X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey ( 2016 )

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey ( 2016 )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(34 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(62%)
(35%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
NIce fit for me, smooth texture material, provides good visbility on the highway.
by KevinRobert
Casual Cyclist
Fond du Lac, WI

NIce fit for me, smooth texture material, provides good visbility on the highway.

Reviewed 8/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rock solid jersey.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA

Good quality, great price, like the high visibility color.

Reviewed 8/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shirt, great price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Worth, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Pearl Izumi clothing is well made and well fitting. Good value for the price.

Reviewed 7/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey for all riding styles and body types!
by KL121
Cycling Enthusiast
Eastern WA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Fits like traditional polo shirts and is neither too tight or loose on the bike. The lighter colors work great in the heat. I'll continue to buy them.

Reviewed 7/12/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit, comfy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

My biggest issue with cycling apparel is sizing. I'm a bigger guy (250 lbs) and have a hard time finding the size I need. Pearl Izumi always comes through. I got theXXL and it fits snug but comfortable and not baggy either. Perfect. Other brands have XXL sizes but are still way too small.

Reviewed 7/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice jersey but different than ones pictured
by PDXman
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I like jersey but I did not receive the one pictured. No black up the sides and it has a silver insert at the top of each shoulder. Its still is nice but not the one I wanted. To bad if it did look like the picture I would buy more.

Reviewed 7/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit, good quality, looks decent, nice.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
MA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

So far so good, decent jersey for the $ and typical PI qualitystyle.

Reviewed 5/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
just what you expect out of Pearl Izumis
by vatrvlr
Casual Cyclist
Alex, va
1 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Pearl Izumi...Nuff said

Reviewed 4/9/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good, very good
by marco antonio owczarzak
Casual Cyclist
florianopolis, Brazil
1 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

goog

Reviewed 3/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey for the price
by Devgus
Cycling Enthusiast
San Angelo, Tx
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey is great for training and commuting. Not an overly tight team kit jersey, more of a T-shirt jersey feel. Looks sharp with a pair of jeans though if you ever need to skip changing shirts.

Reviewed 2/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Casual fit and great value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY
10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.

Fits somewhere between race and club cut. Quite comfortable and breathes well. Great training jersey for the price. Fabric is high quality and durable as usual for Pearl Izumi. I am very happy with this jersey.

Reviewed 7/21/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great low cost jersey option
by npramuk
Casual Cyclist
Portland
Review for Pearl Izumi 2013 Men's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

If your goal is to avoid spending [$] on a jersey and get something that will still perform, the Quest jersey is a good option

Reviewed 4/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product. Unbelievable price - going going gone
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin
Review for Pearl Izumi 2011 Men's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Comfortable fit, a bit warmer than my other jerseys... a good choice when the weather is cool

Reviewed 9/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Casual fit and great value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY
Review for Pearl Izumi 2011 Men's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Fits somewhere between race and club cut. Quite comfortable and breathes well. Great training jersey for the price. Fabric is high quality and durable as usual for Pearl Izumi. I am very happy with this jersey.

Reviewed 7/21/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.