Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Park Tool DH-1 Dummy Hub

Park ToolDH-1 Dummy Hub(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
A must have
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Simple and easy to use. However, i found that for some frames it would not work. I had to add a spacer at the end to get it to work on frames with narrower dropouts.

Reviewed 6/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chain scrubbing made easy
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

I have used the Park Chain Scrubber for many years with my rear wheel on the bike. I would occasionally bump the plastic scrubber on the spokes. With the dummy hub you can remove the rear tire and use the scrubber without having to balance it and be mindful of the spokes. I wish I had purchased this long ago.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
by Anonymous

Great Quality I use it every time I take my back we off

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
handy tool
by robert214
Cycling Enthusiast
Nola

great when washing the bike, not a necessity but very useful for cleaning up my bike. works great.

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A very handy tool to have. Works great for BOTH quick release and thru hubs!
by djm
Cycling Enthusiast
Allyn, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Typical excellent quality Park tool. This is one of those Why didn't I get this tool sooner? kind of things - makes bike maintenance chores SO MUCH EASIER.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pennsylvania

Wish I had this from day one. Makes cleaning MUCH easier.

Reviewed 8/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice piece for cleaning your bike.
by Brij
Competitive Racer
Santa Cruz

With CX approaching I decided to finally get a dummy hub to help with cleaning my bikes after races. Straightforward piece of equipment, works well. Good for travel too.

Reviewed 8/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great little gadget
by Scott
Ca Santa Cruz
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Awesome tool to keep your chain from sitting on your chain stay when your wheel is off. Also allows you to spin the chain, clean the chain and operate your shifters when your rear wheel is off

Reviewed 6/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.