, PA

These are the most comfortable gloves I have used. I use to have hand and finger numbness when biking. I did a 20 mile ride non-stop with these new gloves and I had no numbness or discomfort. Great gloves, sturdy, well-made and highly cushioned, the padding relieves most of the stress of gripping during long rides. helps keep my hands from going numb.

I ordered 3 pair as they where on sale. I don't know how long these gloves will last but I am expecting them to last a while as they seem very durable, So I should be covered for years to come.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good reflective gloves
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Desert

I always get X large and these fit well.

I prefer my fingers free except for those cold day rides.

The make your kit look great if you choose the right color.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They work
by Iowamarinedad
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa

Vented but still a bit warm on those hot days. Nice padding.

Reviewed 9/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LOVE PEARL IZUMI
by oletabiker
Cycling Enthusiast
S.Florida

Needed to replace a pair of gloves that were worn out, these had just the right everything

Reviewed 12/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mediocre
by LC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Seams, Velcro closure and wiping surface are excellent. I agree with another reviewer that the gloves are stiffmaybe they will soften up after washing. Lastly, my XL size appears to be slightly smaller than my old pair of XL Pearl Izumi gloves. I wish they had a XXL.

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi Gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great gloves for riding on those long seat time! Gel pads are right where they need to be! Overall there awesome gloves!

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Grear hi-vis gloves
by tobysuhm
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Part of my hi-vis ensemble to try and be more visible on the road. Chose the neon yellow version of the glove, have 2 pairs I wear nearly every ride.

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stiff and Uncomfortable
by cyclesix13
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have worn Pearl Izumi fingerless gloves for years and simply needed a new pair. I decided to get a cheaper pair, but immediately regretted it. This pair was very stiff, uncomfortable and seemingly hard to break-in. I still will consider the brand, but would suggest spending a few more dollars for a better style that is softer and has more breathablestretchable fabric on the top of your hand.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gloves
by Anonymous

Fit well, not too constricting. Would buy again!

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
All day comfort
by Anonymous

Pearl quality and durability. Nuff said.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.