X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Park Tool PCS-10.3 Deluxe Home Mechanic Repair Stand

Park ToolPCS-10.3 Deluxe Home Mechanic Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great work stand even for ebikes.
by Jeff
OMAHA

Bought this to replace a cheap Aldi work stand.

Park tool lives up to its reputation. This will hold my heavy 50 pound ebike so I can work on it. I chose this model as the cam-acuated clamping mechanism was the same as the one I used when working at Trek locally. Just easier to clamp the bike to the stand and worth the price.

The tool tray is OK. I wish it had some larger holes or slots for pliers or rachets.

Reviewed 10/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand. Pricey, but worth it over value stands
by nhmtnbkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashua, NH

After using a number of value stands and some of the similar priced, more premium stands from competitors, I wish I'd sprung for this one originally. It's so much more stable and well designed than others out there, particularly with heavier bikes like fat bikes and I've yet to have it tip over. One of the areas it excels in is the clamp mech being far more stable and fluid than others, for rotating the bike around to work on. I haven't had if for a super long time yet, but the key parts seem durable over the long term. About the only challenge it has is the add-on tool shelf makes it a giant pain in the butt to lower it without hitting the shelf and the shelf isn't particularly sturdy or well designed.

Reviewed 10/1/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Work Stand
by Addison
Pendleton

There's a reason that Park Tool stands are such a standard. They're perfect. Purposefully designed, everything has a use, super sturdy.

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made and helps with heavier bikes!
by LMagoo
Cycling Enthusiast
94513
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Well I got this new Stand because my old one, also a Park Tools Stand was just too small for my new eBike.

I wish the clamp was more in tune with the shape of today's longer travel bikes as Top Tubes no longer fit in their Clamp module. There is a rubber pad on the opposite side of the clamp where you can hang the front of your saddle's nose on it. The trick is to be able to lift 50+ lbs with one hand while controlling the stand with the other. The front of the bike still droops down because of the bike weight and makes it more difficult to work on your bike. I just got it a few weeks ago so I'm still learning how to use it best.

Reviewed 12/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
AWESOME REPAIR BIKE STAND! THANK YOU PARK TOOL
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So glad I chose to purchased this Park Tool PCS-10.3 repair bike stand. It is supper sturdy and so easy to setup and put away after your done.

The stand is designed with a slight lean to clear the pedals when you spin it. All the adjust knobs / handles are easy to get your bike into the perfect fit and positions for you to work on your bike. The price is reasonable and it's worth it. Glad I made the right choice with so many stands out there in the market.

Reviewed 10/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this stand
by jamesdaenicke
Wisconsin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Park tools are rock solid. This stand is an awesome addition to my bike repair tools. It'll work even on my Surly Big Fat Dummy which is heavy and long. You get what you pay for...

Reviewed 5/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid stand at a reasonable price.
by SL4cycle
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Park products have always been solid. This stand does not disappoint. It was pretty straight forward to assemble and does a great job with my road and mountain bikes.

Reviewed 1/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy and solid product. Very reliable.
by myeongnoh
Cycling Enthusiast
Bakersfield, California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's so stable with a bike mounted. Especially the clamp is very well made. Assembly is a bit tricky because the stand itself is heavy. Overall I'm happy with my decision getting this model.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.